Construction Law

Construction Law Section Council

2013 - 2014
Nicole Lentini, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 576-4843
F: (410) 539-5223
nlentini@semmes.com

Michael John Pappas, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3577
F: (202) 547-2202
mpappas@milesstockbridge.com

Michael W Skojec, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Ballard Spahr LLP
300 E Lombard St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3239
P: (410) 528-5541
skojecm@ballardspahr.com

Linda Theresa Spradlin-Dahn, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Teri Spradlin-Dahn LLC
1910 Towne Centre Blvd
Ste 250
Annapolis, MD 21401-3598
P: (410) 541-6405
teri.spradlindahn@tsd-law.com

Tracy Lynn Steedman, Penultimate Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

Hon Diane O Leasure, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
12020 Grayton Run
Ellicott City, MD 21042-7122
P: (410) 409-9011
judge.leasure@verizon.net

Anthony Francis Vittoria, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 685-1120
F: (410) 547-0699
Private email address

 
David Bryan Applefeld
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 539-5195
F: (410) 539-5834
dapplefeld@adelbergrudow.com

Gregory Layton Arbogast
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Gebhardt & Smith LLP
1 South St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21202-3281
P: (410) 385-5112
F: (443) 957-4324
garbogast@gebsmith.com

David D Gilliss
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Pike & Gilliss LLC
9475 Deereco Rd
Ste 300
Timonium, MD 21093-2123
P: (443) 761-6500
F: (443) 761-6519
gilliss@pikegilliss.com

Kevin J Kelehan
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871
P: (410) 740-4600
F: (410) 730-7729
kjk@carneykelehan.com

Eric George Korphage
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Pike & Gilliss LLC
9475 Deereco Rd
Ste 300
Timonium, MD 21093-2123
P: (443) 761-6506
F: (443) 761-6519
ekorphage@pikegilliss.com

Jeffrey Rosenfeld
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Harrison Law Group
40 W Chesapeake Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-4891
P: (410) 832-0000
F: (410) 832-9929
jrosenfeld@harrisonlawgroup.com

Daniel H Scherr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett et al
10715 Charter Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21044-2871
P: (410) 740-4600
F: (410) 730-7729
dhs@carneykelehan.com

Michael Andrew Schollaert
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7335
maschollaert@ober.com

Christopher Porter Smith
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8551
F: (410) 332-8181
Private email address

Paul S Sugar
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7318
F: (410) 547-0699
pssugar@ober.com

Jason C Tomasulo
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Cohen Seglias
30 S 17th St
Fl 19
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4010
P: (215) 564-1700
jtomasulo@cohenseglias.com

Kenneth A Vogel
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
1642 R St NW
Washington, DC 20009-6425
P: (202) 332-7323
F: (202) 332-7326
kavogel@metrolegalsolutions.com

Michael Wisit Siri, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
siri@bowie-jensen.com

Hon Danny B O'Connor, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5578
P: (301) 600-6833
danny.o'connor@mdcourts.gov

21 Members

Back to Top ⇑