Special Committee on Law School Graduates

2014 - 2015
James P Nolan, Chair
Term: 9/9/2013 - 6/30/2015
Council Baradel Kosmerl & Nolan PA
125 West St Fl 4
PO Box 2289
Annapolis, MD 21404-2289
P: (410) 268-6600
F: (410) 269-8409
nolan@councilbaradel.com

 
Erek Lawrence Barron
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7501 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521
P: (301) 804-3613
F: (301) 804-3643
ebarron@wtplaw.com

Michael J Baxter
Term: 1/24/2014 - 6/30/2015
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 385-8022
F: (410) 230-3801
mjb@bbsclaw.com

Paul V Carlin
Term: 12/5/2013 - 6/30/2015
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pcarlin@msba.org

Neil J Dilloff
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4138
F: (410) 580-3138
neil.dilloff@dlapiper.com

Paul H Ethridge
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Etheridge Quinn McAuliffe Rowan et al
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233
P: (301) 762-1696
F: (301) 762-7691
phe@eqmrh.com

Louise Michaux Gonzales
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Hylton & Gonzales
201 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-4126
P: (410) 547-0900
F: (410) 625-1560
l.gonzales@hyltongonzales.com

Debra Jill Green
Term: 11/13/2013 - 6/30/2015
University of Baltimore School of Law
Law Career Development Office
1420 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5720
P: (410) 837-4184
F: (410) 837-4696
dgreen@ubalt.edu

Mark Joseph Austra Jaskulski
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City State's Attorney Ofc
Mitchell Courthouse
100 N Calvert St
Ste 320
Baltimore, MD 21202-2184
P: (410) 396-5156
Private email address

Talley Hollings-Scroggs Kovacs
Term: 9/27/2013 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 339-5798
F: (410) 832-5653
tkovacs@pklaw.com

Scott Warner MacMullan
Term: 9/27/2013 - 6/30/2015
Scott MacMullan Law LLC
156 South St
Annapolis, MD 21401-2624
P: (443) 494-9775
F: (443) 782-0354
scott@macmullanlaw.com

M Natalie McSherry
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
nmcsherry@kg-law.com

Thomas Konstantine Prevas
Term: 9/27/2013 - 6/30/2015
DLA Piper US LLP
6225 Smith Ave
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21209-3635
P: (410) 580-4396
F: (410) 580-3396
thomas.prevas@dlapiper.com

Debra Gae Schubert
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net

Kerri Lee Smith
Term: 9/27/2013 - 6/30/2015
201 N Charles St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21201-4109
P: (410) 385-2225
ksmith@mdattorney.com

Donald Bruce Tobin
Term: 6/10/2014 - 6/30/2015
University of MD Carey School of Law
500 W Baltimore St
Ste 270
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 706-7214

Ronald H Weich
Term: 9/9/2013 - 6/30/2015
University of Baltimore School of Law
1420 N Charles St
Ste 716
Baltimore, MD 21201-5720
P: (410) 837-4458
F: (410) 837-4450
rweich@ubalt.edu

Non MSBA Members
Joann A Boughman, Member
Term: 9/27/2013 - 6/30/2015
3300 Metzerott Rd
Adelphi, MD 20873
P: (301) 445-1992
jboughman@usmd.edu
Ann Burke Lloyd, Member
Term: 4/22/2014 - 6/30/2015
Univ of MD Francis King Carey School
Career Development Office
500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 706-2080
Gabriel Maldoff, Invitee
Term: 10/22/2013 - 6/30/2015
619 W Lexington St
Apt 311
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (443) 833-4733
gmaldoff@umaryland.edu
Zarena Sita, Invitee
Term: 10/22/2013 - 6/30/2015
20520 Amethyst Ln
Germantown, MD 20874
P: (240) 863-8298
zarena.sita@gmail.com

21 Members

Back to Top ⇑