Criminal Law & Practice

Criminal Law Section Council Committees

Awards Committee
Chair - Bill Brennan
Members - Ex- officio members of the Council

Indigent Defense Committee
Chair - Hon. Kenneth Long
Members - Hon. Julie Solt, Russell Baker, Rick Finci, Brian Kleinbord

Education Committee
Chair - Paul de Wolfe
Members - Hon. Kenneth Long, Kimberly Barranco, Mary Murphy, Byron Warnken

Legislation Committee
 Chair: Mary Murphy
 Members: Julie Solt, Rick Finci, Russell Butler, Brian Kleinbord.

Nominations Committee
Chair - Matt Campbell
Members - Joseph Murtha, Irma Raker, Hon. Charles Day, Robert Bonsib

Newsletter Committee
Chair - Jeremy McCoy

Victims/Witnesses Committee
Chair - Russell Butler