Board Of Governors
Home | Roster | Liaison | Minutes | Meeting Schedule | Procedures & Policy | Executive Committee

BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2013-2014

2013 - 2014
Michael J Baxter, President
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 385-8022
F: (410) 230-3801
mjb@bbsclaw.com

Debra Gae Schubert, President Elect
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net

Hon Pamila J Brown, Secretary
District Court for Howard County
3451 Court House Dr
Ste 101
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4671
P: (410) 480-7706
F: (410) 480-7726
pamila.brown@courts.state.md.us

Sara H Arthur, Treasurer
Arthur Law Group LLC
PO Box 1470
Annapolis, MD 21404-1470
P: (410) 268-7788
F: (410) 268-7785
Private email address

Harry Carl Storm, Asst Secretary
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

John P Kudel, Past President
Kudel McGann Del Pino & Hughes LLC
1 Metro Sq
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 762-3770
F: (301) 762-8435
jpkudel@aol.com

Hon Barbara Kerr Howe, ABA State Delegate
8 Hampshire Woods Ct
Towson, MD 21204-4303
P: (410) 887-2920
F: (410) 887-2922
bkhowe@verizon.net

Bryon Seth Bereano, Fifth District
Law Offices Bryon S Bereano
810 9th St NE
Washington, DC 20002-3732
P: (301) 502-1972
F: (410) 267-0177
bereanolaw@gmail.com

Alan R L Bussard, Eighth District
405 Allegheny Ave
Towson, MD 21204-4256
P: (410) 821-5589
F: (410) 828-4120
alanbussard@aol.com

Hon William O Carr, Ninth District
Circuit Court for Harford County
20 W Courtland St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3747
P: (410) 638-3262
F: (410) 803-0935
Private email address

Adam Sean Cohen, First District
The Cohen Law Firm
A Professional Corp
23 E Centre St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2351
P: (410) 332-0414
F: (410) 332-0412
adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

Hugh Cropper IV, Second District
Cowdrey Thompson PC
9923 Stephen Decatur Hwy Ste 2
PO Box 535
Ocean City, MD 21843-0535
P: (410) 213-2681
F: (410) 213-2685
hcropper@ctklaw.com

Jessica Daigle, Seventh District
7 Church Cir
Annapolis, MD 21401-1935
P: (410) 222-1740
F: (410) 222-1196
sadaig02@aacounty.org

Debra Marie Davis, Fifth District
Courthouse Walk Professional Park
5407 Water St
Ste 104
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3048
P: (301) 627-3340
F: (301) 627-3332
dmdlaw@comcast.net

Thomas J Dolina, Eighth District
Bodie Dolina Smith & Hobbs
21 W Susquehanna Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5209
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Hon Henry Richard Duden III, Seventh District
District Court for Anne Arundel Co
7500 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3748
P: (410) 260-1829
F: (410) 260-1844
richard.duden@mdcourts.gov

Mary Ellen Flynn, Sixth District
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496
P: (301) 563-6685
F: (301) 563-6681
meflynn@a-f.net

Karen Louise Henry, Sixth District
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6700
F: (240) 777-6706
karen.federman-henry@montgomerycountymd.gov

Darren Lee Kadish, First District
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Hon Joseph H H Kaplan, First District
5909 Wilmary Ln
Baltimore, MD 21210-1230
Private email address

Paul F Kemp, Sixth District
Ethridge Quinn
McAuliffe Rowan & Hartinger
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233
P: (301) 762-1696
F: (301) 217-5617
pfk@eqkmrh.com

Robert Wayne Lazzaro, Eighth District
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 200
Towson, MD 21204-4544
P: (410) 828-6823
F: (410) 828-7190
robertlazzaro@hwllc.com

David Warren Lease, Sixth District
11 N Washington St
Ste 520
Rockville, MD 20850-4265
P: (301) 838-8950
F: (301) 838-0322
dlease@slglaw.com

Mimi Leigh Magyar, Sixth District
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1780
mlmagyar@lerchearly.com

Mark Joseph Muffoletto, Tenth District
Amos & Muffoletto LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 140
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3366
P: (410) 465-4665
F: (410) 465-9330
mjm@howardcountylegal.com

Mary Virginia Murphy, Tenth District
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-3168
F: (410) 313-3294
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

Hon Danny B O'Connor, Eleventh District
Circuit Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5578
P: (301) 600-6833
danny.o'connor@mdcourts.gov

Scott Grove Patterson, Third District
Office of the State's Attorney
20 N West St
Easton, MD 21601-2656
P: (410) 770-8060
F: (410) 770-8075
spatterson@talbgov.org

James Mackensen Peppe, Sixth District
West & Feinberg PC
4550 Montgomery Ave
Ste 775N
Bethesda, MD 20814-3376
P: (301) 951-1500
F: (301) 951-1525
Private email address

Deborah Lynne Potter, Seventh District
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-2840
P: (410) 268-2801
F: (301) 627-8700
debbie@jaklitschlawgroup.com

John M Quinn, Sixth District
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233
P: (301) 762-1696
F: (301) 762-7691
jmq@eqmrh.com

Andrew Radding, First District
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0824
F: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Arthur Schneider, Twelfth District
Law Office of Arthur Schneider PC
120 W Washington St
Ste 200
Hagerstown, MD 21740-4769
P: (240) 527-6406
F: (240) 527-6410
aschneider@lawaschneider.com

Hon Mark F Scurti, First District
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

Michael Wisit Siri, Eighth District
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Richard S Stolker, Sixth District
Uptown Law LLC
2275 Research Blvd
Ste 500
Rockville, MD 20850-6203
P: (301) 294-9500
F: (240) 399-4243
rstolker@stolker.com

Christopher R West, First District
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
cwest@semmes.com

Hon Alexandra Nichols Williams, Eighth District
District Court for Baltimore County
120 E Chesapeake Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5335
P: (410) 512-2121
F: (410) 512-2063
Private email address

Reginald W Bours III, Section Representative
401 E Jefferson St
Ste 103
Rockville, MD 20850-2617
P: (301) 340-7600
F: (301) 340-9016
bourslaw@gmail.com

Gregory Kenneth Kirby, Young Lawyer Chair
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

Michele Joan McDonald, Section Representative
Courts and Judicial Affairs
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Fl 20
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
P: (410) 576-6576
mmcdonald@oag.state.md.us

Eric Gustav Orlinsky, Section Representative
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8687
F: (410) 332-8688
eorlinsky@saul.com

Monise Alexis Brown, Young Lawyer
Maryland Professionalism Center Inc
2011 Commerce Park Dr
Ste D
Annapolis, MD 21401-2956
P: (410) 260-3762
monise.brown@mdcourts.gov

Elizabeth Sheree Morris, Young Lawyer
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@hotmail.com

Thomas Matthew Weschler, Young Lawyer
Haspel & McLeod PC
77 S Washington St
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-2331
P: (301) 424-8841
F: (301) 424-0569
tweschler@wefight4u.com

Carl S Silverman, Parliamentarian
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6143
P: (410) 385-5648
F: (410) 385-5201
silverman@csslawllc.com

46 Members

Back to Top ⇑