Resolution of Fee Disputes Committee

2014 - 2015
Charles O Fisher Jr, Chair
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Walsh & Fisher
179 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-5014
P: (410) 848-9200
F: (410) 848-9313
wandf@qis.net

Fred Luedde Coover III, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Coover Law Firm
10500 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 420
Columbia, MD 21044-3563
P: (410) 995-1100
F: (410) 997-7896
fcoover@cooverlaw.com

David R Cross, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln
Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
P: (301) 262-6000
F: (301) 262-4403
crosslawoffice@aol.com

William Leo Haugh Jr, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/1992 - 6/30/2015
30 W Patrick St
Ste 330
Frederick, MD 21701-5655
P: (301) 663-0148
F: (301) 663-0674
whaugh@haughwinters.com

J Brooks Leahy, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Dulany Leahy Curtis & Beach LLP
127 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-5012
P: (410) 876-2117
F: (410) 876-0747
leahy@dulany.com

Eric Simon Lipsetts, Vice-Chair
Term: 1/19/2001 - 6/30/2015
Eric Lipsetts PA
7 Willow St
Ste 101
Annapolis, MD 21401-3112
P: (410) 224-7631
F: (410) 573-1076
eric@lipsetts.com

Chris Schiller Mason, Vice-Chair
Term: 9/25/2003 - 6/30/2015
Webb Burnett et al
115 Broad St
PO Box 910
Salisbury, MD 21803-0910
P: (410) 742-3176
F: (410) 742-0438
cmason@webbnetlaw.com

Albert J A Young, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2015
Brown Brown & Young
200 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3820
P: (410) 838-5500
F: (410) 893-0402
jay@lawbrown.com

James W Almand
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Ayres Jenkins Gordy & Almand PA
6200 Coastal Hwy
Ste 200
Ocean City, MD 21842-6697
P: (410) 723-1400
F: (410) 723-1861
jalmand@ajgalaw.com

Guy R Ayres III
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Ayres Jenkins Gordy & Almand PA
6200 Coastal Hwy
Ste 200
Ocean City, MD 21842-6697
P: (410) 723-1400
F: (410) 723-1861
gayres@ajgalaw.com

Barry Bach
Term: 7/12/2006 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 339-6775
F: (410) 832-5603
bbach@pklaw.com

Richard M Bader
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
Bader & Cooper
201 N Charles St
Ste 2301
Baltimore, MD 21201-4197
P: (410) 727-0360
F: (410) 752-7905

James Lawrence Baer
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
12 Marshwood Dr
Collegeville, PA 19426-3857
P: (610) 409-3000
F: (610) 409-3724
jameslbaer@aol.com

Ann M Balcerzak
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
9881 Broken Land Pkwy
Ste 304
Columbia, MD 21046-3023
P: (410) 290-6600
F: (410) 290-3664
Private email address

R Stewart Barroll
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Cookerly & Barroll LLC
123 Court St
Chestertown, MD 21620-1507
P: (410) 778-2112
F: (410) 778-1314
Private email address

Shawn Dana Bartley
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
Shaw D Bartley & Associates LLC
8730 Georgia Ave
Ste 209
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3651
P: (301) 741-4124
F: (240) 722-0100
Private email address

Thomas C Beach III
Term: 2/4/2009 - 6/30/2015
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8722
F: (410) 223-3722
tbeach@wtplaw.com

Perry J Becker
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2015
Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln
Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
P: (301) 262-4400
F: (301) 262-4403
Private email address

Jean Sheftic Bilodeau
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
Gebhardt & Smith LLP
1 South St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 385-5105

Barbara Cecilia Blake
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2015
Kaplan & Kaplan
11 E Mount Royal Ave
Ph 4
Baltimore, MD 21202-5512
P: (410) 752-2090
F: (410) 783-2727
bcblake2003@yahoo.com

Alan Joseph Bloom
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
9515 Deereco Rd
Ste 902
Timonium, MD 21093-2160
P: (410) 561-0454
F: (410) 308-3135

David A Bowers
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
Arnold Station
1460 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 212
Arnold, MD 21012-2741
P: (410) 974-1900

David K Bowersox
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
Hoffman Comfort Offutt Scott Halstad
24 N Court St
Westminster, MD 21157-5152
P: (410) 848-4444
F: (410) 876-9263
dbowersox@hcolaw.com

