Local & Specialty Bar Liaison Committee

2014 - 2015
Michael Wisit Siri, Chair
Term: 1/13/2011 - 6/30/2015
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

 
Monise Alexis Brown
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Master for Domestic Relations
PO Box 3000
La Plata, MD 20646-3000
P: (301) 932-3327
monise.brown@mdcourts.gov

Alice S Chong
Term: 1/13/2011 - 6/30/2015
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Robert Keith Erdman Jr
Term: 2/4/2014 - 6/30/2015
Law Ofcs of Kristine K Howanski LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net

Jason Crist Hessler
Term: 2/4/2014 - 6/30/2015
DHCD
417 E Fayette St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3423
P: (410) 396-4140
F: (410) 385-8689
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

Susan Julie Land
Term: 2/4/2014 - 6/30/2015
Akman & Associates PC
212 W Main St
Ste 208
Salisbury, MD 21801-5106
P: (410) 749-6118
F: (410) 749-6390
sjland@akmanpc.com

Hon John Philip Miller
Term: 1/13/2011 - 6/30/2015
12 Beechdale Rd
Baltimore, MD 21210-2207
P: (410) 908-3500
jpmillerlaw@gmail.com

Pilar Camus Nichols
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Tomes Salter Nichols & Gomez
17 W Jefferson St
Ste 105
Rockville, MD 20850-4240
P: (301) 762-8999
F: (301) 762-4740
pnichols@tomessalter.com

Hon Erik Howard Nyce
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
District Court Maryland for PG County
4990 Rhode Island Ave
Ste 202
Hyattsville, MD 20781-2028
P: (301) 699-2777
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

William David Roessler
Term: 1/13/2011 - 6/30/2015
7 Church Cir
Ste 200
Annapolis, MD 21401-1935
P: (410) 222-1740
F: (410) 222-1196
saroes38@aacounty.org

Mary Alice Smolarek
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1318
F: (410) 659-1350
masmolarek@wcslaw.com

Taren N Stanton
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Tydings & Rosenberg
100 E Pratt St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9759
F: (410) 727-5460
taren.stanton@gmail.com

Rebecca L N Strandberg
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
8607 2nd Ave
Ste 405A
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3357
P: (240) 247-0675
F: (301) 565-9339
firm@strandberglaw.net

Alicia Lynn Wilson
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4085
F: (410) 576-4292
awilson@gfrlaw.com

Marla Zide
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 910
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3337
P: (410) 760-9433
marlazidelaw@yahoo.com

Bethamy N Beam, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
1 W Church St
Frederick, MD 21701-5991
P: (301) 682-5960
F: (301) 560-6343
beth@beamlawfirm.com

Scott Grove Patterson, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Office of the State's Attorney
20 N West St
Easton, MD 21601-2656
P: (410) 770-8060
F: (410) 770-8075
spatterson@talbgov.org

Non MSBA Members
Wanda A Calvin Claiborne, Staff
Term: 7/1/1987 - 6/30/2015
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
wclaiborne@msba.org
 

18 Members

Back to Top ⇑