Ethics Committee

2013 - 2014
Thy P Pham, Chair
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

 
Ariana Wright Arnold
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
Jackson Lewis LLP
2800 Quarry Lake Dr
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21209-3763
P: (410) 415-2054
F: (410) 415-2001
ariana.arnold@jacksonlewis.com

Jeffrey M Axelson
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Axelson Williamowsky Bender et al
401 N Washington St
Ste 550
Rockville, MD 20850-1788
P: (301) 738-7650
F: (301) 424-0124
jma@awbflaw.com

Erek Lawrence Barron
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7501 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521
P: (301) 804-3613
F: (301) 804-3643
ebarron@wtplaw.com

Hon Joan Bossmann-Gordon
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8014
F: (410) 878-8931
joan.gordon@mdcourts.gov

Timothy Andrew Bradford
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Public Defender
PO Box 159
Denton, MD 21629-0159
P: (410) 479-5756
tbradfordlaw@yahoo.com

Dolores Dorsainvil
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
DC Office of Bar Counsel
515 5th St NW
Ste 117
Washington, DC 20001-2710
P: (202) 638-1501
F: (202) 638-0862
dorsainvild@dcobc.org

Marc R Emden
Term: 8/3/2006 - 6/30/2014
200A Monroe St
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-4437
P: (301) 762-7007
F: (301) 762-2273
emdenlaw@aol.com

Powell David Gavin
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
200A Monroe St
Ste 115
Rockville, MD 20850-4424
P: (301) 279-2700
pdgavin@yahoo.com

Karen Louise Henry
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6700
F: (240) 777-6706
karen.federman-henry@montgomerycountymd.gov

Thomas E Lynch III
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick, MD 21701-5665
P: (301) 662-5155
F: (301) 662-3647
tlynch@milesstockbridge.com

Timothy Francis Maloney
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
Joseph Greenwald & Laake PA
6404 Ivy Ln
Ste 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1400
P: (301) 220-2200
F: (301) 220-1214
tmaloney@jgllaw.com

Catherine Mary Manofsky
Term: 11/26/2013 - 6/30/2014
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
F: (410) 539-1269
cmanofsky@kg-law.com

Gerard P Martin
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
gmartin@rosenbergmartin.com

Clara Mindy Martone-Boyce
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Latham & Watkins LLP
555 11th St NW
Ste 1000
Washington, DC 20004-1327
P: (202) 637-1089
F: (202) 637-2201

Paul F Newhouse
Term: 5/13/2010 - 6/30/2014
409 Washington Ave
Ste 625
Towson, MD 21204-4913
P: (410) 296-8565
F: (410) 296-1517
Private email address

Elliott Daryl Petty
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 339-6747
F: (410) 832-5697
epetty@pklaw.com

Linda D Schwartz
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9358
F: (301) 654-0165
lschwartz@paleyrothman.com

Randolph Stuart Sergent
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Sr Director & Asst General Counsel
1501 S Clinton St
# CT10-06
Baltimore, MD 21224-5730
P: (410) 528-7926
F: (410) 720-5277
randolph.sergent@carefirst.com

William A Snoddy
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Prince George's County Office of Law
14741 Governor Oden Bowie Dr
Rm 5121
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3043
P: (301) 952-5249
F: (301) 952-3071
wasnoddy@co.pg.md.us

Charles W Thompson Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
International Municipal Lawyers Assn
7910 Woodmont Ave
Ste 1440
Bethesda, MD 20814-3033
P: (202) 466-5424
cthompson@imla.org

Patricia M Weaver
Term: 7/1/2002 - 6/30/2014
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9360
F: (301) 654-7354
tweaver@paleyrothman.com

Wayne M Willoughby
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Gershon Willoughby Getz & Smith LLC
25 Hooks Ln
Ste 304
Baltimore, MD 21208-1620
P: (443) 394-8800
F: (443) 394-2673
wmw@askthelawdoc.com

Charles S Winner
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
Fisher & Winner LLP
2002 Clipper Park Rd
Ste 108
Baltimore, MD 21211-1465
P: (410) 554-3600
F: (410) 554-3636
cswinner@fisherwinner.com

 
Michael Wisit Siri, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Hon Henry Richard Duden III, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Anne Arundel Co
7500 Ritchie Hwy
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3748
P: (410) 260-1829
F: (410) 260-1844
richard.duden@mdcourts.gov

26 Members

Back to Top ⇑