Program Committee

2013 - 2014
Hon Barbara Kerr Howe, Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
8 Hampshire Woods Ct
Towson, MD 21204-4303
P: (410) 887-2920
F: (410) 887-2922
bkhowe@verizon.net

 
Harry L Chase
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
1190 W Northern Pkwy
Apt 124
Baltimore, MD 21210-1467
P: (410) 433-4100
F: (410) 433-4174
towerslaw@towerslaw.com

Ryan Robert Dietrich
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
Criminal Appeals Div
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (443) 722-7926
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Jason Crist Hessler
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
DHCD
417 E Fayette St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3423
P: (410) 396-4140
F: (410) 385-8689
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

William Carl Isler II
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Washington Suburban Sanitary Comm
Office of the General Counsel
14501 Sweitzer Ln
Laurel, MD 20707-5901
P: (301) 775-0727
wcisler2@yahoo.com

Barrett R King
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Elville & Associates PC
9192 Red Branch Rd
Ste 300
Columbia, MD 21045-2054
P: (443) 393-7696
F: (443) 393-7697
barrett@elvilleassociates.com

Alfred A Lacer
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 55
46556 Glen Mary Farm Rd
Park Hall, MD 20667-0055
P: (301) 475-9600
F: (301) 475-0470
al.lacer@alfredalacer.com

Paraskevi A Maddox
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Operations Bldg
6401 Security Blvd
2-A-17
Baltimore, MD 21235-0001
P: (410) 594-2129
Private email address

Meredith Martin Mason
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Law Office Meredith Blake Martin PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 610
Towson, MD 21204-2685
P: (410) 970-6495
F: (443) 773-4212
mmason@martinmasonlaw.com

Marylin Pierre
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
932 Hungerford Dr
Ste 4B
Rockville, MD 20850-1750
P: (301) 279-9020
F: (301) 279-2010
mpiernelaw@gmail.com

Todd Kevin Pounds
Term: 7/29/2009 - 6/30/2014
Alexander & Cleaver PA
Fort Washington Professional Pk
11414 Livingston Rd
Fort Washington, MD 20744-5145
P: (301) 292-3300
F: (301) 292-3264
tpounds@alexander-cleaver.com

Edward Joseph Ross III
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Ross & Ross LLC
8335 Court Ave
Ste 2
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4933
P: (410) 465-9515
F: (410) 465-9515
Private email address

Indira K Sharma
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8621
isharma@saul.com

Stacy Enid LeBow Siegel
Term: 11/6/2009 - 6/30/2014
Susquehanna Bldg
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 505
Towson, MD 21204-5215
P: (410) 583-0404
F: (410) 583-7658
stacys@siegelllc.com

Thomas G Slater
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
129 W Patrick St
Ste 9
Frederick, MD 21701-5682
P: (301) 682-5601
F: (301) 682-6534
lawslate@erols.com

Tracey Parker Warren
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
US Department of Veterans Affairs
Office of General Counsel
810 Vermont Ave NW
Rm 1102
Washington, DC 20420-0002
P: (202) 461-7655
F: (202) 273-6404
traceypwarren@aol.com

Thomas Matthew Weschler
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Haspel & McLeod PC
77 S Washington St
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-2331
P: (301) 424-8841
F: (301) 424-0569
tweschler@wefight4u.com

Gregory Kenneth Kirby, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 769-6143
F: (410) 832-5644
gkirby@pklaw.com

Debra Marie Davis, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Courthouse Walk Professional Park
5407 Water St
Ste 104
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3048
P: (301) 627-3340
F: (301) 627-3332
dmdlaw@comcast.net

Non MSBA Members
Wanda A Calvin Claiborne, Staff
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2014
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
wclaiborne@msba.org
 

20 Members

Back to Top ⇑