SECTION OF BUSINESS LAW

Unincorporated Business Associations Committee

2013 - 2014
Carmen Miriam Fonda, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7825
F: (410) 244-7742
cmfonda@venable.com

Michelle Harner, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
University of Maryland School of Law
500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 706-4238
F: (410) 706-6644
mharner@law.umaryland.edu

Kenneth B Abel
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7394
F: (443) 263-7594
kbabel@ober.com

Nolan Matthew Aiken
Term: 10/3/2013 - 6/30/2014
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-4265
F: (410) 539-7611
nma@shapirosher.com

Robert J Aumiller
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
2328 W Joppa Rd
Ste 200
Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093-4674
P: (410) 821-8585
Private email address

Jason Edward Balog
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1036
P: (410) 385-3445
F: (410) 385-3700
jbalog@milesstockbridge.com

Barbara I Berschler
Term: 12/12/2011 - 6/30/2014
Press & Dozier LLC
7910 Woodmont Ave
Ste 1350
Bethesda, MD 20814-7069
P: (301) 913-5200
F: (301) 913-5205
Private email address

Demetrios Datch
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Foulger-Pratt Companies
9600 Blackwell Rd
Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-3659
P: (240) 499-9600
Private email address

James Garber Davidson
Term: 2/17/2014 - 6/30/2014
DavidsonKnox LLC
1423 Clarkview Rd
Baltimore, MD 21209-2134
P: (410) 337-8700
F: (410) 252-0025
jdavidson@davidsonknox.com

Karen Sue Ellsworth
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett Scherr
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871
P: (410) 740-4600
F: (410) 730-7729
kse@carneykelehan.com

Robert M Ercole
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
P: (410) 332-8559
F: (410) 332-8594
rme@nqgrg.com

Robert Hammond Geis Jr
Term: 10/20/1998 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7599
rhgeis@venable.com

Aaron Phillip Glaser
Term: 2/27/2014 - 6/30/2014
8504 16th St
Apt 613
Silver Spring, MD 20910-5907
P: (845) 323-9738
aaron.p.glaser@gmail.com

Colleen Ferg Helmlinger
Term: 12/12/2011 - 6/30/2014
Snee Mahoney Lutche & Helmlinger PA
11 S Main St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3702
P: (410) 893-7500
F: (410) 893-8774
chelmlinger@smlhlaw.com

David William Hotes
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Bethesda Law Group
4520 East West Hwy
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-6907
P: (301) 469-3352
F: (301) 951-8631
dave@bethesdalawgroup.com

April Caso Ishak
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Stark and Keenan PA
30 Office St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3704
P: (443) 655-0838
aishak@starkandkeenan.com

Ronald B Katz
Term: 9/5/2013 - 6/30/2014
11403 Cronridge Dr
Ste 230
Owings Mills, MD 21117-2219
P: (410) 581-1131
F: (410) 581-1107
rkatz@rbkpa.net

Donna M Burdyck King
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Donna M B King LLC
309 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 1
Towson, MD 21204-4419
P: (410) 494-1005
F: (410) 769-8333
dking@dking-law.com

John A Knab
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
4540 S Chelsea Ln
Bethesda, MD 20814-4759
P: (202) 298-2536
F: (202) 965-1729
jknab@gsblaw.com

Alexander William Koff
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8700
F: (410) 223-3730
akoff@wtplaw.com

David Joseph Lacki
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Lacki & Company LLC
2 Wisconsin Cir
Ste 700
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-7007
P: (240) 235-5020
F: (240) 235-5025
djlacki@lackico.com

Stuart H Levine
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 500
Baltimore, MD 21204-5215
P: (410) 630-4422
F: (443) 927-7075
sltax@taxation-business.com

Max Randall Masinter
Term: 9/12/2013 - 6/30/2014
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9751
F: (410) 727-5460
mmasinter@tydingslaw.com

Eric Gustav Orlinsky
Term: 7/1/2002 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8687
F: (410) 332-8688
eorlinsky@saul.com

John R Orrick Jr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Linowes & Blocher LLP
7200 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 800
Bethesda, MD 20814-4842
P: (301) 961-5213
F: (301) 654-2801
jorrick@linowes-law.com

Marshall B Paul
Term: 9/23/2009 - 6/30/2014
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8956
F: (410) 332-8957
mpaul@saul.com

James Mackensen Peppe
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
West & Feinberg PC
4550 Montgomery Ave
Ste 775N
Bethesda, MD 20814-3376
P: (301) 951-1500
F: (301) 951-1525
Private email address

Steve Rinaldi
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 200
Bethesda, MD 20814-2934
P: (240) 482-3734
F: (301) 907-6692
stevendrinaldi@msn.com

Lonnie M Ritzer
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler PA
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-4221
F: (410) 539-7611
lmr@shapirosher.com

Michael William Sacks
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
600 Jefferson Plz
Ste 101
Rockville, MD 20852-1195
P: (301) 948-2305
F: (301) 948-1777
msacks@natcaptitle.com

Charles B Schelberg
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1036
P: (410) 385-3519
F: (410) 385-3700
cschelberg@milesstockbridge.com

David Philip Shapiro
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 968-1644
F: (301) 654-0165
Private email address

Daryl Jed Sidle
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
Baxter Baker Sidle Conn & Jones PA
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1615
P: (410) 230-3800
F: (410) 230-3801
djs@bbsclaw.com

Kathleen J P Tabor
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Kathleen JP Tabor LLC
7814 Grassy Garth
Elkridge, MD 21075-6138
P: (443) 454-2163
F: (443) 836-9178
ktaborlaw@aol.com

Alexander Craig Vincent
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 255-0549
F: (301) 230-2891
avincent@shulmanrogers.com

Edward L Wender
Term: 7/1/1989 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7606
ewender@venable.com

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

 

37 Members

Back to Top ⇑