Health Law

Health Law Section Council

2013 - 2014
Randolph Stuart Sergent, Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Sr Director & Asst General Counsel
1501 S Clinton St
# CT10-06
Baltimore, MD 21224-5730
P: (410) 528-7926
F: (410) 720-5277
randolph.sergent@carefirst.com

Carolyn Jacobs, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Jacobs & Dembert PA
1 South St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3280
P: (410) 727-4433
F: (410) 752-8105
cjacobs@jdlaw.com

Marie Elizabeth Vasbinder, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2015
8309 Hope Point Ct
Millersville, MD 21108-1437
P: (410) 971-5542
F: (410) 729-7229
mevasbinder@msn.com

Jenna Kay Dailey, Secretary/Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
205 Blackhaw Ct
Millersville, MD 21108-2702
jdailey@fpi.umaryland.edu

Janet Klein Brown
Term: 12/19/2013 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
Health Occ Prosecution & Litigation
300 W Preston St
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21201-2316
P: (410) 767-1865
F: (410) 333-5831
janet.brown@maryland.gov

Marc Kami Cohen
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7663
F: (410) 547-0699
Private email address

Kathleen Megan Davies
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
6502 Beechwood Dr
Columbia, MD 21046-1013
P: (301) 796-2205
kathleendavies@gmail.com

Christopher Paul Dean
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Ober Kaler Grimes & Shriver
100 Light St
Fl 19
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 347-7376
F: (443) 263-7576
cpdean@ober.com

Adrienne Nicole Dixon
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Johns Hopkins Health System
Johns Hopkins Hospital
600 N Wolfe St
Admin 400
Baltimore, MD 21287-1900
P: (443) 287-4951
F: (410) 614-3678
adixon15@jhmi.edu

Sigrid Cheryl Haines
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Lerch Early & Brewer Chtd
3 Bethesda Metro Ctr
Ste 460
Bethesda, MD 20814-6369
P: (301) 986-1300
F: (301) 347-1781
schaines@lerchearly.com

Carl S Jean-Baptiste Jr
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
Dimensions Healthcare System
General Counsel
3001 Hospital Dr
Cheverly, MD 20785-1189
P: (301) 583-4050
carl.jean-baptiste@dimensionshealth.org

Shelly Marie Martin
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Office of the Attorney General
200 Saint Paul St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2029
P: (410) 576-6522
F: (410) 576-6314
smartin@oag.state.md.us

Lisa Marie Ohrin
Term: 7/6/2010 - 6/30/2014
5761 Richards Valley Rd
Ellicott City, MD 21043-6901
P: (410) 786-8852
lohrin@msn.com

Jeffrey M Pecore
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
Pecore & Doherty LLC
9175 Guilford Rd
Ste 203
Columbia, MD 21046-2688
P: (410) 961-3184
F: (410) 715-8907
jpecore@gmail.com

Joseph Semo
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
1800 M St NW
Ste 730S
Washington, DC 20036-5842
P: (202) 833-7366
F: (202) 478-0919
Private email address

Hon Stephen J Sfekas
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court of Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-5090
stephen.sfekas@mdcourts.gov

Robin Joy Siegel
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
University Physicians Inc
Director of Legal Affairs & Privacy
250 W Pratt St
Ste 901
Baltimore, MD 21201-6808
P: (410) 328-7130
F: (410) 328-2845
rsiegel@upi.umaryland.edu

 
Vasilios Peros, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Vasilios Peros PC
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 274-2053
vperos@peroslaw.com

Arthur Schneider, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Arthur Schneider PC
120 W Washington St
Ste 200
Hagerstown, MD 21740-4769
P: (240) 527-6406
F: (240) 527-6410
aschneider@lawaschneider.com

19 Members

Back to Top ⇑