Immigration Law Section

Immigration Law Section Council

2013 - 2014
Mayabanza Sylena Bangudi, Chair
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Bangudi Law LLC
13 C St
Ste J
Laurel, MD 20707-4152
P: (410) 384-4224
F: (866) 261-4066
bangudilaw@gmail.com

Jonelle Daikuor Tetteh-Ocloo, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Jonelle Ocloo LLC
6700 Alexander Bell Dr
Ste 200
Columbia, MD 21046-2105
P: (410) 884-3131
F: (410) 884-3104
jocloo@lojolaw.com

Naima M Said, Imm Past Chair
Term: 8/17/2009 - 6/30/2014
5513 Twin Knolls Rd
Ste 219
Columbia, MD 21045-3264
P: (410) 992-6602
F: (410) 992-0236
naima@naimasaid.com

Thanh Van Thi Doan, Past Chair
Term: 10/8/2008 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Thanh Van T Doan LLC
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 300
Columbia, MD 21044-3648
P: (443) 545-2121
F: (866) 334-0954
tdoan.law@gmail.com

Jonathan Scott Greene, Past Chair
Term: 10/8/2008 - 6/30/2014
10500 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 420
Columbia, MD 21044-3563
P: (410) 772-0072
F: (410) 772-0122
jon@thegreenelawfirm.com

Marco Velasco Rodriguez, Past Chair
Term: 10/8/2008 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Marco V Rodriguez LLC
14405 Laurel Pl
Ste 104
Laurel, MD 20707-6102
P: (240) 627-6082
F: (240) 491-5986
Private email address

Leslie K Dellon, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
L Dellon Immigration Law LLC
8612 Irvington Ave
Bethesda, MD 20817-3604
P: (240) 463-1408
leslie.dellon@gmail.com

Kellie Nicole Lego, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
MVP Law Group PA
10632 Little Patuxent Pkwy
Ste 406
Columbia, MD 21044-6243
P: (240) 390-0600
F: (240) 390-0603
kellie@mvplg.com

Gaddiel Kwesi Quansah Baah
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of David Goren
8600 2nd Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3326
P: (301) 588-8066
gbaah@yahoo.com

Donna Caroline Becker
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 7268
Silver Spring, MD 20907-7268
P: (240) 475-3000
abogada_98@yahoo.com

Mary Ann L Berlin
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
Berlin & Associates PA
20 S Charles St
Ste 313
Baltimore, MD 21201-3220
P: (410) 528-0404
F: (410) 528-2177
maberlin@maberlinlaw.com

Himedes Vladimir Chicas
Term: 2/14/2013 - 6/30/2014
Jezic Krum & Moyse LLC
2730 University Blvd W
Ste 604
Silver Spring, MD 20902-1950
P: (240) 292-7200
F: (240) 292-7225
hchicas@jezicfirm.com

Patricia Chiriboga Roby
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2016
7 E Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21202-1602
P: (410) 244-0002
F: (410) 675-1451
Private email address

Adam Nathaniel Crandell
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Adam N Crandell
1 E Chase St
Ste 1129
Baltimore, MD 21202-2565
P: (443) 708-5222
F: (410) 777-8834
acrandell@crandellimmigrationlaw.com

Anthony A Fatemi
Term: 10/8/2008 - 6/30/2016
Law Office
Attorneys & Counselors at Law
18310 Montgomery Village Ave
Ste 410
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-3558
P: (301) 519-2801
F: (301) 519-2802
afatemi@fatemilaw.com

Brian Scott Green
Term: 2/14/2013 - 6/30/2014
Murthy Law Firm
10451 Mill Run Cir
Ste 100
Owings Mills, MD 21117-5564
P: (410) 356-5440
F: (410) 356-5669
briang@murthy.com

Klaudia Hall
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Klaudia Hall
9927 Stephen Decatur Hwy
Ste 1
Ocean City, MD 21842-9350
P: (410) 213-9881
F: (410) 213-9882
khall@immigrationusa.us

Melissa Calhoon Jones
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Ste 2630
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9765
F: (410) 727-5460
mjones@tydingslaw.com

Michael Lawrence Kabik
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2016
Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker
12505 Park Potomac Ave
Fl 6
Potomac, MD 20854-6803
P: (301) 231-0937
F: (301) 230-2891
mkabik@shulmanrogers.com

Edward Dosa-Wea Neufville III
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2015
Law Ofc of Edward W Neufville III LLC
8121 Georgia Ave
Ste 502
Silver Spring, MD 20910-4957
P: (301) 562-7995
F: (301) 562-8199
edward@neufvillelaw.com

Sabrina Cuthrie Richardson
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
9701 Apollo Dr
Ste 301
Largo, MD 20774-4790
P: (301) 358-0377
sabrina.richardson@gmail.com

Cynthia Beth Rosenberg
Term: 10/8/2008 - 6/30/2016
Rourke & Rosenberg LLC
3701 Old Court Rd
Ste 6
Baltimore, MD 21208-3901
P: (410) 484-4757
F: (410) 484-4915
attorneycynthia@gmail.com

Maureen Alice Sweeney, Academic Member
Term: 8/17/2009 - 6/30/2014
University of Maryland School of Law
Clinical Law Office
500 W Baltimore St
Ste 360
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 534-8015
msweeney@law.umaryland.edu

Rachel S Ullman
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Law office of Rachel S Ullman PC
27 W Jefferson St
Ste 201
Rockville, MD 20850-4232
P: (301) 994-8800
rachel@rachelullman.com

Stanford G Gann Jr, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Levin & Gann PA
502 Washington Ave
Ste 800
Towson, MD 21204-4525
P: (410) 321-4645
F: (410) 339-5762
sgannjr@levingann.com

Deborah Lynne Potter, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-2840
P: (410) 268-2801
F: (301) 627-8700
debbie@jaklitschlawgroup.com

26 Members

Back to Top ⇑

26