MSBA Committee Chairs

Standing Committee Chairs

Special Committee Chairs

Budget & Finance
John J Murphy III
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

Continuing Legal Education
Harry Carl Storm
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1520
hcstorm@lerchearly.com

Ethics
Thy P (Christine) Pham
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
E: cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

Judicial Appointments
Sidney Allen Butcher (Co-Chair)
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
Private email address

Donna E. McBride (Co-Chair)
200B Monroe St.
Rockville, MD 20850
P: (301) 762-5212
F: (301) 762-6044
E:dmcbride@mmcanby.com

Dennis Michael Robinson Jr (Co-Chair)
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8700
F: (410) 234-2376
drobinson@wtplaw.com

Laws
Kevin Francis Arthur
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
email Private email address

Lawyer Assistance Program
Jay Dante Miller (Co-Chair)
1301 York Rd
Ste 200
Lutherville, MD 21093-6005
P: (410) 583-6969
F: (410) 583-4706
jaymiller@mmplegal.com

Hon William G Simmons (Co-Chair)
District Court for Montgomery County
27 Courthouse Sq
Rockville, MD 20850-2308
P: (301) 279-1540
william.simmons@mdcourts.gov

Local & Specialty Bar Liaison
Michael Wisit Siri
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Membership
William Nelson Sinclair

Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White
201 N Charles St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 385-9116
F: (410) 547-2432
bsinclair@mdattorney.com

Pattern Jury Instruction
Sara H. Arthur
145 Main St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
P: (410) 783-4000
F: (410) 783-4040
E: Private email address

Planning
Stanford G Gann Jr
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Professionalism & Civility
Hon Robert B Kershaw (Co-Chair)
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Clarence Mitchell Jr Courthouse
100 N Calvert St
Ste 406
Baltimore, MD 21202-2148
P: (410) 396-5677
F: (410) 545-7315
E: rbkwkm@aol.com

Barry M Nudelman (Co-Chair)
4610 Elm St
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-6051
P: (301) 656-1177
F: (301) 986-9719
E: bnudelman@bulmandunie.com

Program
Hon Barbara Kerr Howe
8 Hampshire Woods Ct
Towson, MD 21204-4303
P: (410) 887-2920
F: (410) 887-2922
bkhowe@verizon.net

Public Awareness
Jason Crist Hessler
417 E Fayette St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3423
P: (410) 396-4140
F: (410) 385-8689
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

Resolution of Fee Disputes
Charles O Fisher Jr
179 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-5014
P: (410) 848-9200
F: (410) 848-9313
wandf@qis.net

Rules of Practice
Phillip Tyson Bennett
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 316
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957
P: (410) 573-2001
F: (410) 573-1171
ptb@carneykelehan.com

Technology
Keith R Truffer
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4510
P: (410) 823-1800
F: (410) 828-7859
E: ktruffer@rmmr.com

Agriculture
Kimberly Anne Manuelides, Co-Chair
Term: 12/4/2013 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8844
F: (410) 332-8845
kmanuelides@saul.com

Kathleen J P Tabor, Co-Chair
Term: 12/4/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
7814 Grassy Garth
Elkridge, MD 21075-6138
P: (443) 454-2163
F: (443) 836-9178
ktaborlaw@aol.com

Appointments
Bernard Allen Cook
10480 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 400
Columbia, MD 21044-3576
P: (410) 740-8787
bcook@bacooklaw.com

Asian-American Bar
Ranju Rani Shrestha
2709 N Rolling Rd
Baltimore, MD 21244-2158
P: (410) 965-0420
email Private email address

Civics and Law
Alice S Chong
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6648
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6648
P: (410) 854-3910
F: (410) 854-1770
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Citizenship/Law Related Education
Hon. Diane O. Leasure (Co-Chair)
8360 Court Avenue
Ellicott City, Maryland 21043-4550
P: (410) 313-2066
F: (410) 313-3192
E: diane.leasure@courts.state.md.us

Eileen Marie Shannon-McClellan (Co-Chair)

655 W Lombard St
Ste 505
Baltimore, MD 21201-1512
P: (410) 706-7253
mcclellan@son.umaryland.edu

Courthouse Construction
Hon. Marcella A. Holland (Co-Chair)
111 N Calvert St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1904
P: (410) 396-3836
F: (410) 545-0180
E:marcella.holland@courts.state.md.us

Hon. Robert B. Kershaw (Co-Chair)
110 N Calvert St., Room 406
Baltimore, MD 21202-1904
P: (410) 396-5677
F: (410) 545-7315
E: rbkwkm@aol.com

Editorial Advisory
Courtney A. Blair
612 Marwood Rd.
Towson, MD 21204
P: (443) 542-2381
F: (410) 740-2985
E: cablair@comcast.net

Immediate Response
Rachel T. McGuckian
11 N Washington St
Ste 700
Rockville, MD 20850-4276
P: (301) 517-4816
F: (301) 762-0363
E: rmcguckian@milesstockbridge.com

Investments
Cleaveland D. Miller
25 S. Charles Street, Suite 1400
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
E: cmiller@semmes.com

Law Reform
Donald L Devries Jr
1 South St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 783-4000
E: email Private email address

Law School Graduates
Louise Michaux Gonzales
201 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-4126
P: (410) 547-0900
F: (410) 625-1560
E: l.gonzales@hyltongonzales.com

Leadership Academy
Lisa A. Hall Johnson, Co-Chair
Washington Gas Light Co
101 Constitution Ave NW
Ste 200W
Washington, DC 20001-2158
P: (202) 624-6722
E: lijohnson@washgas.com

William Carl Isler II, Co-Chair
Washington Suburban Sanitary Comm
Office of the General Counsel
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901
P: (301) 775-0727
Email: wcisler2@yahoo.com

Past Presidents Committee
Henry E Dugan Jr
1966 Greenspring Dr
Ste 500
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-4119
P: (410) 308-1600
F: (410) 308-1742
E: hdugan@medicalneg.com

Veterans’ Affairs and Military Law
John H Price Jr
5229 6th St
Baltimore, MD 21225-3130
P: (410) 789-0510
F: (410) 789-1057
E: johnhpricejr@aol.com

Voir Dire
Paul Mark Sandler
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-0202
F: (410) 539-7611
E: pms@shapirosher.com