Board Of Governors
Home | Roster | Liaison | Minutes | Meeting Schedule | Procedures & Policy | Executive Committee

BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2014-2015

2014 - 2015
Debra Gae Schubert, President
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net

Hon Pamila J Brown, President Elect
District Court for Howard County
3451 Court House Dr
Ste 101
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4671
P: (410) 480-7706
F: (410) 480-7726
pamila.brown@courts.state.md.us

Harry Carl Storm, Secretary
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

Sara H Arthur, Treasurer
Arthur Law Group LLC
PO Box 1470
Annapolis, MD 21404-1470
P: (410) 268-7788
F: (410) 268-7785
Private email address

Michael J Baxter, Immed Past President
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 385-8022
F: (410) 230-3801
mjb@bbsclaw.com

Hon Barbara Kerr Howe, ABA State Delegate
8 Hampshire Woods Ct
Towson, MD 21204-4303
P: (410) 887-2920
F: (410) 887-2922
bkhowe@verizon.net

Mary Beth Beattie, ETL Section
109 N Adams St
Rockville, MD 20850-2234
P: (301) 309-3719
mbb@mbbeattie.com

Ronald B Bergman, Family Law Section
17251 Melford Blvd
Ste 108
Bowie, MD 20715-4440
P: (301) 850-7349
F: (240) 206-9207
rbergman@rgphlaw.com

Robert Clare Mueller, Alt Dispute Resolution
217 Upper Mill Ct
Centreville, MD 21617-1813
P: (443) 994-7266
bob@rcmmediation.com

Bryon Seth Bereano, Fifth District
Law Offices Bryon S Bereano
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Dr
Rm 5121
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3043
P: (301) 952-4759
F: (301) 952-3071
bsbereano@co.pg.md.us

David Andrew Burkhouse, Tenth District
Hodes Pessin & Katz PA
10500 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 650
Columbia, MD 21044-3586
P: (410) 740-3150
F: (410) 832-5646
dburkhouse@pklaw.com

Alan R L Bussard, Eighth District
101 E Chesapeake Ave
Ste 200
Towson, MD 21286-5362
P: (410) 821-1155
F: (410) 307-1010
alan.bussard@bussardlaw.com

Carl William Clark, Eighth District
Nolan Plumhoff & Williams Chtd
502 Washington Ave
Ste 700
Towson, MD 21204-4517
P: (410) 823-7800
F: (410) 296-2765
cwclark@nolanplumhoff.com

Hugh Cropper IV, Second District
Cowdrey Thompson PC
9923 Stephen Decatur Hwy Ste 2
PO Box 535
Ocean City, MD 21843-0535
P: (410) 213-2681
F: (410) 213-2685
hcropper@ctklaw.com

Gregory Patrick Currey, First District
Offit Kurman Attorneys At Law
300 E Lombard St
Ste 2010
Baltimore, MD 21202-3219
P: (410) 209-6424
F: (410) 209-6435
gcurrey@offitkurman.com

Jessica Daigle, Seventh District
7 Church Cir
Annapolis, MD 21401-1935
P: (410) 222-1740
F: (410) 222-1196
sadaig02@aacounty.org

Erin M Danz, Eleventh District
PO Box 718
Finksburg, MD 21048-0718
P: (443) 244-1307
F: (443) 293-7226
Private email address

Thomas J Dolina, Eighth District
Bodie Dolina Smith & Hobbs
21 W Susquehanna Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5209
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Alan David Eisler, Sixth District
Meyers Eisler LLC
3206 Tower Oaks Blvd
Ste 400
Rockville, MD 20852-4262
P: (240) 283-1164
F: (240) 283-1179
aeisler@meyerseisler.com

Mary Ellen Flynn, Sixth District
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496
P: (301) 563-6685
F: (301) 563-6681
meflynn@a-f.net

Jeffrey Lee Harding, Fifth District
Sasscer Clagett & Bucher LLP
5407 Water St
Ste 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3048
P: (301) 627-5500
jharding@scblawyers.com

Karen Louise Henry, Sixth District
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6700
F: (240) 777-6706
karen.federman-henry@montgomerycountymd.gov

Alison Mason Heurich, Fourth District
Law Firm of James F Farmer PA
3475 Leonardtown Rd
Ste 200
Waldorf, MD 20601-3678
P: (301) 843-3890
aheurich@farmer-law.com

Arthur G House, Sixth District
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 656-7603
F: (301) 654-0165
ahouse@paleyrothman.com

Gregory Philip Jimeno, Seventh District
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 900
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3337
P: (410) 590-9401
F: (410) 590-6228
gjimeno@jimenogray.com

Darren Lee Kadish, First District
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Thomas L Kemp, Ninth District
141 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921-5932
P: (410) 398-0910
F: (410) 398-0643
tkemp@kemp-law.com

Robert Wayne Lazzaro, Eighth District
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 200
Towson, MD 21204-4544
P: (410) 828-6823
F: (410) 828-7190
robertlazzaro@hwllc.com

Cynthia L Leppert, First District
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
P: (410) 332-8529
F: (410) 332-8578
cll@nqgrg.com

Mary Virginia Murphy, Tenth District
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-3168
F: (410) 313-3294
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

John R Orrick Jr, Sixth District
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5213
F: (301) 654-2801
jorrick@linowes-law.com

Scott Grove Patterson, Third District
Office of the State's Attorney
20 N West St
Easton, MD 21601-2656
P: (410) 770-8060
F: (410) 770-8075
spatterson@talbgov.org

Deborah Lynne Potter, Seventh District
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-2840
P: (410) 268-2801
F: (301) 627-8700
debbie@jaklitschlawgroup.com

Andrew Radding, First District
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0824
F: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Stephen Howard Ring, Sixth District
Law Office
9901 Belward Campus Dr
Ste 175
Rockville, MD 20850-4085
P: (301) 563-9249
F: (301) 563-9639
Private email address

Nancy Antoinette Sachitano, Sixth District
Sachitano & Associates
11140 Rockville Pike
Ste 580
Rockville, MD 20852-3116
P: (301) 657-8808
F: (301) 657-8815
sach@nasfamilylaw.com

Arthur Schneider, Twelfth District
Law Office of Arthur Schneider PC
120 W Washington St
Ste 200
Hagerstown, MD 21740-4769
P: (240) 527-6406
F: (240) 527-6410
aschneider@lawaschneider.com

Hon Mark F Scurti, First District
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

David Philip Shapiro, Sixth District
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 968-1644
F: (301) 654-0165
Private email address

Christopher R West, First District
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
cwest@semmes.com

Dana O Williams, Eighth District
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 200
Towson, MD 21204-4544
P: (410) 828-6823
F: (410) 828-7190
williamshwl@aol.com

Monise Alexis Brown, Young Lawyer
Master for Domestic Relations
PO Box 3000
La Plata, MD 20646-3000
P: (301) 932-3327
monise.brown@mdcourts.gov

Emmanuelle Regine Francois, Young Lawyer
13621 Colgate Way
Apt 246
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7232
P: (410) 260-3762
regine.francois@gmail.com

William Carl Isler II, Young Lawyer
Washington Suburban Sanitary Comm
Office of the General Counsel
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901
P: (301) 775-0727
wcisler2@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Sheree Morris, Young Lawyer
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com

Carl S Silverman, Parliamentarian
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6143
P: (410) 385-5648
F: (410) 385-5201
silverman@csslawllc.com

46 Members

Back to Top ⇑