Family & Juvenile Law

Family & Juvenile Law Section Council

2013 - 2014
Justin Joel Sasser, Chair
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2015
Justin J Sasser LLC
14713 Main St
PO Box 130
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-0130
P: (301) 627-4300
F: (301) 627-9084
jsasser@chesapeake.net

Vincent Michael Wills, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2016
Dragga Hannon Hessler & Wills LLP
110 N Washington St
Ste 300
Rockville, MD 20850-2224
P: (301) 340-9090
F: (301) 340-0725
vwills@draggalaw.com

Dorothy R Fait, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
Fait Wise & DiLima LLP
1 Church St
Ste 800
Rockville, MD 20850-4164
P: (301) 251-0100
F: (301) 424-7865
dfait@faitwisedilima.com

Craig John Little, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2017
Law Office
309 W Pennsylvania Ave
Towson, MD 21204-4419
P: (410) 296-0770
F: (410) 296-0772
craigjlittle@gmail.com

Renee Bronfein Ades, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2018
Law Office LLC
201 N Charles St
Ste 1660
Baltimore, MD 21201-4120
P: (443) 438-1244
F: (443) 438-1245
renee@adesfamilylaw.com

 
Ronald B Bergman
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
Houlon Berman Bergman
Cerullo Finci & Levenstein LLC
7850 Walker Dr
Ste 160
Greenbelt, MD 20770-3241
P: (301) 459-8200
F: (301) 459-5721
rbb@houlonberman.com

Bibi Mariama Berry
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 951-9335
F: (301) 654-7354
bberry@paleyrothman.com

Alisa Gross Cummins
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Alisa G Cummins PC
3290 North Ridge Rd
Ste 320
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3668
P: (410) 465-0001
F: (410) 465-7020
agcummins@agclaw.com

Lindsey Kay Erdmann
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
McNamee Hosea
6411 Ivy Ln
Ste 200
Greenbelt, MD 20770-1405
P: (301) 441-2420
F: (301) 982-9450
lerdmann@mhlawyers.com

Sally B Gold
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2015
Law Office
201 N Charles St
Ste 1630
Baltimore, MD 21201-4120
P: (410) 962-8343
F: (410) 962-8319
sally@sallybgoldlaw.com

Deena Hausner
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
House of Ruth Maryland
Domestic Violence Legal Clinic
2201 Argonne Dr
Baltimore, MD 21218-1627
P: (410) 554-8481
F: (410) 243-3014
dhausner@hruthmd.org

Kristine Anne Howanski
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2015
Law Offices of Kristine K Howanski
401 Washington Ave
Ste 803
Towson, MD 21204-4806
P: (410) 296-8166
F: (410) 296-4527
kristine.howanski@verizon.net

Andrea Forrester Kelly
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore Court House East
Family Division Special Master
111 N Calvert St
Ste 327
Baltimore, MD 21202-1853
P: (410) 396-3599
F: (410) 396-5955
andrea.kelly@mdcourts.gov

V Peter Markuski Jr
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
9101 Cherry Ln
Ste 207
Laurel, MD 20708-1151
P: (301) 953-7480
F: (301) 953-1339
vpmarkuski@gbmlawfirm.com

James David Milko
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Trainor Billman Bennett Milko &Mccabe
116 Cathedral St
Ste E
Annapolis, MD 21401-2743
P: (410) 280-1700
F: (410) 268-0031
jmilko@lawannapolis.com

Pamela Lindsay Parvis
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Dragga Hannon Hessler & Wills LLP
110 N Washington St
Ste 300
Rockville, MD 20850-2224
P: (301) 340-9090
F: (301) 340-0725
lparvis@draggalaw.com

Ralph Laurence Sapia
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
744 Dulaney Valley Rd
Ste 5
Towson, MD 21204-5132
P: (410) 828-8900
F: (410) 828-8969
ralphsapia@comcast.net

Lisa S Segel
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
Family Division Masters
50 Maryland Ave
Rm 207
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9040
lsegel@mcccourt.com

Carolyn H Thaler
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Susquehanna Bldg
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218
P: (410) 828-6627
F: (410) 296-3719
cthaleresq@gmail.com

Judy Lynn Woodall
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
14823 Darbydale Dr
Bowie, MD 20721-3272
P: (301) 952-3370
Private email address

 
Darren Lee Kadish, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
11 E Lexington St
Ste 100
Baltimore, MD 21202-1732
P: (410) 385-1177
F: (410) 385-1046
dkadish@hotmail.com

Mimi Leigh Magyar, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1780
mlmagyar@lerchearly.com

