Public Awareness Committee

2013 - 2014
Jason Crist Hessler, Chair
Term: 9/22/2010 - 6/30/2014
DHCD
417 E Fayette St
Ste 1100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3423
P: (410) 396-4140
F: (410) 385-8689
jason.hessler@baltimorecity.gov

 
Sidney Allen Butcher
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore City State Attorney Office
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
Private email address

Alice S Chong
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Shaketta Ayana Denson
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Green and Healthy Homes Intiative
2714 Hudson St
Baltimore, MD 21224-4716
P: (410) 534-6447
F: (410) 534-6475
Private email address

Emmanuelle Regine Francois
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
13621 Colgate Way
Apt 246
Silver Spring, MD 20904-7232
P: (301) 294-2100
regine.francois@gmail.com

Michael Robert Hudak
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Office of the State's Attorney
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 984-6150
F: (443) 984-6253
mhudak007@gmail.com

Scott Warner MacMullan
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
1011 Timber Creek Dr
Annapolis, MD 21403-1942
P: (443) 494-9775
F: (443) 782-0354
scott@macmullanlaw.com

Melanie Murray Mfume
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Law Ofc of Melanie Murray Mfume LLC
1629 K St NW
Ste 300
Washington, DC 20006-1631
P: (202) 870-1019
F: (888) 266-0046
mmfume@lawofficeofmmm.com

Gary Christopher Norman
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
4145 Falls Rd
Baltimore, MD 21211-1643
P: (410) 786-6256
F: (410) 786-0043
gnorman@cms.hhs.gov

Kisha T Petticolas
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Public Defender
301 Bay St
Ste 308
Easton, MD 21601-2796
P: (410) 820-6100
F: (410) 820-4098
kpetticolas@gmail.com

Eileen Marie Shannon-McClellan
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
4302 Ocean Dr
Apt 57
Corpus Christi, TX 78412-2547
P: (410) 253-5502
shanninmcclellan@mac.com

Ranju Rani Shrestha
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Social Security Admin ODAR
Balto National Hearing Ctr
2709 N Rolling Rd
Baltimore, MD 21244-2158
P: (410) 965-0420
Private email address

Michael Wisit Siri
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Taren N Stanton
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Tydings & Rosenberg
100 E Pratt St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9759
F: (410) 727-5460
taren.stanton@gmail.com

Richard Antoine Tabuteau
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Tabuteau LLP
1744 Park Ave
Baltimore, MD 21217-4343
P: (410) 929-4151
richard@tabuteaullp.com

Gwendolyn S Tate
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Sarc Legal Service
PO Box 1207
Bel Air, MD 21014-7207
P: (410) 836-8431
F: (410) 803-9178
Private email address

Shelby Scott Tate
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7377
F: (410) 547-0699
sstate@ober.com

Marla Zide
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Marla Zide
7310 Ritchie Hwy
Ste 910
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-3337
P: (410) 760-9433
marlazidelaw@yahoo.com

 
Vasilios Peros, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Vasilios Peros PC
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 274-2053
vperos@peroslaw.com

Adam Sean Cohen, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
The Cohen Law Firm
A Professional Corp
23 E Centre St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2351
P: (410) 332-0414
F: (410) 332-0412
adamseancohenesq@gmail.com

20 Members

Back to Top ⇑