Home > Local & Specialty Bars > Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Maryland

Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Maryland

Mailing Addresses:

P.O. Box 1441
Baltimore, Maryland 21203

APABA-MD
c/o Jim Liang

Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 South Charles Street
21st Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201

E-mail:  info@APABA-MD.org  
Website:  www.APABA-MD.org
No. of Members: 60

2013-2014 APABA-MD Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

President:
Ranju R. Shrestha
2709 N. Rolling Road
Suite 106
Baltimore, Maryland 21244
Phone: 410.965.0420
E-mail: ranjushrestha81@gmail.com
E-mail: President@apaba-md.org

President-Elect:
Jim Liang
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 South Charles Street
21st Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410.649.4993
Fax: 410.727.1115
E-mail: jliang@rosenbergmartin.com
E-mail: President@apaba-md.org

Treasurer:
Rajni Sekhri
DLA Piper
The Marbury Building
6225 Smith Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21209-3600
Phone: 410.580.4237
Fax: 410.580.3009
E-mail: Treasurer@apaba-md.org

Social Chair/Law School Liaison:
Prabir Chakrabarty
Mariner Finance, LLC
3301 Boston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21224
Phone: 443.573.4909
Fax: 443.573.4860
E-mail: pchakrabarty@marinerfinance.com

Communications Committee Chair:
Peter K. Hwang
Sung & Hwang | LLP
9256 Bendix Road
Suite 109
Columbia, Maryland 21045
Phone: 410.772.2324
Fax: 410.772.2328
E-mail: phwang@sungandhwang.com

Public Service Committee Chair:
Melissa Martinez
McGuireWoods LLP
7 Saint Paul Street
Suite 1000
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410.659.4432
Fax: 410.659.4483
E-mail: mmartinez@mcquirewoods.com

Mentoring Committee Chair:
Indira K. Sharma
Saul Ewing LLP
500 East Pratt Street
Suite 900
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410.332.8621
Fax: 410.332.8170
E-mail: isharma@saul.com

Secretary:
John Y. Lee
Gordon Feinblatt LLC
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-576-4197
Fax: 410-576-4269
E-mail: jlee@gfrlaw.com
E-mail: Secretary@apaba-md.org

Judicial Selections:
Ari Ghosal
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 700W
Bethesda, Maryland 20814-6521
Phone: 301.804.3615
Fax: 301.804.3645
Email: aghosal@wtplaw.com

T. Christine Pham
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 South Charles Street
21st Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410.547.9142
Fax: 410.727.1115
E-mail: cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

Michael W. Siri
Bowie & Jensen, LLC
29 West Susquehanna Avenue
Suite 600
Towson, Maryland 21204
Phone: 410.583.2400
Fax: 410.583.2437
E-mail: siri@bowie-jensen.com

Membership Committee Chair:
Divya Potdar
Wise Law, LLC
6 West Madison Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410.752.9473
E-mail: divya@wise-law.net

Scholarship Chair:
Scott L. Schubel
The Law Offices of Scott L. Schubel
13212 Fountainhead Plaza
Hagerstown, Maryland 21742
Phone: 301.739.5340
Fax: 301.739.7617
E-mail: schublaw@verizon.net

Events Chair:
Alice Chong