Planning Committee

2014 - 2015
Stanford G Gann Jr, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

 
Bethamy N Beam
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
1 W Church St
Frederick, MD 21701-5991
P: (301) 682-5960
F: (301) 560-6343
beth@beamlawfirm.com

Paul V Carlin
Term: 10/4/2010 - 6/30/2015
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pcarlin@msba.org

Carl William Clark
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Nolan Plumhoff & Williams Chtd
502 Washington Ave
Ste 700
Towson, MD 21204-4517
P: (410) 823-7800
F: (410) 296-2765
cwclark@nolanplumhoff.com

Sarah Dawn Cline
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy Ecker PA
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 945-9245
F: (301) 230-2891
scline@shulmanrogers.com

Robert Keith Erdman Jr
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Ofcs of Kristine K Howanski LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net

Barbara Constance Gilmore
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Joseph Greenwald & Laake PA
6404 Ivy Ln
Ste 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1400
P: (301) 220-2200
F: (301) 220-1214
Private email address

Tamara Beth Goorevitz
Term: 9/27/2011 - 6/30/2015
Franklin & Prokopik PC
2 N Charles St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3723
P: (410) 230-3625
F: (410) 752-6868
tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com

Karen Louise Henry
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6700
F: (240) 777-6706
karen.federman-henry@montgomerycountymd.gov

William Carl Isler II
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Washington Suburban Sanitary Comm
Office of the General Counsel
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901
P: (301) 775-0727
wcisler2@yahoo.com

Gregory Kenneth Kirby
Term: 10/15/2011 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

Hon Erik Howard Nyce
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
District Court Maryland for PG County
4990 Rhode Island Ave
Ste 202
Hyattsville, MD 20781-2028
P: (301) 699-2777
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

Marshall B Paul
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8956
F: (410) 332-8957
mpaul@saul.com

Kisha T Petticolas
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Public Defender
301 Bay St
Ste 308
Easton, MD 21601-2796
P: (410) 820-6100
F: (410) 820-4098
kpetticolas@gmail.com

Jeremy Scott Scholtes
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick, MD 21701-5665
P: (301) 662-5155
F: (301) 662-3647
jeremy.scholtes@gmail.com

Tracy Lynn Steedman
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

Marla Zide
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 910
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3337
P: (410) 760-9433
marlazidelaw@yahoo.com

 
John P Kudel, Ex-Officio
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2015
Kudel McGann Del Pino & Hughes LLC
1 Metro Sq
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 762-3770
F: (301) 762-8435
Private email address

Thomas J Dolina, Member/BFL/BGL
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Bodie Dolina Smith & Hobbs
21 W Susquehanna Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5209
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Mary Ellen Flynn, Memb/BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496
P: (301) 563-6685
F: (301) 563-6681
meflynn@a-f.net

Emmanuelle Regine Francois, Memb/BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
13621 Colgate Way
Apt 246
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7232
P: (410) 260-3762
regine.francois@gmail.com

Hon Mark F Scurti, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

 

23 Members

Back to Top ⇑