Membership Committee

2013 - 2014
William Nelson Sinclair, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White
201 N Charles St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 385-9116
F: (410) 547-2432
bsinclair@mdattorney.com

 
Hon Lisa A Hall Johnson
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Prince George's County District Court
4990 Rhode Island Ave
Hyattsville, MD 20781-2027
P: (301) 298-4200
Private email address

Neveen H McLeod
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
McLeod Law Firm LLC
10015 Old Columbia Rd
Ste B215
Columbia, MD 21046-1865
P: (410) 290-3299
F: (443) 393-3379
nhm@mymarylandattorney.com

Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
120 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 956-3290
dana.middleton@gmail.com

Tracy Celeste Miller
Term: 7/26/2013 - 6/30/2014
Tracy Miller Law LLC
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 900
Columbia, MD 21044-3426
P: (410) 916-1688
F: (410) 884-4013
tmiller@tracymillerlaw.com

Lynn Marie O'Brien
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Orner & O'Brien LLC
10411 Motor City Dr
Ste 500
Bethesda, MD 20817-1005
P: (301) 919-1025
lobrien@ornerobrien.com

Diego Jose Rojas
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Stein Sperling Bennett
De Jong Driscoll PC
25 W Middle Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2214
P: (301) 838-3251
F: (301) 354-8151
drojas@steinsperling.com

Myriem Seabron
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Mark W Howes LLC
1906 Towne Centre Blvd
Ste 275
Annapolis, MD 21401-3760
P: (410) 266-1041
F: (410) 266-1449
mseabron@markhoweslaw.com

Matthew Steven Tidball
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Anthony D Dwyer
1954 Greenspring Dr
Ste 435
Timonium, MD 21093-4123
P: (410) 453-4475
F: (866) 462-1047
matthew.tidball@cna.com

Tracey Parker Warren
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
US Department of Veterans Affairs
Office of General Counsel
810 Vermont Ave NW
Rm 1102
Washington, DC 20420-0002
P: (202) 461-7655
F: (202) 273-6404
traceypwarren@aol.com

Michelle Keisha Wilson
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
State's Attorney's Ofc Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 426
Baltimore, MD 21202-1788
P: (410) 396-1772
F: (410) 685-1587
mkwilson521@yahoo.com

Allie McGrier Wright
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
1209 4th St SW
Washington, DC 20024-2307
P: (410) 579-6333
F: (410) 579-3136
alwright@allegisgroup.com

 
Darren Lee Kadish, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Thomas Matthew Weschler, Memb/BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Haspel & McLeod PC
77 S Washington St
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-2331
P: (301) 424-8841
F: (301) 424-0569
tweschler@wefight4u.com

Non MSBA Members
Patricia A Yevics, Member
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pyevics@msba.org
 

15 Members

Back to Top ⇑