MSBA Leadership Academy

MSBA 2013/2014 Leadership Academy Fellows

Bhat

Alexa Bertinelli
Legal Aid Bureau, Inc.
229 Hanover Street
Annapolis MD 21401
abertinelli@mdlab.org
410.260.1838

Christina M. Brooking
Prince George's County State's Attorney Office
14735 Main Street,
Suite 3505
Upper Marlboro MD 20772
christinabrooking@gmail.com
301.952.2865

Liset Collazo-Dingle
The Law Office of Liset Collazo-Dingle, LLC
729 East Pratt Street
Suite 560
Baltimore MD 21202
ldingle@cdlawllc.com
410.342.2221

Anthony Hayes Davis, II
Robert A Ades & Associates PC
4301 Garden City Dr.,
Metro 400 Bldg, Suite 300
Landover MD 20785
AHayesDavis@gmail.com
(301) 459-3333


Oliver L. Edwards
Law Office of Oliver Edwards, LLC
8701 Georgia Avenue,
Suite 605
Silver Spring MD 20910
oliver@edwardslaw.pro
301.841.8050

Christy Ann Fisher
Maryland Court of Appeals,
Chambers of Judge John Eldridge
361 Rowe Blvd.
Annapolis MD 21401
christyafisher@gmail.com
410.260.1518

Angela R. Fox
Court Services Offender & Supervision Agency
655 15th Street, NW
Suite 840
Washington DC 20851
ms.angelafox@gmail.com
202.442.1695

Christina M. Hughes
Kudel, McGann, Del Pino and Hughes
51 Monroe Street
Suite 600
Rockville MD 20850
chughes@kmdhlaw.com
301.652.7595


Mark J. A. Jaskulski
Baltimore City State's Attorney Office
100 N. Calvert Street
Baltimore MD 21202
mjaskulski@stattorney.org
410.396.4000

John Y. Lee
Gordon Feinblatt, LLC
233 E. Redwood Street
Baltimore MD 21202
jlee@gfrlaw.com
410.576.4197

Sean P. O'Keefe
O'Keefe Legal Services, LLC
23 West Main Street,
Suite A
Middletown MD 21769
spokeefe@okeefelegal.com
301.473.1842

Tara L. Ross
Ross & Ross, LLC
8335 Court Avenue
Ellicott City MD 21043
tara@rosslawyer.com
410.465.9515

Jeremy Scholtes

Jeremy S. Scholtes
U.S. Army - Fort George G. Meade Office of the Staff Judge Advocate
Labor and Employment Attorney
4217 Roberts Avenue
Fort George G. Meade, MD 20755
jeremy.scholtes@gmail.com
301.310.7849

Sahmra A. Stevenson
Ellis Stevenson & Taylor LLC
9466 Georgia Avenue
Suite 6
Silver Spring MD 20910
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com
781.718.6367