Business Law Section

Franchise and Distribution Law Committee

2013 - 2014
Brian Anthony Loffredo, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
3025 Mozart Dr
Silver Spring, MD 20904-6804
P: (301) 575-0345
F: (301) 575-0330
bloffredo@offitkurman.com

Raymond Thomas McKenzie Jr, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Raymond T McKenzie
60 Market St
Ste 205
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-6559
P: (301) 330-6790
F: (301) 330-6791
ray@mckenzie-legal.com

Harry M Rifkin, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Harry M Rifkin
300 Reisterstown Rd
Ste 105
Baltimore, MD 21208-5330
P: (410) 779-9199
F: (410) 710-6947
hrifkin@rifkinlaw.net

Everett F Casey, Secretary
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2015
13005 Sunstone Ct
Silver Spring, MD 20904-5282
P: (240) 271-0146
F: (240) 331-4803
everett.casey@verizon.net

Jeffrey T Agnor
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Davis Agnor Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 600
Columbia, MD 21044-3431
P: (410) 995-5800
F: (410) 309-6161
jagnor@darslaw.com

Barbara I Berschler
Term: 12/6/2013 - 6/30/2014
Press & Dozier LLC
7910 Woodmont Ave
Ste 1350
Bethesda, MD 20814-7069
P: (301) 913-5200
F: (301) 913-5205
Private email address

Neal D Borden
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7670
Private email address

Andrew A Caffey
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-6300
P: (301) 657-8005
F: (240) 220-0711
Private email address

David Lawrence Cahn
Term: 10/12/2005 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-9442
F: (410) 234-2312
Private email address

Deborah H Diehl
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8766
F: (410) 223-4366
ddiehl@wtplaw.com

Mark D Dopkin
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Ste 2630
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9735
F: (410) 727-5460
mdopkin@tydingslaw.com

Martin Baer Ellis
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Shumaker Williams PC
Dulaney Center II
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 610
Towson, MD 21204-2685
P: (410) 825-5223
F: (410) 825-5426
ellis@shumakerwilliams.com

Laura Frances Faibish
Term: 9/13/2006 - 6/30/2014
1118 Spy Glass Dr
Arnold, MD 21012-1967
P: (410) 757-9230
F: (410) 757-7065
laura@faibishlaw.com

Shannon Haaf
Term: 9/13/2006 - 6/30/2014
Sandler Systems Inc
300 Red Brook Blvd
Ste 400
Owings Mills, MD 21117-5147
P: (410) 559-2020
F: (410) 653-6467
shaaf@sandler.com

Julien A Hecht
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Pharmaceutics International Inc
10819 Gilroy Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8213
P: (410) 584-0001
F: (410) 785-2465
jhecht@pharm-int.com

Jeffrey D Herschman
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4174
F: (410) 580-3174
jeffrey.herschman@dlapiper.com

Allan P Hillman
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Kern & Hillman LLC
2911 Dixwell Ave
Ste 203
Hamden, CT 06518-3130
P: (203) 782-9076
F: (203) 782-9081
allan@franchiselawsource.com

William A Hylton Jr
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Hylton & Gonzales
201 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-4126
P: (410) 547-0900
F: (410) 625-1560
w.hylton@hyltongonzales.com

Margaret S Jacks
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Sandler Systems Inc
300 Red Brook Blvd
Ste 400
Owings Mills, MD 21117-5147
P: (410) 559-2034
F: (410) 653-6467
mjacks@sandler.com

James S Jacobs
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Jacobs & Dembert PA
Alex Brown Bldg
1 South St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3280
P: (410) 727-4433
F: (410) 752-8105
jjacobs@jdlaw.com

Arnold Janofsky
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
6 Cambridge Ct
Randolph, NJ 07869-2125
P: (973) 464-2979
F: (973) 537-8891
Private email address

Peter Henry Johnsen
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Corporate Counsel
URS Corporation EG&G Division
20501 Seneca Meadows Pkwy
Ste 300
Germantown, MD 20876-7019
P: (301) 944-3097
F: (703) 790-6364
pjohnsen@egginc.com

Leslie Diane Johnson
Term: 12/6/2013 - 6/30/2014
50 W Montgomery Ave
Ste 335
Rockville, MD 20850-4252
P: (240) 453-9522
Private email address

Thomas P Kimmitt Jr
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
1 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 300
Towson, MD 21204-5332
P: (410) 832-2032
F: (410) 339-4003
tkimmitt@wtplaw.com

Mark Allan Kirsch
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Gray Plant Mooty
The Watergate
600 New Hampshire Ave NW
Ste 700
Washington, DC 20037-2409
P: (202) 295-2229
F: (202) 295-2279
mark.kirsch@gpmlaw.com

Jerald B Lurie
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8740
F: (410) 223-4292
jlurie@wtplaw.com

S Keith Moulsdale
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 1500
Baltimore, MD 21202-1636
P: (410) 347-8721
F: (410) 223-3721
kmoulsdale@wtplaw.com

Lisa Ann Olivieri
Term: 9/23/2009 - 6/30/2014
Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Fl 11
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 752-2468
F: (410) 752-2049
Private email address

Howard Scott Schwartz
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4251
F: (410) 580-3251
howard.schwartz@dlapiper.com

Cynthia L Spell
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
Private email address

Andra Jean Terrell
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
802 Oak Forest Dr
Morrow, OH 45152-7913
P: (513) 765-4018
aterrell@luxotticaretail.com

Christopher C Tsien
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
5950 Symphony Woods Rd
Ste 215
Columbia, MD 21044-3424
P: (410) 997-6870
F: (443) 957-9060
tsienlaw@verizon.net

John Bradley Ward Jr
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 205
Towson, MD 21204-5218
P: (410) 296-1440
F: (410) 823-7037
jbward@fgow.com

Joseph Patrick Ward
Term: 9/13/2006 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3569
F: (410) 385-3700
jward@milesstockbridge.com

Stephen F White
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1304
F: (410) 659-1350
swhite@wcslaw.com

David McIntosh Williams
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Gorman & Williams
36 S Charles St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21201-3114
P: (410) 528-0600
F: (410) 528-0602
dmwilliams@gandwlaw.com

Christopher Scott Young
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
9881 Broken Land Pkwy
Ste 100
Columbia, MD 21046-3011
P: (410) 290-0707
F: (410) 290-0477
cyoung@btlg.us

David Glenn Ross, At-Large
Term: 10/28/2013 - 6/30/2015
Ross Law Firm LLC
1901 Research Blvd
Ste 300
Rockville, MD 20850-3178
P: (301) 610-7730
dross@davidrosslaw.com

38 Members

Back to Top ⇑