Technology Committee

2013 - 2014
Keith R Truffer, Chair
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Royston Mueller McLean & Reid LLP
102 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4510
P: (410) 823-1800
F: (410) 828-7859
ktruffer@rmmr.com

 
Ryan Joseph Dymek
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
Willis Law Firm PA
Executive Center I
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 245
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3380
P: (410) 461-9400
F: (410) 750-8544
ryan@whlawfirm.com

Timothy Sansom Faith
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 36651
Towson, MD 21286-6651
P: (410) 963-5269
F: (410) 741-3039
tfaith75@gmail.com

Angela Rene Fox
Term: 1/8/2014 - 6/30/2014
1113 Broadwood Dr
Rockville, MD 20851-2109
P: (202) 622-1695
Private email address

Ali Mansouri Kalarestaghi
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Ali Kalarestaghi
6328 Baltimore National Pike
Ste 200
Catonsville, MD 21228-3901
P: (410) 747-4529
F: (866) 579-2266
ali@7474law.com

John Paul Markovs
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
Office of the County Attorney
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6725
F: (240) 777-6706
john.markovs@montgomerycountymd.gov

William Andrew McComas
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
mccomas@bowie-jensen.com

Mark Joseph Muffoletto
Term: 1/8/2014 - 6/30/2014
Amos & Muffoletto LLC
3300 North Ridge Rd
Ste 140
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3366
P: (410) 465-4665
F: (410) 465-9330
mjm@howardcountylegal.com

Hon Erik Howard Nyce
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
District Court Maryland for PG County
4990 Rhode Island Ave
Ste 202
Hyattsville, MD 20781-2028
P: (301) 699-2777
erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

Carol Jeanne Persson
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0846
F: (410) 986-0847
cpersson@adelbergrudow.com

Heather Robyn Pruger
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8635
F: (410) 332-8108
hpruger@saul.com

Andrea Ross
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Andrea Ross
118 W Water St
Centreville, MD 21617-1031
P: (800) 758-9265
andie@andierosslaw.com

Sahmra April Stevenson-Smith
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
S A Stevenson Law LLC
51 Monroe St
Ste 600
Rockville, MD 20850-2416
P: (301) 795-2728
F: (301) 795-2731
sahmrasslaw@gmail.com

Hon Mark F Scurti, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

Eric Gustav Orlinsky, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8687
F: (410) 332-8688
eorlinsky@saul.com

Non MSBA Members
Lawrence J Hicks, Member
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
lhicks@msba.org
Patricia A Yevics, Member
Term: 9/13/2013 - 6/30/2014
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
pyevics@msba.org
W Patrick Tandy, Staff
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
520 W Fayette St
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410) 685-7878
F: (410) 685-1016
ptandy@msba.org
 

18 Members

Back to Top ⇑