Construction Law

Annual Meeting

Eric George Korphage, Co-Chair
Pike & Gilliss LLC
9475 Deereco Rd
Ste 300
Timonium, MD 21093-2123
P: (443) 761-6506
F: (443) 761-6519
ekorphage@pikegilliss.com

Kenneth A Vogel, Co-Chair
1642 R St NW
Washington, DC 20009-6425
P: (202) 332-7323
F: (202) 332-7326
kavogel@metrolegalsolutions.com

Deskbook/Forms

David Bryan Applefeld, Co-Chair
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 539-5195
F: (410) 539-5834
dapplefeld@adelbergrudow.com

Michael Andrew Schollaert, Co-Chair
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7335
maschollaert@ober.com

Education

Hon Diane O Leasure, Co-Chair
12020 Grayton Run
Ellicott City, MD 21042-7122
P: (410) 409-9011
judge.leasure@verizon.net

Daniel H Scherr, Co-Chair
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871
P: (410) 740-4600
F: (410) 730-7729
dhs@carneykelehan.com

Legislative/Case Law Update

Jeffrey Rosenfeld, Co-Chair
Harrison Law Group
40 W Chesapeake Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4891
P: (410) 832-0000
F: (410) 832-9929
jrosenfeld@harrisonlawgroup.com

Paul S Sugar, Co-Chair
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7318
F: (410) 547-0699
pssugar@ober.com

Local Bar partnership

David D Gilliss, Co-Chair
Pike & Gilliss LLC
9475 Deereco Rd
Ste 300
Timonium, MD 21093-2123
P: (443) 761-6500
F: (443) 761-6519
gilliss@pikegilliss.com

Kevin J Kelehan, Co-Chair
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871
P: (410) 740-4600
F: (410) 730-7729
kjk@carneykelehan.com

Membership

Gregory Layton Arbogast, Co-Chair
Gebhardt & Smith LLP
1 South St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 385-5112
F: (443) 957-4324
garbogast@gebsmith.com

William Nelson Sinclair, Co-Chair
Silverman Thompson Slutkin & White
201 N Charles St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 385-9116
F: (410) 547-2432
bsinclair@mdattorney.com

Programs

Christopher Porter Smith, Co-Chair
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8551
F: (410) 332-8181
Private email address

Jason C Tomasulo, Co-Chair
Cohen Seglias
30 S 17th St
Fl 19
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4010
P: (215) 564-1700
jtomasulo@cohenseglias.com

Publicity

Meredith Ryan Philipp, Chair
McNamee Hosea
1506 W Joppa Rd
Towson, MD 21204-3620
P: (301) 441-2420
F: (301) 982-9450
meredith.philipp@gmail.com

Regional Bar Partnership

Michael W Skojec, Co-Chair
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5541
skojecm@ballardspahr.com

Anthony Francis Vittoria, Co-Chair
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 685-1120
F: (410) 547-0699
Private email address

Website/LinkedIn

Tracy Lynn Steedman, Chair
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

Women & Diversity

Tyrone Jerrod Richburg Crosby, Co-Chair
741 Bethnal Rd
Baltimore, MD 21229-4502
tcrosby9@gmail.com

Nicole Lentini, Co-Chair
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 576-4843
F: (410) 539-5223
nlentini@semmes.com