Estate and Trust Law – Past Section Council Chairs

Deborah A Cohn
Immediate Past Chair
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9341
F: (301) 654-0165
dcohn@paleyrothman.com

Sharon J Ritter Beall
Ritter Beall Law LLC
PO Box 1087
Easton, MD 21601-8919
P: (410) 714-2958
sharon@ritterbealllaw.com

Matthew Mace
Ober Kaler Grimes & Schriver
100 Light St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1036
Phone: (410) 347-7690
Fax: ( 443) 263-4190
Email: mamace@ober.com


W. Shepherdson Abell
8401 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 1100
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Ph: 301-652-6880
Fax: 301-652-8972
wsabell@fdalaw.com
 

Albert S. Barr, III
111 S. Calvert St., Ste. 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-385-5212
Fax: 410-510-1004
albarr@ix.netcom.com

Max E. Blumenthal
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 910
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-347-0512
Fax: 410-347-0513
meblumenthal@spblaw.com

J. Darby Bowman
2 Hopkins Plaza, 3rd Fl.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: 410-237-5711
Fax: 410-230-9229
darby.bowman@pnc.com

Winston T. Brundige
500 E Pratt St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3133
Ph: 410-332-8730
Fax: 410-332-8731
wbrundige@saul.com

Evan Alevizatos Chriss
233 East Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-576-4202
Fax: 410-576-4246
echriss@gfrlaw.com

John A. Cogar
2 Hopkins Plaza, 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: 410-237-5398
Fax: 410-237-5237
john.cogar@pnc.com

Michael P. Donnelly
901 Dulaney Valley Road, Suite 400
Towson, MD 21204
Ph: 410-938-8800
Fax: 410-938-8806
mdonnelly@hupk.com

John P. Edgar 
Ober, Kaler, Grimes & Shriver
120 E. Baltimore Street
Suite 800
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-347-7374
Fax: 410-263-7574
jpedgar@ober.com

Nancy Gruenberg Fax
7735 Old Georgetown Rd
Ste 1100
Bethesda, MD 20814-6183
Ph: (301) 656-8850
nfax@pasternakfidis.com

Edwin George Fee Jr
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
1 West Pennsylvania Avenue
Suite 300
Towson, MD 21204
Ph: (410) 832-2041
Fax: (410) 339-4054
efee@wtplaw.com

Dena C. Feeney
Feeney & Kuwamura, P.A.
1010 Wayne Avenue
Suite 220
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Ph: 301-587-5412
Fax: 301-589-5412
dcfeeney@faklaw.com 

Frederick R. Franke, Jr.
77 Franklin Street
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Ph: 410-263-4876
Fax: 410-269-5882
frf@fredfranke.com

Allan J. Gibber
Neuberger, Quinn, Gielen, Rubin & Gibber, P.A.
1 South Street, 27th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-332-8580
Fax: 410-332-8581
ajg@nqgrg.com

Marianne Schmitt Hellauer
6225 Smith Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21209-3600
Ph: 410-580-4172
Fax: 410-580-3797
marianne.hellauer@dlapiper.com

Daniel H. Honemann
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-347-8700
Fax: 410-752-7092
dhonemann@wtplaw.com

Alexander I. Lewis, III
2 Hopkins Plaza, Suite 1800
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: 410-244-7433
Fax: 410-244-7742
ailewis@venable.com

Richard Frederick Lindstrom
US Trust Co
MD4-325-09-04
100 S Charles St, Fl 9
Baltimore, MD 21201-2725
P: (410) 547-4188
F: (410) 837-3096
rick.lindstrom@ustrust.com

Donald R. Mering
120 East Baltimore Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: Ph: 410-685-1120
Fax: 410-547-0699
drmering@ober.com


Philip L. O'Donoghue
8401 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 1100
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Ph: 301-652-6880
Fax: 301-652-8972
plo@fdalaw.com
 

W. Jerome Offutt
22 West Second Street
Frederick, MD 21701
Ph: 301-662-8248
Fax: 301-663-8968
wjo@ohbflaw.com

A. MacDonough Plant
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 910
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-347-0511
Fax: 410-347-0513
amplant@spblaaw.com

Jeffrey J. Radowich
2 Hopkins Plaza, Suite 1800
Baltimore, MD 21201
Ph: 410-244-7516
Fax: 410-244-7742
jjradowich@venable.com

Lynn B. Sassin
6225 Smith Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21209-3600
Ph: 410-580-4118
Fax: 410-580-3118
lynn.sassin@dlapiper.com 

Sheldon S. Satisky
Saul Ewing
500 E Pratt St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3133
Ph: (410) 332-8732
Fax: (410) 332-8862
ssatisky@saul.com

William E. Scholtes
500 E Pratt St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3133
Ph: 410-332-8737
Fax: 410-332-8797
wscholtes@saul.com

Shale D. Stiller
6225 Smith Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21209-3600
Ph: 410-580-4268
Fax: 410-580-3001
shale.stiller@dlapiper.com
 

Adena W. Testa
7 St. Paul Street, Suite 910
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-347-5702
Fax: 410-347-0513
awtesta@spblaw.com

Lynn Wintriss
10 E. Baltimore Street, Suite 1101
Baltimore, MD 21202
Ph: 410-347-7112
Fax: 410-347-7220
lwintriss@atapco.com

Richard T. Wright
170 Jennifer Road, Suite 315
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Ph: 410-224-7800
Fax: 410-224-7801
RWright@thewrightfirm.net

Francis E. Yeatman
Yeatman & Yeatman LLP
8120 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 650
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
Ph: 301-656-8880
Fax: 301-656-8889
francis_yeatman@verizon.net

Robert C. Young
7 Saint Paul Street
Suite 910
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Ph: 410-347-0506
Fax: 410-347-0513
rcyoung@spblaw.com