Intellectual Property Section

Intellectual Property Section Council

2011 - 2012
Steven Camiel DeSmet, Chair
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2014
Leahy & DeSmet LLC
11785 Beltsville Dr
Ste 900
Calverton, MD 20705-4027
P: (301) 572-6872
F: (301) 572-9220
steve@leahylegal.com

Kathryn Miller Goldman, Imm Past Chair
Term: 11/9/2007 - 6/30/2013
Goldman & Minton PC
1500 Union Ave
Ste 2300
Baltimore, MD 21211-1985
P: (410) 783-7575
F: (410) 783-1711
kgoldman@charmcitylegal.com

Vasilios Peros, Imm Past Chair
Term: 11/9/2007 - 6/30/2012
Law Office of Vasilios Peros PC
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 274-2053
vperos@peroslaw.com

Jed R Spencer, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
302 Park Ave
Mount Airy, MD 21771-5432
P: (240) 404-7403
F: (703) 716-1180
Private email address

John Thomas Aquino
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
12940 Tourmaline Ter
Silver Spring, MD 20904-5350
P: (240) 997-5648
johnaquino@usa.net

Patricia Ellen Campbell
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
1538 N Ivanhoe St
Arlington, VA 22205-2743
P: (410) 706-2569
pcampbell@law.umaryland.edu

Michael Thomas Ebaugh
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2012
PriceWaterhouseCooper LLP
1800 Tysons Blvd
McLean, VA 22102-4257
P: (703) 918-1168
michael.t.ebaugh@us.pwc.com

Timothy Sansom Faith
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 36651
Towson, MD 21286-6651
P: (410) 963-5269
F: (410) 741-3039
tfaith75@gmail.com

William T Fryer III
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2013
7507 Clarendon Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814-6103
P: (301) 656-9479
wtfryer@aol.com

Michael Scott Fuller
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
28 Dovefield Rd
Perry Hall, MD 21128-9422
P: (443) 725-4476
michael.s.fuller@gmail.com

Ned T Himmelrich
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2012
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4171
F: (410) 576-4246
nhimmelrich@gfrlaw.com

Christopher Francis Lonegro
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
3760 Birdsville Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035-2510

Cynthia H Mancini
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Gustavo Matheus Esq LLC
555 Quince Orchard Rd
Ste 570
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-1461
P: (240) 328-6875
F: (240) 499-8135
cmancini@legalhealth.com

Hugh Jewett Marbury
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4205
F: (410) 580-3205
hugh.marbury@dlapiper.com

William Andrew McComas
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
Shapiro Sher Guinot & Sandler PA
36 S Charles St
Ste 2000
Baltimore, MD 21201-3104
P: (410) 385-4233
F: (410) 539-7611
wam@shapirosher.com

Duane Neil Moore
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
Cahn & Samuels LLP
1100 17th St NW
Ste 401
Washington, DC 20036-4650
P: (202) 331-8777
F: (301) 261-8825
duane.moore@cahnsamuels.com

Munachi O Nsofor
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2013
Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Fl 11
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 752-2468
F: (410) 752-2046
mnsofor@tandllaw.com

 
Tracy Lynn Steedman, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

Christopher R West, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Semmes Bowen & Semmes
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 539-5040
F: (410) 539-5223
cwest@semmes.com

19 Members

Back to Top ⇑