Asian American Bar Committee

2013 - 2014
Ranju Rani Shrestha, Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Social Security Admin ODAR
Balto National Hearing Ctr
2709 N Rolling Rd
Baltimore, MD 21244-2158
P: (410) 965-0420
Private email address

 
C Sei-Hee Arii
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
Arii Law Firm LLC
401 E Jefferson St
Ste 208
Rockville, MD 20850-2613
P: (240) 621-0529
F: (240) 696-7833
seihee@ariilaw.com

William James Chen III
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
Gleason Flynn Emig & Fogleman
11 N Washington St
Ste 400
Rockville, MD 20850-4278
P: (301) 294-2110
F: (301) 294-0737
bchen@gleason-law.com

Alice S Chong
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Hong Suk Chung
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5230
F: (301) 230-2891
pchung@shulmanrogers.com

Hon Jeannie J Hong
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Clarence Mitchell Courthouse
111 N Calvert St
Ste 462
Baltimore, MD 21202-1910
P: (410) 396-5140
F: (410) 545-7334
jeannie.hong@courts.state.md.us

Peter Man Hong
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young LLP
1250 Connecticut Ave NW
Ste 500
Washington, DC 20036-2652
P: (202) 419-8429
F: (202) 822-0140
phong@stradley.com

Soo Jin Lee
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
Miller Miller & Canby
200B Monroe St
Rockville, MD 20850-4447
P: (301) 762-5212
F: (301) 424-9673
slcho@mmcanby.com

Lee Keith Miller
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
20116 Whistling Straits Pl
Ashburn, VA 20147-3199
P: (703) 726-0760
Private email address

Eric John Nee
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
3135 Castleleigh Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20904-1715
P: (240) 777-7374
F: (202) 240-7413
ericjnee@aol.com

Sang W Oh
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
Talkin & Oh LLP
5100 Dorsey Hall Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21042-7870
P: (410) 964-0300
F: (410) 964-2008
soh@talkin-oh.com

April Oh Park
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
CitiFinancial
Legal Dept
300 Saint Paul St
Fl 3
Baltimore, MD 21202-2120
P: (410) 332-7918
F: (410) 986-4657
april.park@citi.com

Elise Song-Kurlander
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
311 W Saratoga St
Ste 1015
Baltimore, MD 21201-3500
P: (410) 767-7726
F: (410) 333-0026

Soon Ei Elizabeth Sweeney
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
Salvado Salvado & Salvado PC
30 Courthouse Sq
Ste 204
Rockville, MD 20850-0301
P: (301) 933-1814
Private email address

Roopesh Vijayan
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
MD Dept of Labor Licensing & Reg
Division of Unemployment Ins
1100 N Eutaw St
Rm 401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2201
P: (410) 767-2800
F: (410) 333-5059
roopvijayan@gmail.com

Emil Pojen Wang
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
US Food & Drug Administration
9200 Corporate Blvd
Rm 240D
Rockville, MD 20850-3229
P: (301) 796-9244
emil.wang@fda.hhs.gov

Lara Christine Weathersbee
Term: 7/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
Howard County Circuit Ct
8360 Court Ave
Ste 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4550
P: (410) 964-0300
F: (410) 964-2008
lcweathersbee@gmail.com

John J Murphy III, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Walker & Murphy LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

Mary Virginia Murphy, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-3168
F: (410) 313-3294
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

19 Members

Back to Top ⇑