Committee on Rules of Practice

2014 - 2015
Phillip Tyson Bennett, Chair
Term: 9/30/2002 - 6/30/2015
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett Scherr
888 Bestgate Rd
Ste 316
Annapolis, MD 21401-2957
P: (410) 573-2001
F: (410) 573-1171
ptb@carneykelehan.com

 
Rachel Susan Cohen
Term: 9/30/2002 - 6/30/2015
MD State Retirement & Pension System
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6704
P: (410) 625-5684
F: (410) 468-1705
rcohen@sra.state.md.us

Ryan Robert Dietrich
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Attorney General
Criminal Appeals Div
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (443) 722-7926
ryandietrichesq@gmail.com

Hon D Warren Donohue
Term: 9/30/2002 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
# 50
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (301) 217-3960
ddonohue@mcccourt.com

Gardner M Duvall
Term: 9/30/2002 - 6/30/2015
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-9417
F: (410) 223-4317
gduvall@wtplaw.com

Scott David Nelson
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2015
Walker & Murphy LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
snelson@walkermurphy.com

David Samuel Panzer
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
DynCorp International
1700 Old Meadow Rd
McLean, VA 22102-4302
P: (703) 462-7154
F: (571) 722-0253
david.panzer@dyn-intl.com

Richard D Rosenthal
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Ste 2630
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9730
F: (410) 727-5460
Private email address

 
Bethamy N Beam, B&F Liaison
Term: 11/24/2010 - 6/30/2015
1 W Church St
Frederick, MD 21701-5991
P: (301) 682-5960
F: (301) 560-6343
beth@beamlawfirm.com

Thomas L Kemp, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
141 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921-5932
P: (410) 398-0910
F: (410) 398-0643
tkemp@kemp-law.com

Non MSBA Members
Richard Montgomery III, Staff
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 49
Annapolis, MD 21404
P: (410) 269-6464
F: (410) 974-8244
msba.legislate@verizon.net
 

11 Members

Back to Top ⇑