Labor and Employment Law

Labor & Employment Law Section Council

2012 - 2013
Darryl Glenn McCallum, Chair
Term: 7/1/2006 - 6/30/2015
Shawe & Rosenthal LLP
1 South St
Ste 1800
Baltimore, MD 21202-3338
P: (410) 843-3465
F: (410) 752-8861
mccallum@shawe.com

Thomas J Gagliardo, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
AFGE Local 1923
6401 Security Blvd Ops
# 1720
Baltimore, MD 21235-0001
P: (410) 965-5566
F: (410) 597-0767
tomgagliardo@gmail.com

Jonathan R Krasnoff, Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2000 - 6/30/2015
1704 Seminole Ct
Catonsville, MD 21228-5668
P: (443) 690-6133
krasnoff@comcast.net

Keith J Zimmerman, Secretary
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Kahn Smith & Collins PA
201 N Charles St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21201-4102
P: (410) 244-1010
F: (410) 244-8001
zimmerman@kahnsmith.com

Eric Douglas Disharoon
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
908 S Highland Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224-5133

Justin Clark Eller
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Miles & Stockbridge PC
100 Light St
Fl 10
Baltimore, MD 21202-1153
P: (410) 385-3518
F: (410) 385-3700
jeller@milesstockbridge.com

Gary M Gilbert
Term: 7/1/1998 - 6/30/2014
1100 Wayne Ave
Ste 900
Silver Spring, MD 20910-5645
P: (301) 608-0880
F: (301) 608-0881
gary@ggilbertlaw.com

James Robert Hammerschmidt
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Paley Rothman Goldstein Rosenberg
Eig & Cooper Chtd
4800 Hampden Ln
Ste 700
Bethesda, MD 20814-2955
P: (301) 656-7603
F: (301) 654-7354
jrh@paleyrothman.com

Daniel Adlai Katz
Term: 7/1/2008 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Gary M Gilbert & Assoc
1100 Wayne Ave
Ste 900
Silver Spring, MD 20910-5645
P: (301) 608-0880
F: (301) 608-0881
dkatz@ggilbertlaw.com

Melissa Menkel McGuire
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2014
Law Office of Melissa M McGuire
1700 Union Ave
Ste E
Baltimore, MD 21211-1499
P: (410) 905-4573
F: (410) 799-7561
melissa@melissamcguirelaw.com

Richard P Neuworth
Term: 7/1/2004 - 6/30/2014
Lebau & Neuworth LLC
606 Baltimore Ave
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21204-4097
P: (410) 296-3030
F: (410) 296-8660
rn@joblaws.net

Gabriel Antonio Terrasa
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Terrasa & Stair PA
7472 Weather Worn Way
Columbia, MD 21046-1461
P: (410) 609-3953
F: (410) 609-3957
gterrasa@tslawmd.com

Darrell R VanDeusen
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2014
Kollman & Saucier PA
1823 York Rd
Timonium, MD 21093-5119
P: (410) 727-4300
F: (410) 727-4391
dvand@kollmanlaw.com

Glendora C Hughes, MCCR Liaison
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2013
MD Commission On Human Relations
William Donald Schaffer Tower
6 Saint Paul St
Ste 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-1627
P: (410) 767-8572
F: (410) 333-1841
Private email address

Albert W Palewicz, NLRB Liasion
Term: 7/1/1990 - 6/30/2013
414 Water St
Apt 1615
Baltimore, MD 21202-3260
P: (410) 962-2811
F: (410) 962-2198
albert.palewicz@nlrb.gov

Hon Mary Elizabeth Palmer, EEOC Liaison
Term: 7/1/2003 - 6/30/2013
US EEOC
10 S Howard St
Ste 300
Baltimore, MD 21201-2526
P: (410) 962-7711
Private email address

John J Murphy III, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2007 - 6/30/2014
Walker & Murphy LLP
9210 Corporate Blvd
Ste 210
Rockville, MD 20850-6245
P: (301) 519-9150
F: (240) 599-1144
jmurphy@walkermurphy.com

Paul F Kemp, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Ethridge Quinn
McAuliffe Rowan & Hartinger
33 Wood Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-2233
P: (301) 762-1696
F: (301) 217-5617
pfk@eqkmrh.com

18 Members

Back to Top ⇑