MSBA Leadership Academy

MSBA 2013 Leadership Academy Fellows

Bhat

Raul M. Bhat
US Dept. of Energy
1000 Indepence Avenue
Washington DC 20585
raul.bhat1@gmail.com
301.903.9973

Richard Chambers
MVLS
One North Charles Street, Suite 222
Baltimore Maryland 21201
richard@mvlslaw.org
443.451.4064

Anne M. Deady
Reamy, Ramirez & Deady, LLC
10 South Street, Suite 500
Baltimore Maryland 21202
adeady@rrdattorneys.com
410.605.0000

Robert K. Erdman, Jr.
Howanski & Meadows, LLC.
401 Washington Avenue, Suite 803
Towson Maryland 21286
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net
410.296.8166


Victoria Gelfman
Howard County Government
3451 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City Maryland 21043
vickieuva@gmail.com
410.313.3143

Amy C.H. Grasso
Miller, Miller & Canby, Chtd.
200 -B Monroe Street
Rockville Maryland 20850
acgrasso@mmcanby.com
301.762.5212

Kamilah O. House
GEICO
962 Wayne Avenue, Suite 200
Silver Spring Maryland 20910
kamilahhouse@gmail.com
301.587.9626

Michael Hudak
Office of the State's Attorney for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore Maryland 21202
mhudak007@gmail.com
410.545.6705

Neveen H. McLeod
10015 Old Columbia Road, Suite B-215
Columbia Maryland 21046
nhm@mymarylandattorney.com
410.290.3299

Myriem Seabron
Law Offices of Mark W. Howes
128 Lubrano Drive Suite 301
Annapolis Maryland 21401
myriem.seabron@gmail.com
410.266.1041

Indira K. Sharma
Saul Ewing LLP
500 East Pratt Street, Suite 800
Baltimore Maryland 21202
isharma@saul.com
410.332.8621

Ranju Rani Shrestha
P.O. Box 187
Hyattsville Maryland 20781
ranjushrestha81@gmail.com
240.374.2065

Richard A. Tabuteau
1744 Park Ave
Baltimore Maryland 21217
richard.tabuteau@murphypa.com
410.951.8786

Lisa N. Walters
Saunders & Schmieler PC
Montgomery Ctr 8630 Fenton St, Suite 1202
Silver Spring Maryland 20910
Lisa_N_Walters@msn.com
301.588.7717