Correctional Reform

Correctional Reform Section Council

2012 - 2013
Booth Marcus Ripke, Chair
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Nathans & Biddle LLP
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-1698
P: (410) 783-0272
F: (410) 783-0518
bripke@nathanslaw.com

James Arthur Johnston, Vice-Chair
Term: 12/4/2009 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Public Defender
201 Saint Paul St
Baltimore, MD 21202-2001
P: (410) 333-4900
F: (410) 223-3752
jamesajohnston@yahoo.com

Alison Y Leonard-Leach, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2013
Office of the State's Attorney
14735 Main St
Ste 3406
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-3020
F: (301) 780-2299
ayleach@co.pg.md.us

Michael M Berlin, Secretary
Term: 4/13/2004 - 6/30/2013
3409 Chestnut Ave
Baltimore, MD 21211-2517
P: (410) 951-3046
F: (410) 889-1910
mberlin@coppin.edu

Moges Abebe
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2013
1703 Fallowfield Ct
Crofton, MD 21114-1454
P: (301) 638-1280
mogesabebeattorney@gmail.com

Phillip George Dantes
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2013
Wallace & Dantes LLC
502 Washington Ave
Ste 101
Towson, MD 21204-4522
P: (410) 296-5331
F: (410) 296-5578
pdantes.dan@gmail.com

Monique Laforest Dixon
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2013
201 N Charles St
Ste 1300
Baltimore, MD 21201-4107
P: (410) 234-1091
F: (410) 234-2816
Private email address

Christopher Scott Flohr
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2013
513 Benfield Rd
Ste 302
Severna Park, MD 21146-2519
P: (410) 647-6677
cflohr@bflawmd.com

Dana Michele Middleton
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2013
120 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
P: (443) 956-3290
dana.middleton@gmail.com

Scott S Oakley
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2013
Inmate Grievance Office
115 Sudbrook Ln
Ste 200
Pikesville, MD 21208-3878
P: (410) 585-3840
F: (410) 318-6015
soakley@dpscs.state.md.us

Joseph Bernard Tetrault
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Prisoner Rights Infor System of MD
1 Calvert Plz
201 E Baltimore St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-1528
P: (410) 528-1400
F: (410) 528-1550
jtetrault@prisminc.org

Roopesh Vijayan
Term: 12/13/2011 - 6/30/2013
MD Dept of Labor Licensing & Reg
Division of Unemployment Ins
1100 N Eutaw St
Rm 401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2201
P: (410) 767-2800
F: (410) 333-5059
roopvijayan@gmail.com

John J Murphy III, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Walker & Murphy LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

Reginald W Bours III, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
401 E Jefferson St
Ste 103
Rockville, MD 20850-2617
P: (301) 340-7600
F: (301) 340-9016
bourslaw@gmail.com

Non MSBA Members
Arnold Hopkins, Member
Term: 12/17/2009 - 6/30/2013
404 Rockfleet Rd
Unit 204
Lutherville, MD 21093-7635
P: (443) 901-0894
aj.hopkins@comcast.net
W Roland Knapp, Member
Term: 11/27/2007 - 6/30/2013
8504 Woodfall Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236
P: (410) 931-2869
knapp8504@aol.com
Walter Lomax, Member
Term: 12/17/2009 - 6/30/2013
PO Box 33313
Baltimore, MD 21218-3313
P: (443) 413-6076
mrji4phases@yahoo.com
 

17 Members

Back to Top ⇑