SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON VOIR DIRE

2014 - 2015
Paul Mark Sandler, Chair
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler PA
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-0202
F: (410) 539-7611
pms@shapirosher.com

 
Clayton Anthony Aarons
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 7438
Largo, MD 20792-7438
P: (240) 389-3174
F: (443) 458-0451
clayton.aarons@gmail.com

Matthew Steban Ballard
Term: 11/10/2011 - 6/30/2015
Bagley & Rhody PC
2661 Riva Rd
Ste 1001
Annapolis, MD 21401-8428
P: (410) 573-1626
F: (410) 269-8086
mballard@bagleyrhody.com

Erek Lawrence Barron
Term: 9/27/2011 - 6/30/2015
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7501 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521
P: (301) 804-3613
F: (301) 804-3643
ebarron@wtplaw.com

Paul D Bekman
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Salsbury Clements Bekman Marder Adkin
300 W Pratt St
Ste 450
Baltimore, MD 21201-6511
P: (410) 539-6633
F: (410) 625-9554
bekman@scbmalaw.com

Robert Charles Bonsib
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
6411 Ivy Ln
Ste 116
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1405
P: (301) 441-3000
F: (301) 441-3003
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

John Augustine Bourgeois
Term: 9/27/2011 - 6/30/2015
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
F: (410) 539-1269
jbourgeois@kg-law.com

Augustus F Brown IV
Term: 2/16/2012 - 6/30/2015
Brown Brown & Young
200 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3820
P: (410) 838-5500
F: (410) 893-0402
abrown@lawbrown.com

Mark R Brown
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
H Barritt Peterson Jr & Associates
1 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 500
Towson, MD 21204-5052
P: (410) 832-8006
F: (410) 832-8080
mark.brown.g4fi@statefarm.com

Jodie Elizabeth Buchman
Term: 10/26/2011 - 6/30/2015
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4806
jodie.buchman@dlapiper.com

Anne Meredith Deady
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Anne M Deady LLC
231 E Baltimore St
Ste 702
Baltimore, MD 21202-3446
P: (410) 752-0000
F: (410) 332-0474
adeady@thedeadyfirm.com

Matthew Anselm Sodaro Esworthy
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler PA
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-4222
F: (410) 539-7611
mase@shapirosher.com

Robert Graham Fiore
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Robert Graham Fiore
108 Upnor Rd
Baltimore, MD 21212-3326
P: (443) 250-3631
4fiore@comcast.net

Christopher Scott Flohr
Term: 10/26/2011 - 6/30/2015
513 Benfield Rd
Ste 302
Severna Park, MD 21146-2519
P: (410) 647-6677
cflohr@bflawmd.com

Nancy Susanne Forster
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Nancy S Forster
925 Metfield Rd
Towson, MD 21286-1622
P: (443) 790-1741
F: (410) 333-8496
nsforster@gmail.com

Angela B Grau
Term: 11/10/2011 - 6/30/2015
Davis Agnor Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 600
Columbia, MD 21044-3431
P: (410) 995-5800
F: (410) 309-6161
agrau@darslaw.com

Timothy Michael Gunning
Term: 10/20/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Timothy M Gunning LLC
305 Washington Ave
Ste 410
Towson, MD 21204-4748
P: (410) 296-5960
F: (410) 296-3443
tgunning1@verizon.net

James Robert Hammerschmidt
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 656-7603
F: (301) 654-7354
jrh@paleyrothman.com

John Christopher Hanrahan
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office
8 E 2nd St
Ste 200
Frederick, MD 21701-5357
P: (301) 620-4378
F: (301) 620-4379
jchlaw@fred.net

Robert Matthew Horne
Term: 10/24/2011 - 6/30/2015
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 539-5195
F: (410) 539-5834
Private email address

Hon John Addison Howard
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 545-0887
F: (410) 545-7339
john.howard@mdcourts.gov

Hon Sherrie L Krauser
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-5285
F: (301) 952-3101
slkrauser@co.pg.md.us

Scott Philip Kurlander
Term: 10/20/2011 - 6/30/2015
Schochor Federico & Staton PA
1211 Saint Paul St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2783
P: (410) 234-1000
F: (410) 234-1010
skurlander@sfspa.com

John Joseph Lovejoy
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
123 Bowery
Fl 2
New York, NY 10002-4938
P: (917) 946-5017
Private email address

Christopher John Madaio
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
27 S Ann St
Baltimore, MD 21231-1802
P: (410) 385-3572
cmadaio@milesstockbridge.com

James E Malone
Term: 10/17/2011 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Public Defender
248 N Mechanic St
Cumberland, MD 21502-2253
P: (301) 777-2142
F: (301) 777-2032
jmalone@opd.state.md.us

John Michael Maloney
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Office of the State's Attorney
Deputy State's Attorney
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-7392
F: (240) 777-7413
jmaloney@montgomerycountymd.gov

M Natalie McSherry
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Kramon & Graham PA
1 South St
Ste 2600
Baltimore, MD 21202-3291
P: (410) 752-6030
nmcsherry@kg-law.com

Michelle Jean Moodispaw
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Michelle J Moodispaw
325 Gambrills Rd
Ste F
Gambrills, MD 21054-1102
P: (410) 268-1273
F: (410) 263-0254
michelle@moodispawlaw.com

Stephen James Nolan
Term: 9/26/2011 - 6/30/2015
Courthouse Commons
222 Bosley Ave
Ste A1
Baltimore, MD 21204-4302
P: (410) 821-8600
F: (410) 821-8613
steve@sjnolan.com

Franklin B Olmsted
Term: 10/26/2011 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 1966
La Plata, MD 20646-1966
P: (301) 934-8434
olmstedlaw@aol.com

Hon Charles J Peters
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
111 N Calvert St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1904
P: (410) 396-5080
F: (410) 545-7323
Private email address

Sarah Page Pritzlaff
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6974
spritzlaff@oag.state.md.us

Michael Joseph Schreyer
Term: 10/26/2011 - 6/30/2015
Alpert Schreyer LLC
8 Post Office Rd
Waldorf, MD 20602-2709
P: (301) 932-9997
F: (301) 870-4050
schreyer@dcmdlaw.com

Hon J Frederick Sharer
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
15 Prospect Sq
Cumberland, MD 21502-2935
P: (301) 722-4842
F: (301) 722-4989
candfsharer@yahoo.com

Hon Jerome Richard Spencer
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Charles County Circuit Court
PO Box 3060
La Plata, MD 20646-3060
P: (301) 932-3350
F: (301) 932-3379
jerome.spencer@mdcourts.gov

Frank Todd Taylor Jr
Term: 9/28/2011 - 6/30/2015
Carroll Bldg
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-2108
F: (410) 313-3294
ttaylor@howardcountymd.gov

Robert Kinsey Taylor Jr
Term: 9/22/2011 - 6/30/2015
Office of the Attorney General
Criminal Appeals Division
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6419
rtaylor@oag.state.md.us

 
Darren Lee Kadish, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Thomas L Kemp, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
141 E Main St
Elkton, MD 21921-5932
P: (410) 398-0910
F: (410) 398-0643
tkemp@kemp-law.com

40 Members

Back to Top ⇑