Animal Law Section

Council Participation Criteria

Animal Law Section Council

2013 - 2014
Heidi Eileen Meinzer, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Heidi Meinzer PLLC
114 N Alfred St
Alexandria, VA 22314-3011
P: (571) 414-0868
F: (571) 414-0869
heidi@meinzerlaw.com

David Gerard LaRoche, Chair Elect
Term: 12/16/2010 - 6/30/2014
501 Edgevale Rd
Baltimore, MD 21210-1901
P: (202) 551-6980
davidlaroche1@verizon.net

Stacey Evans, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/15/2010 - 6/30/2014
9475 Sohap Ln
Columbia, MD 21045-3242
evanssm@live.com

Gina Kristol Miller, Secretary
Term: 10/26/2012 - 6/30/2014
1209 Durst St
Baltimore, MD 21230-4303
gina.kristol@gmail.com

Esther Anne Benaroya, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
5625 Hogenhill Ter
Rockville, MD 20853-2564
P: (410) 977-3331
eabenaroya@gmail.com

 
Donna Beth Bernstein
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
500 E Lexington St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3559
P: (410) 951-7787
Private email address

Hon James R Eyler
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Court of Special Appeals
Courts of Appeal Bldg
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1483
F: (410) 266-8617
james.eyler@mdcourts.gov

Joshua L Friedman
Term: 9/21/2012 - 6/30/2014
3022 Temple Gate Rd
Baltimore, MD 21209-3800

Kimberly L Fullerton
Term: 2/5/2013 - 6/30/2014
12533 Old Homeplace Dr
Charlotte Hall, MD 20622-3697
kfullerton@umaryland.edu

Mark C Haines
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 37
Libertytown, MD 21762-0037
mhaineshi@gmail.com

Elizabeth Meghan Loebl
Term: 2/5/2013 - 6/30/2014
8706 Manahan Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-5449
P: (410) 685-0990
F: (410) 539-2541
emloebl@gmail.com

Tamara Stewart Santelli
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Humane Society of the US
700 Professional Dr
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3418
P: (240) 731-7862
tsantelli@humanesociety.org

Kathleen J P Tabor
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
7814 Grassy Garth
Elkridge, MD 21075-6138
P: (443) 454-2163
F: (443) 836-9178
ktaborlaw@aol.com

Stanford G Gann Jr, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Debra Gae Schubert, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
502 Baltimore Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4513
P: (410) 557-4170
F: (410) 692-0176
dgschubert@comcast.net

15 Members

Back to Top ⇑