Delivery of Legal Services

Delivery of Legal Services Section Council

2013 - 2014
Bonnie Alice Sullivan, Chair
Term: 4/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
1 N Charles St
Ste 222
Baltimore, MD 21201-3710
P: (410) 539-6800
F: (443) 451-4081
bsullivan@mvlslaw.org

Laurence Anne Ruth, Vice-Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Womens Law Center of Maryland Inc
305 W Chesapeake Ave
Ste 201
Towson, MD 21204-4447
P: (410) 321-8761
F: (410) 321-0462
lruth@wlcmd.org

Yoanna Xantheppi Moisides, Imm Past Chair
Term: 5/14/2008 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore City Department of Finance
Baltimore City Hall
100 Holliday St
Rm 456
Baltimore, MD 21202-3427
P: (410) 396-4957
Private email address

Ulani D Prater Gulstone, Secretary
Term: 5/14/2008 - 6/30/2014
Scheuermann & Menist
700 E St SE
Washington, DC 20003-2840
P: (202) 547-9180
F: (202) 547-2050
Private email address

Marianne Roteany Kim Eng Hendricks, Treasurer
Term: 1/30/2008 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court For Montgomery County
Family Division
50 Maryland Ave
Rm 218A
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9084
mhendricks@mcccourt.com

 
Sheryl Adelman-Snee
Term: 1/30/2008 - 6/30/2014
4631 Hallowed Strm
Ellicott City, MD 21042-5963
P: (443) 416-6066
F: (410) 740-7418
sneelaw@aol.com

Richard Reitzel Chambers
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Richard R Chambers
3018 Parkside Dr
Baltimore, MD 21214-3418
P: (443) 802-7043
F: (443) 451-4081
richardchamberslaw@gmail.com

Michelle Yvonne Ewert
Term: 4/16/2014 - 6/30/2014
University of Baltimore School of Law
Civil Advocacy Clinic
1401 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-4262
P: (410) 837-5618
F: (410) 837-4776
mewert@ubalt.edu

Sharon Eden Goldsmith
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
Pro Bono Resource Center of Maryland
520 W Fayette St
Ste B1
Baltimore, MD 21201-1766
P: (410) 837-9379
F: (410) 385-2616
sgoldsmith@probonomd.org

Lauren Beth Kallins
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Maryland Disability Law Center
1500 Union Ave
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21211-1982
P: (410) 727-6352
F: (410) 727-6389
laurenk@mdlclaw.org

Ann M Lembo
Term: 4/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Legal Aid Bureau Inc
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 305
Towson, MD 21204-5217
P: (410) 427-1800
F: (410) 296-4837
alembo@mdlab.org

Kathryn Elizabeth Loncarich
Term: 9/30/2011 - 9/30/2014
Civil Advocacy Clincial Fellow
University of Balto Legal Clinics
40 W Chase St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5405
P: (410) 837-5618
kloncarich@ubalt.edu

Leigh Margaret Maddox
Term: 7/19/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Leigh Maddox
PO Box 35
Perryman, MD 21130-0035
P: (410) 914-7603
maddoxleigh@gmail.com

David Pantzer
Term: 9/23/2013 - 6/30/2016
3015 Oakcrest Ave
Baltimore, MD 21234-6919
P: (410) 260-3708
F: (410) 260-1572
Private email address

Pooja Adhikary Regmi
Term: 9/14/2009 - 6/30/2014
Regmi Law Group LLC
1113 Odenton Rd
Ste 1C
Odenton, MD 21113-1606
P: (443) 475-0086
F: (443) 817-0799
paregmi@regmilaw.com

Margaret Teresa Schmiedeler
Term: 12/18/2007 - 6/30/2014
135 W Lee St
Baltimore, MD 21201-2420
P: (410) 706-2080
tschmiedeler@law.umaryland.edu

Roopesh Vijayan
Term: 9/30/2011 - 9/30/2014
MD Dept of Labor Licensing & Reg
Division of Unemployment Ins
1100 N Eutaw St
Rm 401
Baltimore, MD 21201-2201
P: (410) 767-2800
F: (410) 333-5059
roopvijayan@gmail.com

Hon William M Dunn, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Courthouse East
111 N Calvert St
Ste 101
Baltimore, MD 21202-2046
P: (410) 396-3304
F: (410) 545-6135
william.dunn@mdcourts.gov

Hon William O Carr, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Harford County
20 W Courtland St
Bel Air, MD 21014-3747
P: (410) 638-3262
F: (410) 803-0935
Private email address

Non MSBA Members
Harriet Robinson, Member
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2013
Maryland Legal Services Corporation
15 Charles Plz
Ste 102
Baltimore, MD 21201
P: (410)576-9494
F: (410) 385-1831
hrobinson@mlsc.org
 

20 Members

Back to Top ⇑