Entertainment and Sports Law Section

Entertainment & Sports Law Section Council

2012 - 2013
Jason Christopher Brino, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
brino@bowie-jensen.com

Pamela Kayatta Riewerts, Co-Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Oliver & Grimsley LLC
502 Washington Ave
Ste 650
Towson, MD 21204-4516
P: (443) 541-5680
F: (443) 541-5685
pamela@olivergrimsley.com

Henry Martin Abromson
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2013
Miles & Stockbridge PC
30 W Patrick St
Ste 600
Frederick, MD 21701-5665
P: (301) 662-5155
F: (301) 662-3647
habromson@milesstockbridge.com

Gary Gene Goldberger
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2013
4021 Sapphire Dr
Encino, CA 91436-3610
P: (818) 425-9351
F: (818) 986-3560
gbergs4@sbcglobal.net

Richard Harris Melnick
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2013
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6738
richard.melnick@montgomerycountymd.gov

Seth Christian Polansky
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2013
11522 Taber St
Silver Spring, MD 20902-2928
P: (240) 481-3742
Private email address

Stephen Randall Rourke
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2013
Rourke & Rosenberg LLC
3701 Old Court Rd
Ste 6
Baltimore, MD 21208-3901
P: (410) 484-4757
F: (410) 484-4915
attorneystephen.rourke@gmail.com

Alan Steven Tilles
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2013
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 231-0930
F: (301) 230-2891
atilles@shulmanrogers.com

James Arthur Wilkins
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2013
Wilkins Group LLC
8480 Baltimore National Pike
Ste 268M
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3369
P: (410) 960-6744
james@thewilkinsgroup.biz

 
James Broderick Butler, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
504 Drury Ln
Baltimore, MD 21229-2434
P: (410) 230-8781
F: (410) 230-8727
jbutler@maryland.gov

James Mackensen Peppe, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2013
West & Feinberg PC
4550 Montgomery Ave
Ste 775N
Bethesda, MD 20814-3376
P: (301) 951-1500
F: (301) 951-1525
Private email address

11 Members

Back to Top ⇑