Past Presidents Committee

John P Kudel, Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Kudel McGann Del Pino & Hughes LLC
1 Metro Sq
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 762-3770
F: (301) 762-8435
Private email address

 
Hon Alison L Asti
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2008
Circuit Court for AnneArundel County
PO Box 2395
Annapolis, MD 21404-2395
P: (410) 222-1277
F: (410) 263-5750
ctasti55@aacounty.org

Michael J Baxter
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 385-8022
F: (410) 230-3801
mjb@bbsclaw.com

Paul D Bekman
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/1998
Salsbury Clements Bekman Marder Adkin
300 W Pratt St
Ste 450
Baltimore, MD 21201-6511
P: (410) 539-6633
F: (410) 625-9554
bekman@scbmalaw.com

Herbert J Belgrad
Term: 7/1/1985 - 6/30/1986
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Ste 2630
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9709
F: (410) 727-5460
hbelgrad@tydingslaw.com

P Dennis Belman
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/1995
9026 Terni Ln
Boynton Beach, FL 33472-7334
F: (561) 737-0792
pdbelman@aol.com

Thomas Carl Cardaro
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2010
Cardaro & Peek LLC
201 N Charles St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182
P: (410) 752-6166
F: (410) 752-6013
tcc@cardarolaw.com

Henry E Dugan Jr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2012
Dugan Babij & Tolley LLC
1966 Greenspring Dr
Ste 500
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-4119
P: (410) 308-1600
F: (410) 308-1742
hdugan@medicalneg.com

Hon Vincent E Ferretti Jr
Term: 7/1/1986 - 6/30/1987
296 Wax Myrtle Trl
Southern Shores, NC 27949-3204
P: (252) 261-7357
Private email address

Herbert S Garten
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/1990
Fedder and Garten Professional Assoc
36 S Charles St
Ste 2300
Baltimore, MD 21201-3100
P: (410) 539-2800
F: (410) 659-0543
hgarten@fedgar.com

Edward J Gilliss
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2007
Royston Mueller McLean & Reid LLP
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4510
P: (410) 823-1800
F: (410) 828-7859
egilliss@rmmr.com

Louise Michaux Gonzales
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/1992
Hylton & Gonzales
201 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-4126
P: (410) 547-0900
F: (410) 625-1560
l.gonzales@hyltongonzales.com

Robert T Gonzales
Term: 7/1/1995 - 6/30/1996
Hylton & Gonzales
201 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-4126
P: (410) 547-0900
F: (410) 625-1560
r.gonzales@hyltongonzales.com

Cornelius Helfrich
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2005
31 E Lee St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3587
P: (410) 838-8338
F: (410) 838-1017
beachrd@aol.com

Katherine Kelly Howard
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2009
Regional Management
15 E Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1606
P: (410) 539-2370
F: (410) 539-4810
khoward@regionalmgmt.com

Harry Sterling Johnson
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2004
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1626
P: (410) 347-8743
F: (410) 659-6470
hjohnson@wtplaw.com

J Michael McWilliams
Term: 7/1/1981 - 6/30/1982
McWilliams Dispute Resolution
1106 N Charles St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-5588
P: (410) 244-8124
F: (410) 783-5788
mcw.dri@gmail.com

Cleaveland D Miller
Term: 7/1/1987 - 6/30/1988
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
cmiller@semmes.com

Thomas D Murphy
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2011
31 Wood Ln
Fl 2
Rockville, MD 20850-2227
P: (301) 424-0400
F: (301) 340-0598
tmurphy@murphyslawmd.com

James P Nolan
Term: 7/1/2002 - 6/30/2003
Council Baradel Kosmerl & Nolan PA
125 West St Fl 4
PO Box 2289
Annapolis, MD 21404-2289
P: (410) 268-6600
F: (410) 269-8409
nolan@councilbaradel.com

Roger A Perkins
Term: 7/1/1992 - 6/30/1993
503 Bay Hills Dr
Arnold, MD 21012-2001
roger@perkinslaw.com

Charles M Preston
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/1999
188 E Main St
PO Box 389
Westminster, MD 21158-0389
P: (410) 848-7777
F: (410) 876-6194
spb.preston@verizon.net

Jeffrey B Smith
Term: 7/1/1983 - 6/30/1984
7200 Third Ave
Apt C131
Sykesville, MD 21784-5242

Richard H Sothoron Jr
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2001
8100 Rosaryville Rd
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-4505
P: (301) 952-1311
F: (301) 952-9117
rsothoron@wilsonandparlett.com

Seymour B Stern
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/1991
Offit Kurman
127 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5557
P: (240) 772-5110
F: (240) 772-5135
sstern@offitkurman.com

James L Thompson
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2000
Miller Miller & Canby
200B Monroe St
Rockville, MD 20850-4447
P: (301) 762-5212
F: (301) 762-6044
jlthompson@mmcanby.com

Hon Roger W Titus
Term: 7/1/1988 - 6/30/1989
US District Court for District of MD
6500 Cherrywood Ln
Ste 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770-7203
P: (301) 344-0052
F: (301) 344-3888
Private email address

Hon Pamela J White
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2002
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-5056
F: (410) 545-7310
pamela.white@mdcourts.gov

 
Debra Gae Schubert, Ex-Officio
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net

 
Elizabeth Sheree Morris, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com

Hon Barbara Kerr Howe, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/1997
8 Hampshire Woods Ct
Towson, MD 21204-4303
P: (410) 887-2920
F: (410) 887-2922
bkhowe@verizon.net

31 Members

Back to Top ⇑