Steven Louis Bunoski
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
341 N Calvert St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3644
P: (410) 539-1315

John Douglas Burns
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2015
The Burns Lawfirm
6303 Ivy Ln
Ste 102
Greenbelt, MD 20770-6322
P: (301) 441-8780
F: (301) 441-9472
jburns@burnsbankruptcyfirm.com

Hon Cleopatra Campbell
Term: 6/18/2002 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 21
Frederick, MD 21705-0021
P: (301) 662-9588
F: (301) 695-8462
firstnilequeen@aol.com

Francis J Collins
Term: 11/26/2002 - 6/30/2015
Kahn Smith & Collins PA
201 N Charles St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 244-1010
F: (410) 244-8001
Private email address

E Ronald Comfort
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Hoffman Comfort Offutt Scott Halstad
24 N Court St
Westminster, MD 21157-5152
P: (410) 876-2266
rcomfort@hcolaw.com

Arthur C Crum Jr
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
114 N Court St
Frederick, MD 21701-5416
P: (301) 662-4088
F: (301) 662-4608

Robert Stewart Crum
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 854
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-0854
P: (410) 535-3500
F: (410) 535-3502
robert.crum@robertcrum.com

Laurence W B Cumberland
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 840
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-0840
P: (410) 535-5300
cumberland@celawfirm.com

Hollie S Cutler
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
2060 West St
Annapolis, MD 21401-7900
P: (410) 224-7630
F: (410) 897-9041
hollie@holliecutlerlaw.com

James J Debelius
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2015
Clifford Debelius Boynton Hyatt Chtd
316 E Diamond Ave
Ste 100
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-5016
P: (301) 840-2232
F: (301) 975-9829
jdebelius@debelius.com

James Patrick Delorenzo
Term: 9/2/1999 - 6/30/2015
143 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5533
P: (301) 698-4875
F: (301) 694-8859
Private email address

Bruce Nicholas Desimone
Term: 4/28/2009 - 6/30/2015
Walsh Becker Moody & Rice
14300 Gallant Fox Ln
Ste 218
Bowie, MD 20715-4033
P: (301) 262-6000
F: (301) 262-4403
Private email address

Michael P Donnelly
Term: 2/5/2009 - 6/30/2015
Offit Kurman PA
300 E Lombard St
Ste 2010
Baltimore, MD 21202-3219
P: (410) 209-6456
F: (410) 209-6435
mdonnelly@offitkurman.com

Gregory Alan Dorsey
Term: 4/21/2004 - 6/30/2015
Kelly Dorsey PC
10320 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 608
Columbia, MD 21044-3347
P: (410) 740-8749
F: (410) 740-8748
Private email address

Bryan T Dugan
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
22738 Maple Rd
Ste 101
Lexington Park, MD 20653-3366
P: (301) 862-3764
F: (301) 862-3789
bryand@dmwlaw.com

Paul Bauer Eason
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
1637 Cannery Rd
Owings, MD 20736-3112
P: (301) 952-4063
F: (301) 952-5838
pbeason@co.pg.md.us

Mary Ann Ferguson
Term: 9/2/1999 - 6/30/2015
9438 Woodsboro Pike
Walkersville, MD 21793-9160
P: (301) 845-0470
F: (301) 845-0379
fergielawyer@yahoo.com

Robert L Ferguson Jr
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2015
Ferguson Schetelich & Ballew PA
100 S Charles St
Ste 1401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2703
P: (410) 837-2200
F: (410) 837-1188
rferguson@fsb-law.com

Lawrence Edward Finegan
Term: 6/14/2002 - 6/30/2015
9 N Bentz St
Frederick, MD 21701-4913
P: (301) 663-8679
F: (301) 694-5809
larry@fineganlawmd.com

Alan L Fishbein
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Fishbein & Fishbein PA
8156 Main St
Ste 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4619
P: (410) 461-3500
F: (410) 750-8556
afishbein@fishbeinpa.com

Brenda S Fishbein
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Fishbein & Fishbein PA
8156 Main St
Ste 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4619
P: (410) 461-3500
F: (410) 750-8556
bfishbein@fishbeinpa.com

Stephen P Fitzgerald
Term: 1/18/2001 - 6/30/2015
Mudd Mudd & Fitzgerald PA
PO Box 310
La Plata, MD 20646-0310
P: (301) 934-9541
F: (301) 934-8178
spflegal@muddmuddfitz.com