Leslie G Billman, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Trainor Billman Bennett Milko &Mccabe
116 Cathedral St
Ste E
Annapolis, MD 21401-2743
P: (410) 280-1700
F: (410) 268-0031
lbillman@lawannapolis.com

Bonnie Jo Butler, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1994 - 6/30/2014
616 Water St
Ste 325
Baltimore, MD 21202-4042
P: (410) 625-0382
F: (410) 625-2401
bbutler@butlermckeon.com

Hon Cynthia Callahan, Past Chair NV
Term: 11/26/2001 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9254
ccallahan@mcccourt.com

Barry J Dalnekoff, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2014
Dalnekoff & Mason PA
2448 Holly Ave
Ste 301
Annapolis, MD 21401-3177
P: (410) 841-6500
F: (888) 683-1160
bdalnekoff@dalnekoffmason.com

Susan Carol Elgin, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1993 - 6/30/2014
Kaufman Ries & Elgin PA
1122 Kenilworth Dr
Ste 113
Towson, MD 21204-2141
P: (410) 828-6100
F: (410) 828-7292
scelgin@family-law.com

Hon Kathleen O'Ferrall Friedman, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
3801 Canterbury Rd
Unit 613
Baltimore, MD 21218-2375
kateof319@aol.com

Michael G Hendler, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 539-5195
F: (410) 539-5834
mhendler@adelbergrudow.com

Walter Albert Herbert Jr, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
14454 Old Mill Rd Ste 301
PO Box 1384
Upper Marlboro, MD 20773-1384
P: (301) 952-0707
herbertlaw@att.net

Richard B Jacobs, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Hooper & Jacobs LLC
40 W Chesapeake Ave
Ste 400
Towson, MD 21204-4856
P: (410) 821-8718
F: (410) 821-1581
richard@lawhj.com

Dorothy Janet Lennig, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
House of Ruth
2201 Argonne Dr
Baltimore, MD 21218-1627
P: (410) 554-8460
F: (410) 243-3014
dlennig@hruthmd.org

Christopher W Nicholson, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
Law Ofc Turnbull Nicholson & Sanders
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218
P: (410) 339-4100
F: (410) 339-5298
cnicholson@tnsfamilylaw.com

Marc Brian Noren, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Adelberg Rudow Dorf & Hendler LLC
7 Saint Paul St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21202-1612
P: (410) 539-5195
F: (410) 539-5834
mnoren@adelbergrudow.com

Roger A Perkins, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
503 Bay Hills Dr
Arnold, MD 21012-2001
roger@perkinslaw.com

Paula J Peters, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1992 - 6/30/2014
Clock Tower Bldg
1410 Forest Dr
Ste 27
Annapolis, MD 21403-1446
P: (410) 990-0090
F: (410) 990-0043
Private email address

Bryan Renehan, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Brodsky Renehan Pearlstein
Lastra & Bouquet Chtd
16061 Comprint Cir
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-1321
P: (301) 869-1700
F: (301) 926-7844
bcr@brpfamilylaw.com

Thomas C Ries, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1991 - 6/30/2014
Kaufman Ries & Elgin PA
1122 Kenilworth Dr
Ste 113
Towson, MD 21204-2141
P: (410) 828-6100
F: (410) 828-7292
tcries@family-law.com

Sheila K Sachs, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1993 - 6/30/2014
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4247
F: (410) 576-4246
ssachs@gfrlaw.com

Mary Roby Sanders, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Law Ofc Turnbull Nicholson & Sanders
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218
P: (410) 339-4100
F: (410) 339-5298
Private email address

Keith N Schiszik, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
Day & Schiszik
326 W Patrick St
Frederick, MD 21701-4889
P: (301) 662-8811
F: (301) 293-6168
Private email address

Stacy Enid LeBow Siegel, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
Susquehanna Bldg
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 505
Towson, MD 21204-5215
P: (410) 583-0404
F: (410) 583-7658
stacys@siegelllc.com

Hon Ann N Sundt, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2014
4701 Argyle Ave
PO Box 73
Garrett Park, MD 20896-0073
P: (240) 777-9275
F: (240) 777-9279
Private email address

Daniel F Thomas, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2014
1101 Saint Paul St
Apt 2104
Baltimore, MD 21202-2673
P: (410) 685-0111
Private email address

Barbara R Trader, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/2001 - 6/30/2014
122 E Main St
Salisbury, MD 21801-4921
P: (410) 742-0576
F: (410) 742-1454
btrader@thatsmylawyer.net

 

45 Members

Back to Top ⇑