Bar Bulletin

August, 2004

Pro Bono Service Awards

Chief Judge Robert M. Bell, Court of Appeals of Maryland,
presented the 2004 Maryland Pro Bono Service Awards during the
MSBA Annual Business Meeting on June 10, 2004.

Front row (from left)
: Kerri Ruttenberg for the law firm of King & Spalding, LLP; Hillary Galloway Davis. Back row (from left): Susan Euteneuer of Hodes, Ulman, Pessin & Katz, Alex Fee Memorial Award; Robert Cane for the Attorney General’s Office; Michael Hecht of Venable, LLP; David McGill of the Law Office of David McGill; Michael Pretl, American Urological Association; Augustus Brown for Trial Lawyers Care; and Sharon E. Goldsmith, Executive Director of the Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland.



Publications : Bar Bulletin: August, 2004

Back to top