Continuing Legal Education Committee

2013 - 2014
Harry Carl Storm, Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

 
Thomas J Dolina
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Bodie Dolina Smith & Hobbs
21 W Susquehanna Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5209
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Sherry H Flax
Term: 1/6/2012 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8784
F: (410) 332-8785
sflax@saul.com

Stanford G Gann Jr
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Elizabeth Sheree Morris
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@hotmail.com

John R Orrick Jr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5213
F: (301) 654-2801
jorrick@linowes-law.com

James L Parsons Jr
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Lynott Lynott & Parsons PA
11 N Washington St
Ste 220
Rockville, MD 20850-4261
P: (301) 424-5100
F: (301) 279-0346
jparsons@llplawfirm.com

Marshall B Paul
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8956
F: (410) 332-8957
mpaul@saul.com

Justin Joel Sasser
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Justin J Sasser LLC
14713 Main St
PO Box 130
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0130
P: (301) 627-4300
F: (301) 627-9084
jsasser@chesapeake.net

Rebecca L N Strandberg
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
8607 2nd Ave
Ste 405A
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3357
P: (240) 247-0675
F: (301) 565-9339
firm@strandberglaw.net

 
Hon William M Dunn, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Michael Wisit Siri, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Paul V Carlin, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pcarlin@msba.org

Lawrence J Hicks, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 837-0518
Private email address

Andrea Clare Terry, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
MSBA
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
aterry@msba.org

 
Non MSBA Members
Joanne Daniels, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Maryland State Bar Association Inc
520 W Fayette St
Ste 210
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
jdaniels@msba.org
 

16 Members

Back to Top ⇑