Intellectual Property Section

Intellectual Property Section Council

2011 - 2012
Michael Dale Oliver, Chair
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Oliver & Grimsley LLC
502 Washington Ave
Ste 650
Towson, MD 21204-4520
P: (443) 541-5680
F: (443) 541-5685
mike@olivergrimsley.com

Julie Ann Hopkins, Chair Elect
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2016
Tydings & Rosenberg LLP
100 E Pratt St
Fl 26
Baltimore, MD 21202-1062
P: (410) 752-9732
jhopkins@tydingslaw.com

Steven Camiel DeSmet, Imm Past Chair
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2015
Leahy & DeSmet LLC
11785 Beltsville Dr
Ste 1330
Calverton, MD 20705-4041
P: (301) 572-6872
F: (301) 572-9220
steve@leahylegal.com

Kathryn Miller Goldman, Past Chair
Term: 11/9/2007 - 6/30/2015
Goldman & Minton PC
1500 Union Ave
Ste 2300
Baltimore, MD 21211-1985
P: (410) 783-7575
F: (410) 783-1711
kgoldman@charmcitylegal.com

Vasilios Peros, Past Chair
Term: 11/9/2007 - 6/30/2015
Law Office of Vasilios Peros PC
25 S Charles St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21201-3328
P: (410) 274-2053
vperos@peroslaw.com

Jed R Spencer, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2014
302 Park Ave
Mount Airy, MD 21771-5432
P: (240) 404-7403
F: (703) 716-1180
Private email address

Jan Ingham Berlage, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Gohn Hankey Stichel & Berlage LLP
201 N Charles St
Ste 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201-4182
P: (410) 752-1261
F: (410) 752-2519
jberlage@ghsllp.com

Hugh Jewett Marbury, Treasurer
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Marbury Bldg
6225 Smith Ave
Ste A100
Baltimore, MD 21209-3628
P: (410) 580-4205
F: (410) 580-3205
hugh.marbury@dlapiper.com

John Thomas Aquino
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
12940 Tourmaline Ter
Silver Spring, MD 20904-5350
P: (240) 997-5648
johnaquino@usa.net

James B Astrachan
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Astrachan Gunst & Thomas PC
217 E Redwood St
Ste 2100
Baltimore, MD 21202-3305
P: (410) 783-3520
F: (410) 783-3530
jastrachan@agtlawyers.com

Patricia Ellen Campbell
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
1538 N Ivanhoe St
Arlington, VA 22205-2743
P: (410) 706-2569
pcampbell@law.umaryland.edu

Michael Thomas Ebaugh
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2012
PriceWaterhouseCooper LLP
1800 Tysons Blvd
McLean, VA 22102-4257
P: (703) 918-1168
michael.t.ebaugh@us.pwc.com

Timothy Sansom Faith
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2015
PO Box 36651
Towson, MD 21286-6651
P: (410) 963-5269
F: (410) 741-3039
tim@faithatlaw.com

William T Fryer III
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2013
7507 Clarendon Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814-6103
P: (301) 656-9479
wtfryer@aol.com

Michael Scott Fuller
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
28 Dovefield Rd
Perry Hall, MD 21128-9422
P: (443) 725-4476
michael.s.fuller@gmail.com

Barry Jeff Herman
Term: 7/1/2014 - 6/30/2015
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice LLP
250 W Pratt St
Ste 1300
Baltimore, MD 21201-2459
P: (410) 545-5830
F: (443) 769-1530
bherman@wcsr.com

Ned T Himmelrich
Term: 11/29/2007 - 6/30/2012
Gordon Feinblatt et al
233 E Redwood St
Baltimore, MD 21202-3332
P: (410) 576-4171
F: (410) 576-4246
nhimmelrich@gfrlaw.com

Christopher Francis Lonegro
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
3760 Birdsville Rd
Davidsonville, MD 21035-2510

Cynthia H Mancini
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Gustavo Matheus Esq LLC
555 Quince Orchard Rd
Ste 570
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-1461
P: (202) 243-5410
F: (240) 499-8135
cynthiamancini18@gmail.com

William Andrew McComas
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
Bowie & Jensen LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 600
Towson, MD 21204-5214
P: (410) 583-2400
F: (410) 583-2437
mccomas@bowie-jensen.com

Duane Neil Moore
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2012
Cahn & Samuels LLP
1100 17th St NW
Ste 401
Washington, DC 20036-4650
P: (202) 331-8777
F: (301) 261-8825
duane.moore@cahnsamuels.com

Munachi O Nsofor
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2013
Thomas & Libowitz PA
100 Light St
Fl 11
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 752-2468
F: (410) 752-2046
mnsofor@tandllaw.com

Tracy Lynn Steedman, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2015
Niles Barton & Wilmer LLP
111 S Calvert St
Ste 1400
Baltimore, MD 21202-6185
P: (410) 783-6382
F: (410) 783-6430
tlsteedman@nilesbarton.com

 

23 Members

Back to Top ⇑