Environmental Law

Environmental Law Section Council

2013 - 2014
Margaret M Witherup, Chair
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4145
F: (410) 576-4246
mwitherup@gfrlaw.com

Kathleen Jabar Udo, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Hunsucker Goodstein PC
5335 Wisconsin Ave NW
Ste 360
Washington, DC 20015-2054
P: (202) 895-5385
F: (202) 895-5390
ktrinward@hgnlaw.com

Jon Alan Mueller, Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Chesapeake Bay Foundation
6 Herndon Ave
Annapolis, MD 21403-4503
P: (410) 268-8816
jmueller@cbf.org

 
Sarah E Albert
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Beveridge & Diamond PC
201 N Charles St
Ste 2210
Baltimore, MD 21201-4150
P: (410) 230-1375
F: (410) 230-1389
salbert@bdlaw.com

Shara Beth Mervis Alpert
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
580 Taylor Ave
Bldg C4
Annapolis, MD 21401-2365
P: (410) 260-8358
F: (410) 260-8364
salpert@dnr.state.md.us

Shauna Lynn Davis
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
301 Warren Ave
Apt 410
Baltimore, MD 21230-3955
Private email address

Amanda Neidert Kesler
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3852
F: (410) 385-3700
aneidert@milesstockbridge.com

Diana Michelle Krevor
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7755
F: (410) 244-7742
dmkrevor@venable.com

Jonathan Edmund Cahill May
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Atty General
Assistant Attorney General
1800 Washington Blvd
Ste 6048
Baltimore, MD 21230-1701
P: (410) 537-3058
F: (410) 537-3943
jonathan.may@maryland.gov

Erin Lynn Murphy
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
1543 Hickory Wood Dr
Annapolis, MD 21409-5434
P: (410) 729-8209
elana@menv.com

Benjamin Starbuck Wechsler
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Linowes & Blocher LLP
1 Park Pl
Ste 585
Annapolis, MD 21401-3582
P: (410) 268-0881
F: (410) 216-9120
bwechsler@linowes-law.com

John Earl Griffith Jr, Ex-Officio
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4166
F: (410) 580-3166
john.griffith@dlapiper.com

 
Stanford G Gann Jr, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Karen Louise Henry, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Executive Office Bldg
101 Monroe St
Fl 3
Rockville, MD 20850-2503
P: (240) 777-6700
F: (240) 777-6706
karen.federman-henry@montgomerycountymd.gov

14 Members

Back to Top ⇑