John K Gardner
Term: 3/6/2001 - 6/30/2015
7433 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3593
P: (410) 761-0076
F: (410) 761-0133
jkg_attorney@verizon.net

Michael I Gordon
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1306
F: (410) 659-1350
mgordon@wcslaw.com

Harold B Gordy Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Ayres Jenkins Gordy & Almand PA
6200 Coastal Hwy
Ste 200
Ocean City, MD 21842-6697
P: (410) 641-5033
F: (410) 641-6926
hgordy@ajgalaw.com

F Michael Harris Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
23093 Three Notch Rd
California, MD 20619-2409
P: (301) 475-4683

Hon Fred Scott Hecker
Term: 10/15/2004 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court of Carroll County
Courthouse Annex
55 N Court St
Ste 239
Westminster, MD 21157-6295
P: (410) 386-2837
nnewcomer@ccg.carr.org

Robert W Hesselbacher Jr
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1317
F: (410) 659-1350
rhesselbacher@wcslaw.com

Lee F Holdmann
Term: 1/18/2001 - 6/30/2015
9207 Old Georgetown Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814-1618
P: (301) 530-0900
lf.holdmann@lfholdmann.com

Peter Albert Holland
Term: 2/5/2001 - 6/30/2015
Holland Law Firm PC
PO Box 6268
Annapolis, MD 21401-0268
P: (410) 280-6133
F: (410) 280-8650
peter@hollandlawfirm.com

Marshall Thomas Horman
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Shoemaker Horman & Clapp PA
124 N Court St
Frederick, MD 21701-5416
P: (301) 663-8100
F: (301) 663-4061
mhorman@shclegal.com

Jack I Hyatt
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
1866 Autumn Frost Ln
Baltimore, MD 21209-1131
P: (410) 486-1800
debtgo@comcast.net

Thomas R Janes
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
76 Middleton Rd
Oakland, MD 21550-7077
P: (301) 387-9282
trjanes@comcast.net

Mac Dean Jenkins
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Ayres Jenkins Gordy & Almand PA
6200 Coastal Hwy
Ste 200
Ocean City, MD 21842-6697
P: (410) 723-1400
F: (410) 723-1861
djenkins@ajgalaw.com

Daniel Karp
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Karpinski Colaresi & Karp PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1850
Baltimore, MD 21202-1617
P: (410) 727-5000
F: (410) 727-0861
Private email address

Charles E Kearney Jr
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
Lower Level
101 Thomas St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3635
P: (410) 879-7630
F: (410) 879-1770
kearneylaw@gmail.com

Alison D Kohler
Term: 1/18/2001 - 6/30/2015
Dugan Babij & Tolley LLC
1966 Greenspring Dr
Ste 500
Timonium, MD 21093-4119
P: (410) 308-1600
F: (410) 308-1742
akohler@medicalneg.com

Wayne T Kosmerl
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Council Baradel Kosmerl & Nolan PA
125 West St Fl 4
PO Box 2289
Annapolis, MD 21404-2289
P: (410) 268-6600
kosmerl@councilbaradel.com

Jean S Laws
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
Laws & Laws PA
209 E Main St
PO Box 75
Salisbury, MD 21803-0075
P: (410) 749-7500
F: (410) 749-7509
jeanlaws@shore-lawyers.com

Victor H Laws III
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Laws & Laws PA
209 E Main St
PO Box 75
Salisbury, MD 21803-0075
P: (410) 749-7500
F: (410) 749-7509
viclaws@shore-lawyers.com

Michael E Leaf
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
139 N Main St
Ste 100
Bel Air, MD 21014-8844
P: (410) 838-2333
F: (410) 832-5629
mleaf@pklaw.com

Ronald J Levasseur
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
1044 Weires Ave
Lavale, MD 21502-7440
P: (301) 759-3700
F: (301) 777-3190

William R Levasseur
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2015
22 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5008
P: (410) 321-0400
F: (410) 321-7240
wrlevasseur@levlawmd.com

Kimberly Anne Manuelides
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8844
F: (410) 332-8845
kmanuelides@saul.com

Chris M May
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Offutt Horman Burdette & May PA
22 W 2nd St
Frederick, MD 21701-5327
P: (301) 631-0956
F: (301) 663-8968
cmmlawatt@netzero.com

