Legal Education & Admission to the Bar

Legal Education & Admission to Bar Section Council

2012 - 2013
Alvaro Joseph Bellido de Luna, Chair
Term: 8/28/2011 - 6/30/2014
500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 706-3037
F: (410) 706-5856
Private email address

Eric Bennett Easton, Imm Past Chair
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2013
9805 Bristol Ave
Silver Spring, MD 20901-3210
P: (410) 837-4874
F: (410) 837-5805
eeaston@ubalt.edu

Jarrett Benjamin Perlow, Secretary
Term: 3/11/2013 - 6/30/2013
US District Court
District of Maryland
101 W Lombard St
Ste 4415
Baltimore, MD 21201-2629
P: (410) 962-2600
Private email address

 
Steven Wayne Boggs
Term: 3/5/2013 - 6/30/2013
University of MD at Balto
Francis King Carey School of Law
500 W Baltimore St
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 706-2045
sboggs@law.umaryland.edu

Christy Ann Fisher
Term: 3/5/2013 - 6/30/2013
PO Box 5342
Annapolis, MD 21403-0702
P: (410) 260-1518
cyrillka@hotmail.com

Phoebe A Haddon
Term: 8/28/2011 - 6/30/2013
University of Maryland School of Law
Office of the Dean
500 W Baltimore St
Ste 260E
Baltimore, MD 21201-1701
P: (410) 706-2041
F: (410) 706-4045
phaddon@law.umaryland.edu

Kathryn Elizabeth Loncarich
Term: 3/5/2013 - 6/30/2013
Civil Advocacy Clincial Fellow
University of Balto Legal Clinics
40 W Chase St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5405
P: (410) 837-5618
kloncarich@ubalt.edu

John Joseph Lovejoy
Term: 3/5/2013 - 6/30/2013
3816 Juniper Rd
Baltimore, MD 21218-1827
P: (410) 235-1020
F: (410) 539-7611
Private email address

Linda Lee Shields
Term: 3/5/2013 - 6/30/2013
Knickerbocker Bldg
218 E Lexington St
Ste 201
Baltimore, MD 21202-3520
P: (410) 685-5672
F: (410) 685-5476
shields_law@mindspring.com

Donald Herman Stone
Term: 7/1/2009 - 6/30/2013
University of Baltimore School of Law
John & France Angelos Law Ctr
1420 N Charles St
Baltimore, MD 21201-5720
P: (410) 837-4651
dstone@ubalt.edu

Harry B Turner
Term: 3/5/2013 - 6/30/2013
Stevenson University
Legal Studies Dept
100 Campus Cir
Ste SB-316
Owings Mills, MD 21117-7803
P: (443) 352-4070
F: (443) 352-4190
hturner@stevenson.edu

Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Hugh Cropper IV, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Cowdrey Thompson PC
9923 Stephen Decatur Hwy Ste 2
PO Box 535
Ocean City, MD 21843-0535
P: (410) 213-2681
F: (410) 213-2685
hcropper@ctklaw.com

13 Members

Back to Top ⇑