Criminal Law & Practice

Criminal Law & Practice Section Council

2013 - 2014
Paul Bertram Dewolfe Jr, Chair
Term: 10/6/2004 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Public Defender
6 Saint Paul St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-1666
P: (410) 767-8479
F: (240) 773-9660
pdewolfe@opd.state.md.us

Mary Virginia Murphy, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
3450 Court House Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4330
P: (410) 313-3168
F: (410) 313-3294
mmurphy@howardcountymd.gov

Hon Charles Bernard Day, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
US District Court for District of MD
6500 Cherrywood Ln
Ste 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770-7203
P: (301) 344-0393
F: (301) 344-0394
Private email address

Hon Jeannie Eun Kyung Cho, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Maryland District Court
191 E Jefferson St
Rockville, MD 20850-2630
P: (301) 563-8800
jeannie.cho@mdcourts.gov

Hon Julie Stevenson Solt, Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 9/8/2009 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Frederick County
100 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5578
P: (301) 600-1998
Private email address

 
Steven A Allen
Term: 9/8/2009 - 6/30/2015
Pessin Katz Law PA
901 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-2695
P: (410) 938-8800
F: (410) 832-5602
sallen@pklaw.com

Angela Deneece Alsobrooks
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Prince George's State's Atty Ofc
14735 Main St
Rm 3403M
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-4295
adalsobrooks@co.pg.md.us

Kimberly Smalkin Barranco
Term: 9/8/2009 - 6/30/2015
Baltimore City
Criminal Justice Coordinating Council
111 N Calvert St
Ste 516
Baltimore, MD 21202-1915
P: (410) 396-5024
F: (410) 962-0487
kbarranco@baltimorecitycjcc.org

Erek Lawrence Barron
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Whiteford Taylor & Preston LLP
7501 Wisconsin Ave
Ste 700W
Bethesda, MD 20814-6521
P: (301) 804-3613
F: (301) 804-3643
ebarron@wtplaw.com

Reginald W Bours III
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
401 E Jefferson St
Ste 103
Rockville, MD 20850-2617
P: (301) 340-7600
F: (301) 340-9016
bourslaw@gmail.com

Sidney Allen Butcher
Term: 10/7/2013 - 6/30/2016
Baltimore City State Attorney Office
120 E Baltimore St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21202-1674
Private email address

Hon Audrey A Creighton
Term: 9/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
District Court of MD
27 Courthouse Sq
Fl 4
Rockville, MD 20850-2308
P: (301) 279-1544
F: (240) 730-9660
audrey.creighton@mdcourts.gov

Cheryl Kelley Jacobs
Term: 9/8/2009 - 6/30/2015
Office of Attorney General
1 N Charles St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21201-3758
P: (410) 951-8172
F: (410) 951-8256
ckjacobs@mediacombb.net

Andrew Vladimir Jezic
Term: 10/7/2013 - 6/30/2016
Jezic Krum & Moyse LLC
2730 University Blvd W
Ste 604
Wheaton, MD 20902-1950
P: (240) 292-7200
F: (240) 292-7225
avjezic@jezicfirm.com

Brian Scott Kleinbord
Term: 9/21/2011 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6435
F: (410) 576-6475
bkleinbord@oag.state.md.us

Joseph Murtha
Term: 9/8/2009 - 6/30/2015
1301 York Rd
Ste 200
Lutherville, MD 21093-6005
P: (410) 583-6969
F: (410) 583-4706
jmurtha@mmplegal.com

Andrew Radding
Term: 12/6/2012 - 6/30/2015
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 986-0824
F: (410) 986-0825
aradding@adelbergrudow.com

Hon Irma S Raker
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
191 E Jefferson St
Ste 252
Rockville, MD 20850-2630
P: (301) 563-8827
F: (301) 536-8823
samrak@aol.com

Laura Marie Robinson
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Lessans Praley & McCormick PA
7419 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd
PO Box 1330
Glen Burnie, MD 21060-1330
P: (410) 760-5000
jhresq2322@aol.com

Joshua R Treem
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Brown Goldstein & Levy LLP
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6701
P: (410) 962-1030
F: (410) 385-0869
jtreem@browngold.com

Hon Joseph Leroy Wright
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
14735 Main St
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-3555
F: (301) 352-3089
crimlawyer@yahoo.com

Bethamy N Beam, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
1 W Church St
Frederick, MD 21701-5991
P: (301) 682-5960
F: (301) 560-6343
beth@beamlawfirm.com

