Planning Committee

2013 - 2014
Stanford G Gann Jr, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

 
Robert Daniel Anbinder
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
City Hall Law Dept
100 Holliday St
Ste Ll
Baltimore, MD 21202-3427
P: (410) 396-3204
F: (410) 547-1025
robert.anbinder@baltimorecity.gov

Paul V Carlin
Term: 10/4/2010 - 6/30/2014
Maryland State Bar Association
520 W Fayette St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21201-1755
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pcarlin@msba.org

Carl William Clark
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Nolan Plumhoff & Williams Chtd
502 Washington Ave
Ste 700
Towson, MD 21204-4517
P: (410) 823-7800
F: (410) 296-2765
cwclark@nolanplumhoff.com

Sarah Dawn Cline
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy Ecker PA
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 945-9245
F: (301) 230-2891
scline@shulmanrogers.com

Robert Keith Erdman Jr
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Ofcs of Kristine K Howanski LLC
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
roberterdmanjr@verizon.net

Susan M Erlichman
Term: 2/11/2008 - 6/30/2014
MD Legal Service Corp
15 Charles Plz
Ste 102
Baltimore, MD 21201-3994
P: (410) 576-9494
F: (410) 385-1831
serlichman@mlsc.org

Mary Ellen Flynn
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Lee Plaza
8601 Georgia Ave
Ste 206
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3496
P: (301) 563-6685
F: (301) 563-6681
meflynn@a-f.net

Emmanuelle Regine Francois
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
13621 Colgate Way
Apt 246
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7232
P: (301) 294-2100
regine.francois@gmail.com

Barbara Constance Gilmore
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Joseph Greenwald & Laake PA
6404 Ivy Ln
Ste 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1400
P: (301) 220-2200
F: (301) 220-1214
Private email address

Tamara Beth Goorevitz
Term: 9/27/2011 - 6/30/2014
Franklin & Prokopik PC
2 N Charles St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3723
P: (410) 230-3625
F: (410) 752-6868
tgoorevitz@fandpnet.com

Karen Louise Henry
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6700
F: (240) 777-6706
karen.federman-henry@montgomerycountymd.gov

William Carl Isler II
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Washington Suburban Sanitary Comm
Office of the General Counsel
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901
P: (301) 775-0727
wcisler2@yahoo.com

Kimberly Hankins Neal
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6421
F: (410) 783-6431
khneal@nilesbarton.com

Hon Erik Howard Nyce
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
District Court Maryland for PG County
4990 Rhode Island Ave
Ste 202
Hyattsville, MD 20781-2028
P: (301) 699-2777
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

Marshall B Paul
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8956
F: (410) 332-8957
mpaul@saul.com

Kisha T Petticolas
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Public Defender
301 Bay St
Ste 308
Easton, MD 21601-2796
P: (410) 820-6100
F: (410) 820-4098
kpetticolas@gmail.com

Tracy Lynn Steedman
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

John Willis
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Willis Law Firm PA
Executive Center I
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 245
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3380
P: (410) 461-9400
F: (410) 750-8544
jack@whlawfirm.com

Marla Zide
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 910
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3337
P: (410) 760-9433
marlazidelaw@yahoo.com

John P Kudel, Ex-Officio
Term: 9/6/2011 - 6/30/2014
Kudel McGann Del Pino & Hughes LLC
1 Metro Sq
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 762-3770
F: (301) 762-8435
jpkudel@aol.com

Thomas J Dolina, Memb/B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Bodie Dolina Smith & Hobbs
21 W Susquehanna Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5209
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

Hon William O Carr, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Harford County
20 W Courtland St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3747
P: (410) 638-3262
F: (410) 803-0935
Private email address

Darren Lee Kadish, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Gregory Kenneth Kirby, BOG Liaison
Term: 10/15/2011 - 6/30/2014
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

Elizabeth Sheree Morris, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@hotmail.com

27 Members

Back to Top ⇑