Kathleen Duckett McCann
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Kathleen Duckett McCann LLC
160 Shields Ln
Queenstown, MD 21658-1278
P: (410) 827-5622
F: (410) 827-5633
kdmccann@kdmccannlaw.com

Kelly Lynn McGill
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Remsburg & McGill
10 N Jefferson St
Ste 401
Frederick, MD 21701-4823
P: (301) 620-4333
F: (301) 620-0466
kelly@remsburgandmcgill.com

J Michael McGuire
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
Shawe & Rosenthal LLP
1 South St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3338
P: (410) 752-1040
F: (410) 752-8861
mcguire@shawe.com

Hugh A McMullen
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Geppert McMullen Paye & Getty
21 Prospect Sq
Cumberland, MD 21502-2935
P: (301) 777-1515
hugh.mcmullen.gmpg@atlanticbb.net

George E Meng
Term: 4/28/2009 - 6/30/2015
Meng Law
85 Sherry Ln
Ste 1B
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-3271
P: (410) 535-5500
F: (410) 535-5522
gem@menglaw.com

E Suzan Miller
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
E Suzan Miller JD LLC
75 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-5026
P: (410) 876-0011
F: (410) 876-1839
esmiller@esuzanmillerlaw.com

Max D Miller Jr
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2015
Law Office
5 S Hickory Ave
Bel Air, MD 21014-3732
P: (410) 879-3300
F: (410) 893-3482
maxmiller@lawmaxpa.com

Timothy Michael Monahan
Term: 2/4/2009 - 6/30/2015
5440 Jordan Rd
Bethesda, MD 20816-1368
P: (202) 414-2642
F: (202) 445-2642
tmonahan@lockton.com

Robert H Moreland Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
30537 Potomac Way Ste 202
PO Box 778
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622-0778
P: (301) 884-0345
F: (301) 884-0346
rh.moreland@verizon.net

William P Nairn
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2015
Nairn & Boyer, LLC
207 S Potomac St
Hagerstown, MD 21740-6004
P: (301) 739-3036
F: (301) 733-9404
Private email address

H Wayne Norman Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
808 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014-4112
P: (410) 836-8836
F: (410) 836-8837
hwnpa@aol.com

Willard C Parker II
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Parker Counts Melton & Goodman PC
129 N Washington St
PO Box 1209
Easton, MD 21601-8924
P: (410) 822-1122
F: (410) 822-3635
wparker@pcmglaw.com

Kevin Barry Peregoy
Term: 10/11/1999 - 6/30/2015
2 Industrial Park Dr
Ste E
Waldorf, MD 20602-2729
P: (301) 870-9555
F: (301) 638-2323
lawyersoffice@yahoo.com

J Harrison Phillips III
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
115 72nd St
Ocean City, MD 21842-5229
P: (410) 524-1944
F: (410) 524-9240
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Leslie A Powell
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Powell Flynn LLP
19 N Court St
Ste 101
Frederick, MD 21701-5467
P: (301) 668-7575
F: (301) 668-7755
lpowell@powell-flynn.com

John Edward Ray
Term: 9/23/1999 - 6/30/2015
Mudd Mudd & Fitzgerald PA
PO Box 310
La Plata, MD 20646-0310
P: (301) 934-9541
jray@muddmuddfitz.com

Leonard C Redmond III
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
115 W Saratoga St
Baltimore, MD 21201-3544
P: (410) 752-1555
F: (410) 752-1064
lcredmond@redmond-law.com

Christopher Robert Robinson
Term: 1/29/2002 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 1062
Cambridge, MD 21613-5062
P: (410) 228-1770
F: (410) 228-7436
bluecrab@fastol.com

Janice Bole Rockwell
Term: 9/20/1999 - 6/30/2015
121A N Court St
Frederick, MD 21701-5415
P: (301) 631-0900
F: (301) 631-0997
jan@rockwelllaw.com

Paul Douglas Rose Jr
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick, MD 21701-5665
P: (301) 698-2309
F: (301) 662-3647
prose@milesstockbridge.com

Matthew B Ruble
Term: 7/1/1995 - 6/30/2015
129 W Patrick St
Ste 3
Frederick, MD 21701-5682
P: (301) 698-5000
F: (301) 698-1202
matt@mbrlaw.com

Edward Delafield Ruch Jr
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
1003 Hidden Moss Dr
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-5411
edruch1@gmail.com

