Continuing Legal Education Committee

2014 - 2015
Harry Carl Storm, Chair/BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

 
Liset Collazo-Dingle
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Liset Collazo-Dingle
729 E Pratt St
Ste 560
Baltimore, MD 21202-3341
P: (410) 342-2221
F: (410) 836-9196
Private email address

Thomas J Dolina
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Bodie Dolina Hobbs Fridell & Grenzer
305 Washington Ave
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204-4729
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Sherry H Flax
Term: 1/6/2012 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8784
F: (410) 332-8785
sflax@saul.com

Stanford G Gann Jr
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Diane Patricia Kilcoyne
Term: 7/22/2014 - 6/30/2015
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 657-0730
F: (301) 347-1777
dpkilcoyne@lerchearly.com

John R Orrick Jr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5213
F: (301) 654-2801
jorrick@linowes-law.com

James L Parsons Jr
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Lynott Lynott & Parsons PA
11 N Washington St
Ste 220
Rockville, MD 20850-4261
P: (301) 424-5100
F: (301) 279-0346
jparsons@llplawfirm.com

Marshall B Paul
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8956
F: (410) 332-8957
mpaul@saul.com

Justin Joel Sasser
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Justin J Sasser LLC
14713 Main St
PO Box 130
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0130
P: (301) 627-4300
F: (301) 627-9084
jsasser@chesapeake.net

Rebecca L N Strandberg
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
8607 2nd Ave
Ste 405A
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3357
P: (240) 247-0675
F: (301) 565-9339
firm@strandberglaw.net

Hon William M Dunn, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Paul V Carlin, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pcarlin@msba.org

Lawrence J Hicks, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 837-0518
Private email address

Andrea Clare Terry, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
MSBA
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
aterry@msba.org

Non MSBA Members
Joanne Daniels, Staff
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Maryland State Bar Association Inc
520 W Fayette St
Ste 210
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
jdaniels@msba.org
 

16 Members

Back to Top ⇑