Hon Alexandra Nichols Williams, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
District Court for Baltimore County
120 E Chesapeake Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5335
P: (410) 512-2121
F: (410) 512-2063
Private email address

David E Aaronson, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
5206 Westwood Dr
Bethesda, MD 20816-1839
P: (202) 274-4201
F: (202) 274-4130
daarons@wcl.american.edu

Hon Gary E Bair, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Montgomery County Circuit Court
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9314
gbair@mcccourt.com

Hon Mary Ellen Barbera, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Court of Appeals
50 Maryland Ave
Ste 302
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9320
mary.ellen.barbera@mdcourts.gov

Robert Charles Bonsib, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
6411 Ivy Ln
Ste 116
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1405
P: (301) 441-3000
F: (301) 441-3003
robertbonsib@marcusbonsib.com

William C Brennan Jr, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Brennan McKenna Manzi Shay & Levan
6305 Ivy Ln
Ste 700
Greenbelt, MD 20770-6303
P: (301) 474-0044
F: (301) 474-5730
wbrennan@bsm-legal.com

Russell Paul Butler, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2014
Maryland Crime Victims' Resource Ctr
1001 Prince Georges Blvd
Ste 750
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774-7416
P: (240) 335-4030
F: (240) 929-0526
rbutler@mdcrimevictims.org

Ivan Matthew Campbell Jr, Past Chair NV
Term: 1/16/2002 - 6/30/2014
Finra OHO
1735 K St NW
Washington, DC 20006-1506
P: (202) 728-8106
F: (202) 303-3998
matthew.campbell@finra.org

Hon Deborah K Chasanow, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
US District Court for District of MD
6500 Cherrywood Ln
Ste 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770-7203
P: (301) 344-0634
Private email address

Hon Howard S Chasanow, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
JAMS Maryland Resolution Ctr
6411 Ivy Ln
Ste 415
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1405
P: (301) 441-3366
F: (301) 441-3044
hchasanow@jamsadr.com

Gary W Christopher, Past Chair NV
Term: 9/6/1998 - 6/30/2014
Tower II
100 S Charles St
Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21201-2725
P: (410) 962-3962
F: (410) 962-0872
gary_christopher@fd.org

Richard A Finci, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Houlon Berman Bergman
Cerullo Finci & Levenstein LLC
7850 Walker Dr
Ste 160
Greenbelt, MD 20770-3241
P: (301) 459-8200
F: (301) 459-5721
finci@houlonberman.com

Hon Kathryn Grill Graeff, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2014
Court of Special Appeals
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 5
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1466
F: (410) 974-2285
kathryn.graeff@mdcourts.gov

Rachel Marblestone Kamins, Past Chair NV
Term: 1/16/2002 - 6/30/2014
8171 Maple Lawn Blvd
Fulton, MD 20759-2519
P: (301) 575-0395
F: (301) 575-0335
rkamins@offitkurman.com

Andrew D Levy, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1992 - 6/30/2014
Brown Goldstein & Levy LLP
120 E Baltimore St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6701
P: (410) 962-1030
F: (410) 385-0869
adl@browngold.com

Hon Patrice E Lewis, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1992 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-4011
F: (301) 780-2061
Private email address

Hon George M Lipman, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Baltimore City
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8107
F: (410) 358-7637
george.lipman@courts.state.md.us

John Joseph McCarthy, Past Chair NV
Term: 11/20/2003 - 6/30/2014
Office of the State's Attorney
50 Maryland Ave
Fl 5
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-7390
F: (240) 777-7413
john.mccarthy@montgomerycountymd.gov

Hon Charles E Moylan Jr, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Mitchell Courthouse
100 N Calvert St
Ste 620
Baltimore, MD 21202-2084
P: (410) 727-2470
Private email address

Hon Joseph F Murphy Jr, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Silverman Thompson Slutkin White
201 N Charles St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 385-2225
F: (410) 547-2432
Private email address

J Harrison Phillips III, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
115 72nd St
Ocean City, MD 21842-5229
P: (410) 524-1944
F: (410) 524-9240
jhphillips3@gmail.com

Hon Andrew L Sonner, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
50 Maryland Ave
Rm 302
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9320
F: (240) 777-9327
Private email address

Peter D Ward, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
300 Allegheny Ave
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21204-4219
P: (410) 494-8988
F: (410) 494-8988
peter.d.ward@verizon.net

45 Members

Back to Top ⇑