Jerome Charles Schaefer
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
10500 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 750
Columbia, MD 21044-3510
P: (410) 884-2445
F: (202) 659-3163
jschaefer@wtplaw.com

Patrick Michael Smith
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
May & Smith
7412 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3512
P: (410) 761-1700

Morris Sochaczewski
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
4153 Patterson Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-2221
P: (410) 358-3700
mnsoch@gmail.com

Kenneth Knut Sorteberg
Term: 2/4/2009 - 6/30/2015
Huddles Jones Sorteberg & Dachille PC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-3428
P: (410) 720-0072
F: (410) 720-0329
sorteberg@hjpc.com

George Russell Sparling
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Office of the County Attorney
41770 Baldridge St
PO Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650-0653
P: (301) 475-4200
F: (301) 475-4660
george.sparling@stmarysmd.com

Elwood V Stark Jr
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2015
Stark and Keenan PA
30 Office St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3704
P: (410) 879-2222
F: (410) 879-0688
estark@starkandkeenan.com

Andrew Christian Stone
Term: 2/17/2005 - 6/30/2015
237 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-6665
P: (410) 857-9494
F: (410) 876-9158
astone@andrewstonelaw.com

Paul C Sullivan
Term: 9/2/1999 - 6/30/2015
Paul C Sullivan PA
18935 Manchester Dr
Hagerstown, MD 21742-2665
P: (301) 733-5252
F: (301) 733-8880
paul@paulcsullivanpa.com

Carolyn H Thaler
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2015
Susquehanna Bldg
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218
P: (410) 828-6627
F: (410) 296-3719
cthaleresq@gmail.com

Dwight E Thomey
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2015
153 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921-5917
P: (410) 398-3536
F: (410) 392-9035
dthomeybte@comcast.net

Jeffrey E Thompson
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2015
Thompson & Richard LLP
PO Box 356
Centreville, MD 21617-0356
P: (410) 758-0877
F: (410) 758-2305
jthompson@trlawoffice.com

Barbara R Trader
Term: 9/2/1999 - 6/30/2015
122 E Main St
Salisbury, MD 21801-4921
P: (410) 742-0576
F: (410) 742-1454
btrader@thatsmylawyer.net

April Marie Urban
Term: 11/3/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of April M Urban
319 Main St
Ste 104
Laurel, MD 20707-4129
P: (443) 517-1118
F: (443) 703-2300
attorney@aprilurban.com

Hon Melanie A Vaughn
Term: 7/20/1999 - 6/30/2015
1200 Steuart St
Unit 1513
Baltimore, MD 21230-5394
P: (410) 409-1155
F: (443) 708-8979
melanievaughn49@gmail.com

James Edward Walsh
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
18 N Centre St
Cumberland, MD 21502-2306
P: (301) 722-5511
F: (301) 722-5517
jwalsh@robbandwalsh.com

David C Weaver
Term: 6/18/2002 - 6/30/2015
Weaver & Fitzpatrick PA
131 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5683
P: (301) 694-4949
F: (301) 948-5320
dave@dcwlaw.net

Lucas Farinato Webster
Term: 2/4/2009 - 6/30/2015
Huddles Jones Sorteberg & Dachille PC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-3428
P: (301) 621-6214
F: (301) 621-4473
webster@constructionlaw.com

Theodore Paul Weiner
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 1755
Leonardtown, MD 20650-1755
P: (301) 475-4590

Edmund L Widdowson Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
11791 Somerset Ave
Princess Anne, MD 21853-1234
P: (410) 651-3800

Paul D Wilber
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Webb Burnett et al
115 Broad St
PO Box 910
Salisbury, MD 21803-0910
P: (410) 742-3176
Private email address

Kenneth Michael Williams
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2015
148 E Main St
Westminster, MD 21157-5016
P: (410) 871-9300
F: (410) 871-9600
kmw@kenwilliams-law.com

Thomas Nelson Yeager
Term: 2/20/2001 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Thomas N Yeager
203 Maple Ave
PO Box 455
Chestertown, MD 21620-0455
P: (410) 810-0428
F: (410) 778-6464
tnyesq@baybroadband.net

William P Young Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
Meyers Young & Grove PA
82 W Washington St
PO Box 1267
Hagerstown, MD 21741-1267
P: (301) 739-6450
F: (301) 733-4110
wpy@mygt.com

 
Elizabeth Sheree Morris, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com

Andrew Radding, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0824
F: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

115 Members

Back to Top ⇑