MSBA Leadership Academy

2014 - 2015
Hon Lisa A Hall Johnson, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Prince George's County District Court
14735 Main St
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 298-4070
Private email address

William Carl Isler II, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Washington Suburban Sanitary Comm
Office of the General Counsel
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901
P: (301) 775-0727
wcisler2@yahoo.com

Sidney Allen Butcher
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City State Attorney Office
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
sidney.butcher@gmail.com

Liset Collazo-Dingle
Term: 6/23/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Liset Collazo-Dingle
729 E Pratt St
Ste 560
Baltimore, MD 21202-3341
P: (410) 342-2221
F: (410) 836-9196
Private email address

Dione Traci Duckett
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Howard University School of Law
Office of Student Affairs
2900 Van Ness St NW
Washington, DC 20008-1154
P: (202) 806-8006
F: (202) 806-8441
Private email address

Robert Keith Erdman Jr
Term: 8/15/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Ofcs of Kristine K Howanski LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net

Emmanuelle Regine Francois
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
13621 Colgate Way
Apt 246
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7232
P: (410) 260-3762
regine.francois@gmail.com

Tiffany Harvey Jackson
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
10420 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 490
Columbia, MD 21044-3546
P: (410) 715-5427
tiffany.harvey.jackson@selective.com

Hon Joseph H H Kaplan
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
5909 Wilmary Ln
Baltimore, MD 21210-1230
Private email address

Jun Young Lee
Term: 6/23/2014 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6982
F: (410) 576-6997
jylee@oag.state.md.us

Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Office of State's Attorney
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 956-3290
dana.middleton@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sheree Morris
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com

Jessica Ann Quincosa
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
MD Legal Aid Bureau
229 Hanover St
Ste 2
Annapolis, MD 21401-1693
P: (410) 260-1848
jquincosa@gmail.com

Indira K Sharma
Term: 8/15/2013 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8621
isharma@saul.com

Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Monise Alexis Brown, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Master for Domestic Relations
PO Box 3000
La Plata, MD 20646-3000
P: (301) 932-3327
monise.brown@mdcourts.gov

16 Members

Back to Top ⇑