CLREP
The Citizenship Law-Related Education Program

2014 - 2015
Hon Mark F Scurti, Chair/B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

 
Hon Mary Ellen Barbera
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Court of Appeals
50 Maryland Ave
Ste 302
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9320
mary.ellen.barbera@mdcourts.gov

Alvaro Joseph Bellido de Luna
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 706-3037
F: (410) 706-5856
Private email address

Joan Cerniglia-Lowensen
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 339-6753
F: (410) 832-5626
jclowensen@pklaw.com

Alice S Chong
Term: 5/28/2001 - 6/30/2015
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Adam Sean Cohen
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2015
The Cohen Law Firm
A Professional Corp
23 E Centre St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2351
P: (410) 332-0414
F: (410) 332-0412
adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

Suzanne K Farace
Term: 7/1/2002 - 6/30/2015
1407 York Rd
Ste 300
Lutherville, MD 21093-6054
P: (410) 821-2910
F: (410) 821-2913
sfarace@fslawoffice.com

Barry L Gogel
Term: 7/2/2012 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Arnold M Weiner
2002 Clipper Park Rd
Ste 108
Baltimore, MD 21211-1465
P: (410) 769-8080
F: (410) 769-8811
bgogel@wwlawoffice.com

Michael I Gordon
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1306
F: (410) 659-1350
mgordon@wcslaw.com

Sarah Longson
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Kollman & Saucier PA
1823 York Rd
Timonium, MD 21093-5119
P: (410) 727-4300
F: (410) 727-4391

Gary Christopher Norman
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
4145 Falls Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211-1643
P: (410) 786-6256
F: (410) 786-0043
gnorman@cms.hhs.gov

Victor A Sulin
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
85 Burns Crossing Rd
Severn, MD 21144-3218
P: (410) 551-7349
Private email address

Thiruvendran Vignarajah
Term: 11/12/2013 - 6/30/2015
6365 Burnt Mountain Path
Columbia, MD 21045-7404
thiru.vignarajah@gmail.com

Charles S Winner
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
Fisher & Winner LLP
2002 Clipper Park Rd
Ste 108
Baltimore, MD 21211-1465
P: (410) 554-3600
F: (410) 554-3636
cswinner@fisherwinner.com

 
Deborah Lynne Potter, BOG Liaison
Term: 5/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-2840
P: (410) 268-2801
F: (301) 627-8700
debbie@jaklitschlawgroup.com

 
Non MSBA Members
Dr Gilbert Austin, Member
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
11811 Ashley Dr
Rockville, MD 20852
P: (410) 334-3124
geaustin@speakeasy.com
Ellery "Rick" Miller Jr, Member
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 706-5360
F: (410) 706-5576
erm@clrep.org
Annabelle Sher, Member
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2015
100 N Holliday St
Rm 346
Baltimore, MD 21202
 

18 Members

Back to Top ⇑