Estate and Trust Law

Estate & Trust Section Council

2014 - 2015
Eileen D Day O'Brien, Chair
Term: 11/20/2003 - 6/30/2015
Saul Ewing LLP
500 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3170
P: (410) 332-8703
F: (410) 332-8702
eobrien@saul.com

Charles Shepherdson Abell, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
Furey Doolan & Abell LLP
8401 Connecticut Ave
Ste 1100
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-5819
P: (301) 652-6880
Private email address

Mary Beth Beattie, Im Past Chair/BG Liaison
Term: 11/20/2003 - 6/30/2015
109 N Adams St
Rockville, MD 20850-2234
P: (301) 309-3719
mbb@mbbeattie.com

Sharon J Ritter Beall, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
Ritter Beall Law LLC
PO Box 1087
Easton, MD 21601-8919
P: (410) 714-2958
sharon@ritterbealllaw.com

Deborah A Cohn, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2016
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9341
F: (301) 654-0165
dcohn@paleyrothman.com

David C Dembert, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Jacobs & Dembert PA
1 South St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3280
P: (410) 727-4433
F: (410) 752-8105
ddembert@jdlaw.com

Kimberly Corbin Aviles
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Corbin Schaffer & Aviles Chtd
2 Evergreen Rd
Severna Park, MD 21146-3802
P: (410) 544-0314
F: (410) 544-3842
kaviles@csalaw.com

Frank S Baldino
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2016
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 657-0175
F: (301) 347-1789
fsbaldino@lerchearly.com

Anne Woodbridge Coventry
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
Pasternak & Fidis PC
7735 Old Georgetown Rd
Ste 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814-6183
P: (301) 656-8850
F: (301) 656-3053
acoventry@pasternakfidis.com

Danielle M Cruttenden
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2016
Merrill Cruttenden & Collinson PA
1410 Forest Dr
Ste 32
Annapolis, MD 21403-1446
P: (410) 268-0006
F: (410) 269-5126
danielle@merrillaw.com

Michael W Davis
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Davis Agnor Rapaport & Skalny LLC
10211 Wincopin Cir
Ste 600
Columbia, MD 21044-3431
P: (410) 995-5800
F: (410) 309-0909
mdavis@darslaw.com

Jay Michael Eisenberg
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 230-5223
F: (301) 230-2891
jeisenberg@shulmanrogers.com

Jonathan David Eisner
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2016
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4142
F: (410) 580-3142
jonathan.eisner@dlapiper.com

Jeffrey Keenan Gonya
Term: 3/4/2013 - 6/30/2016
Venable LLP
750 E Pratt St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-3157
P: (410) 244-7507
F: (410) 244-7742
jkgonya@venable.com

Jonathan Gardner Lasley
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Stewart Plant & Blumenthal LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 910
Baltimore, MD 21202-1672
P: (410) 347-5796
F: (410) 347-0513
jglasley@spblaw.com

Janet Irwin McCurdy
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
115 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-5513
P: (301) 698-1932
F: (301) 698-1877
Private email address

Anna Katherine Moody
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Law Office of Frederick R Franke Jr
151 West St
Ste 301
Annapolis, MD 21401-2853
P: (410) 263-4876
F: (410) 269-5882
amoody@fredfranke.com

Michaela Cavanaugh Muffoletto
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Neuberger Quinn Gielen Rubin & Gibber
1 South St
Fl 27
Baltimore, MD 21202-3282
P: (410) 332-8534
F: (410) 332-8535
Private email address

Mary Alice Smolarek
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Wright Constable & Skeen LLP
100 N Charles St
Ste 1600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3812
P: (410) 659-1318
F: (410) 659-1350
masmolarek@wcslaw.com

Benjamin J Woolery
Term: 8/26/2013 - 6/30/2015
McGill & Woolery
5303 West Court Dr
PO Box 358
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0358
P: (301) 262-3600
F: (301) 627-4764
Private email address

Elizabeth Sheree Morris, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
9800 Savage Rd
Fort George G Meade, MD 20755-5999
P: (410) 446-8713
elizabeth.s.morris@gmail.com

 

21 Members

Back to Top ⇑