MSBA Leadership Academy

2013 - 2014
Hon Lisa A Hall Johnson, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Prince George's County District Court
4990 Rhode Island Ave
Hyattsville, MD 20781-2027
P: (301) 298-4200
Private email address

William Carl Isler II, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Washington Suburban Sanitary Comm
Office of the General Counsel
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901
P: (301) 775-0727
wcisler2@yahoo.com

Sidney Allen Butcher
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore City State Attorney Office
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
Private email address

Dione Traci Duckett
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Howard University School of Law
Office of Student Affairs
2900 Van Ness St NW
Washington, DC 20008-1154
P: (202) 806-8006
F: (202) 806-8441
Private email address

Robert Keith Erdman Jr
Term: 8/15/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Ofcs of Kristine K Howanski LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net

Emmanuelle Regine Francois
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
13621 Colgate Way
Apt 246
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7232
P: (301) 294-2100
regine.francois@gmail.com

Tiffany Harvey Jackson
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
10420 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 490
Columbia, MD 21044-3546
P: (410) 715-5427
tiffany.harvey.jackson@selective.com

Hon Joseph H H Kaplan
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
5909 Wilmary Ln
Baltimore, MD 21210-1230
Private email address

Melanie Murray Mfume
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Law Ofc of Melanie Murray Mfume LLC
1629 K St NW
Ste 300
Washington, DC 20006-1631
P: (202) 870-1019
F: (888) 266-0046
mmfume@lawofficeofmmm.com

Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
120 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 956-3290
dana.middleton@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sheree Morris
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@hotmail.com

Gary Christopher Norman
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
4145 Falls Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211-1643
P: (410) 786-6256
F: (410) 786-0043
gnorman@cms.hhs.gov

Jessica Ann Quincosa
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
MD Legal Aid Bureau
229 Hanover St
Ste 2
Annapolis, MD 21401-1693
P: (410) 260-1848
jquincosa@gmail.com

Indira K Sharma
Term: 8/15/2013 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8621
isharma@saul.com

Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Adam Sean Cohen, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
The Cohen Law Firm
A Professional Corp
23 E Centre St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2351
P: (410) 332-0414
F: (410) 332-0412
adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

16 Members

Back to Top ⇑