Lawyer Assistance Program

Maryland Bar Center
520 West Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Jim Quinn
Director

1-800-492-1964
410.685.7878 ext. 3041
Direct Line: 443-703-3041
jquinn@msba.org

Lisa Caplan, LCSW-C, CAC
Lawyers Assistance Program Counselor
1-800-492-1964
410.685.7878 ext.3042
Direct Line: 443-703-3042
lcaplan@msba.org

 

COMMITTEE ON LAWYER ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

2013 - 2014
Jay Dante Miller, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
Office of Peter Angelos
The Court Towers Bldg
210 W Pennsylvania Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5325
P: (410) 649-2000
jmiller@lawpga.com

Hon William G Simmons, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Montgomery County
27 Courthouse Sq
Rockville, MD 20850-2308
P: (301) 279-1540
william.simmons@mdcourts.gov

Richard John Brueckner Jr
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Office of the State's Attorney
Courthouse
PO Box 1006
Salisbury, MD 21803-1006
P: (410) 548-4880
F: (410) 860-2425
rbrueckner@wicomicocounty.org

Mary Cina Chalawsky
Term: 1/4/2006 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Peter G Angelos
One Charles Center
100 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-3804
P: (410) 649-2000
Private email address

Wm A Lee Clarke III
Term: 1/4/2006 - 6/30/2014
30644 Brandywine Ct
Salisbury, MD 21804-2558
P: (410) 219-5899
F: (410) 219-5898
walc@clarkelaw.com

Peter Anthony Coleman
Term: 9/27/2013 - 6/30/2014
Wilson Elser
500 E Pratt St
Ste 500
Baltimore, MD 21202-3174
P: (410) 539-1800
F: (410) 962-8758
peter.coleman@wilsonelser.com

Andrew C Cooper
Term: 7/1/2002 - 6/30/2014
Bader & Cooper
201 N Charles St
Ste 2301
Baltimore, MD 21201-4197
P: (410) 727-0360
F: (410) 752-7905
jakecooper@comcast.net

Carol Ghingher Cooper
Term: 5/11/2009 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0852
F: (410) 986-0853
Private email address

Paul G Donoghue
Term: 9/18/2007 - 6/30/2014
Rollins Smalkin Richards & Mackie LLC
401 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-4405
P: (410) 727-2443
F: (410) 727-8390
pdonoghue@rsrm.com

Charles Henry Dorsey III
Term: 3/6/2006 - 6/30/2014
3737 Nortonia Rd
Baltimore, MD 21216-2417
P: (410) 878-8130
F: (410) 878-8126
cdorsey@opd.state.md.us

Jennifer Margolius Fisher
Term: 9/18/2007 - 6/30/2014
The Margolius Law Firm LLP
4201 Connecticut Ave NW
Ste 600
Washington, DC 20008-1128
P: (202) 332-6600
F: (202) 332-1800
Private email address

Christopher Scott Flohr
Term: 1/30/2014 - 6/30/2014
513 Benfield Rd
Ste 302
Severna Park, MD 21146-2519
P: (410) 647-6677
cflohr@bflawmd.com

James Francis Flynn
Term: 7/1/1995 - 6/30/2014
3408 27th Ave
Temple Hills, MD 20748-2915
P: (301) 932-0700
F: (301) 609-9236
flynnannettejim@verizon.net

Wendell Harry Grier
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 31591
Gwynn Oak, MD 21207-8591
P: (410) 339-5156
F: (410) 366-6182
wendell.grier@comcast.net

Adam Seth Hyman
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
45 N Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3562
P: (410) 838-3978
F: (410) 838-3979
adam.s.hyman@gmail.com

Mark Timothy Jensen
Term: 7/1/1995 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
jensen@bowie-jensen.com

Larry D Lamson
Term: 1/4/2006 - 6/30/2014
Lamson LeBlanc & Carmean LLC
136 Main St
PO Box 1130
Prince Frederick, MD 20678-1130
P: (410) 535-1900
F: (410) 535-2895
larrylamson@hotmail.com

David Charles Ledyard-Marks
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Mallon & McCool LLC
300 E Lombard St
Ste 810
Baltimore, MD 21202-3231
P: (410) 727-7887
F: (410) 727-4770
dledyard@mallonandmccool.com

Hon M Kenneth Long Jr
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Washington County
24 Summit Ave
Hagerstown, MD 21740-4800
P: (240) 313-2573
F: (240) 313-2596
m.kenneth.long@mdcourts.gov

Richard V Lynas
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
405 Allegheny Ave
Towson, MD 21204-4256
P: (410) 821-1099
F: (410) 828-4120
lynas.richard@yahoo.com

Jose Antonio Molina
Term: 9/18/2007 - 6/30/2014
301 W Pennsylvania Ave
Towson, MD 21204-4415
P: (443) 519-5654
F: (443) 519-5655
jamolinalaw@gmail.com

Mark Joseph Muffoletto
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Amos & Muffoletto LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 140
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3366
P: (410) 465-4665
F: (410) 465-9330
mjm@howardcountylegal.com

Joseph Murtha
Term: 7/1/1993 - 6/30/2014
1301 York Rd
Ste 200
Lutherville, MD 21093-6005
P: (410) 583-6969
F: (410) 583-4706
jmurtha@mmplegal.com

J Harrison Phillips III
Term: 7/1/1988 - 6/30/2014
115 72nd St
Ocean City, MD 21842-5229
P: (410) 524-1944
F: (410) 524-9240
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Thomas W Rafter
Term: 12/19/2013 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6596
trafter@oag.state.md.us

Jonathan H Shoup
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Shoup & Associates
1215 Whetstone Dr
Arnold, MD 21012-2381
P: (410) 897-0009
F: (410) 573-9343
shoup.and.associates@verizon.net

Gabriel McMurray Steele
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7400
steelegabe@gmail.com

Hon Philip N Tirabassi
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Baltimore County
120 E Chesapeake Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5335
P: (410) 512-2121
F: (410) 512-2303
pntlaw@comcast.net

David Alan Weiskopf
Term: 7/1/1977 - 6/30/2014
St Mary's County Attorney Office
41770 Baldridge St
PO Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650-0653
P: (301) 475-4200
F: (301) 475-4660
david.weiskopf@co.saint-marys.md.us

 
James Broderick Butler, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
504 Drury Ln
Baltimore, MD 21229-2434
P: (410) 230-8781
F: (410) 230-8727
jbutler@maryland.gov

Jessica Daigle, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
7 Church Cir
Annapolis, MD 21401-1935
P: (410) 222-1740
F: (410) 222-1196
sadaig02@aacounty.org

Non MSBA Members
James P Quinn, Staff
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
jquinn@msba.org
 

32 Members

Back to Top ⇑