Bench-Bar Section

Bench Bar Section Council

2013 - 2014
Thy P Pham, Chair
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg LLP
25 S Charles St
Ste 2115
Baltimore, MD 21201-3322
P: (410) 727-6600
F: (410) 727-1115
cpham@rosenbergmartin.com

Richard L Flax, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Richard L Flax LLC
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 500
Baltimore, MD 21204-5215
P: (410) 561-6451
F: (443) 927-8916
richard.flax@zgf-law.com

Hon Julia B Weatherly, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
Circuit Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Rm 309D
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-3822
F: (301) 780-6666
jbweatherly@co.pg.md.us

Mary Morton Kramer, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Howard County
8360 Court Ave
Ste 1
Ellicott City, MD 21043-4550
P: (410) 313-4863
mary.kramer@mdcourts.gov

Hon Paul E Alpert
Term: 2/5/1999 - 6/30/2014
3203 Timberfield Ln
Pikesville, MD 21208-4423
P: (410) 484-2088
F: (410) 484-2088
paul.e.alpert@mdcourts.gov

Hon Lynne Ann Battaglia
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Court of Appeals
Courts of Appeal Bldg
361 Rowe Blvd
Ste 4
Annapolis, MD 21401-1672
P: (410) 260-1565
F: (410) 260-1543
lynne.battaglia@courts.state.md.us

Hon Georgia S Brady
Term: 9/14/2013 - 6/30/2014
Office of Administrative Hearings
Administrative Law Bldg
11101 Gilroy Rd
Ste 1
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8201
P: (410) 229-4180
F: (410) 229-4111
georgia.brady@maryland.gov

Hon Sharon Veronica Burrell
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Montgomery County
Judicial Center
50 Maryland Ave
Rockville, MD 20850-2320
P: (240) 777-9296
F: (240) 777-9301
sburrell@mcccourt.com

Erin Darner Gable
Term: 7/1/2011 - 6/30/2014
Legal Studies Institute
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Pkwy
# CRSC232
Arnold, MD 21012-1895
P: (410) 777-2839
F: (410) 777-1260
edgable@aacc.edu

Hon Robert Wilson Heffron Jr
Term: 10/17/2006 - 6/30/2014
District Court for Prince George's Co
14735 Main St
Ste 250B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772-3051
P: (301) 952-4011
F: (301) 952-3097
robert.heffron@courts.state.md.us

Hon Marcella A Holland
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Baltimore City
111 N Calvert St
Ste 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1908
P: (410) 396-3836
F: (410) 545-0180
marcella.holland@courts.state.md.us

Hon Ruth Ann Jakubowski
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Circuit Court for Baltimore County
County Courts Bldg
401 Bosley Ave
Rm 200
Towson, MD 21204-4427
P: (410) 887-2628
F: (410) 296-1324
rjakubowski@baltimorecountymd.gov

Andrea Forrester Kelly
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore Court House East
Family Division Special Master
111 N Calvert St
Ste 327
Baltimore, MD 21202-1853
P: (410) 396-3599
F: (410) 396-5955
andrea.kelly@mdcourts.gov

Hon Stacy Adele Mayer
Term: 9/30/2013 - 6/30/2014
120 E Chesapeake Ave
Towson, MD 21286-5307
P: (410) 974-3336
Private email address

Hon Robert C Nalley
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 153
La Plata, MD 20646-0153
P: (240) 210-2198
lnalley@comcast.net

Franklin B Olmsted
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
PO Box 1966
La Plata, MD 20646-1966
P: (301) 934-8434
olmstedlaw@aol.com

David Lawrence Palmer
Term: 1/20/1999 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Peter G Angelos
One Charles Center
100 N Charles St
Ste 2200
Baltimore, MD 21201-3804
P: (410) 649-2000
F: (410) 878-7330
dpalmer@lawpga.com

Carolyn H Thaler
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Susquehanna Bldg
29 W Susquehanna Ave
Ste 202
Towson, MD 21204-5218
P: (410) 828-6627
F: (410) 296-3719
cthaleresq@gmail.com

Susan Marie Helen Wyckoff
Term: 9/24/2013 - 6/30/2014
Council Baradel Kosmerl & Nolan PA
125 West St Fl 4
PO Box 2289
Annapolis, MD 21404-2289
P: (410) 268-6600
F: (410) 269-8409
wyckoff@councilbaradel.com

 
Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Hon Mark F Scurti, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Baltimore City District Court
5800 Wabash Ave
Baltimore, MD 21215-3330
P: (410) 878-8033
mark.scurti@mdcourts.gov

21 Members

Back to Top ⇑