Negligence, Insurance & Workers Compensation

Negligence, Insurance & Worker's Compensation Section Council

2012 - 2013
Danny Robert Seidman, Chair
Term: 9/13/2011 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Danny R Seidman
3010 Crain Hwy
Ste 200
Waldorf, MD 20601-2837
P: (301) 932-7001
F: (901) 932-7005
seidman@dseidmanlaw.com

John Noble, Imm Past Chair
Term: 3/20/2008 - 6/30/2013
Noble & Crow PA
451 Hungerford Dr
Ste 750
Rockville, MD 20850-5107
P: (301) 762-7200
F: (301) 762-7209
jnoble@noblecrow.com

Mary Beth Buonanno, Past Chair
Term: 1/28/2008 - 6/30/2013
7006 Carroll Ave
Ste 204
Takoma Park, MD 20912-4436
P: (301) 270-0327
F: (301) 270-5927
mbuonanno@mindspring.com

Frank Lary Lipshultz, Past Chair
Term: 11/1/2000 - 6/30/2014
Zauner & Associates PA
100 N Charles St
Ste 1700
Baltimore, MD 21201-3815
P: (410) 843-0506
F: (410) 962-0589
frank@complaw.biz

Wendy Beth Karpel, Secretary
Term: 10/19/2010 - 6/30/2013
304 Cork Tree Ln
Rockville, MD 20850-5825
P: (240) 777-6726
F: (240) 777-6706
wendy.karpel@montgomerycountymd.gov

 
Wanda Gale Caporaletti
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Karpel Link & Caporletti
200A Monroe St
Ste 220
Rockville, MD 20850-4422
P: (240) 453-9191
F: (240) 453-9944
wcaplaw@comcast.net

Jennifer Elizabeth Fellows Hare
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014
Law Offices of Pamela R Johnson
307 International Cir
Ste 520
Hunt Valley, MD 21030-1333
P: (410) 568-2899
F: (877) 369-5502
jennifer.hare@thehartford.com

Nancy L Harrison
Term: 7/1/1999 - 6/30/2013
Law Offices of Jonathan Stebenne
Tower II
100 S Charles St
Ste 1101
Baltimore, MD 21201-2724
P: (410) 752-0575
F: (410) 244-7033
nancyl.harrison@libertymutual.com

Matt M Paavola
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2013
Workers Compensation Law Firm LLC
1513 Martin Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21220-4109
P: (410) 574-8000
F: (888) 572-9008
matt@myworkerscomplawfirm.com

Anita Bhikhu Patel
Term: 7/1/2010 - 6/30/2013
Maher & Associates
11311 McCormick Rd
Ste 460
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-8613
P: (410) 316-8717
F: (410) 698-4485
anita.patel2@aig.com

Maureen Elizabeth Quinn
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2013
Workers Compensation Commission
10 E Baltimore St
Fl 5
Baltimore, MD 21202-1641
P: (410) 864-5100
maureenquinn501@gmail.com

Laura Leanne Stephens
Term: 3/31/2008 - 6/30/2013
Franklin & Prokopik PC
2 N Charles St
Ste 600
Baltimore, MD 21201-3723
P: (410) 230-3618
F: (410) 752-6868
lmckenzie@fandpnet.com

Richard Abraham Teitel
Term: 7/1/1992 - 6/30/2013
Berman Sobin Gross Feldman & Darby
481 N Frederick Ave
Ste 300
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2440
P: (301) 670-7030
F: (301) 670-9492
rteitel@bsgfdlaw.com

Alice S Chong, B&F Liaison
Term: 7/1/2005 - 6/30/2014
National Security Agency
9800 Savage Rd
Ste 6250
Fort Meade, MD 20755-6250
P: (301) 688-5015
aliceschong@yahoo.com

Thomas J Dolina, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2013 - 6/30/2014
Bodie Dolina Smith & Hobbs
21 W Susquehanna Ave
Towson, MD 21204-5209
P: (410) 823-1250
F: (410) 296-0432
tdolina@bodie-law.com

David Warren Lease, BOG Liaison
Term: 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2013
11 N Washington St
Ste 520
Rockville, MD 20850-4265
P: (301) 838-8950
F: (301) 838-0322
dlease@slglaw.com

Don Benter, Past Chair NV
Term: 9/21/1998 - 6/30/2013
9505 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117-4451
P: (410) 581-9000
F: (410) 581-9006
donbenter@verizon.net

Benjamin T Boscolo, Past Chair NV
Term: 9/14/1999 - 6/30/2013
Law Offices of Chasen & Boscolo Chtd
7852 Walker Dr
Ste 300
Greenbelt, MD 20770-3246
P: (301) 220-0050
bboscolo@chasenboscolo.com

Theodore B Cornblatt, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1996 - 6/30/2013
Cornblatt Bennett et al
Campbell Bldg
100 W Pennsylvania Ave
Ste 100
Towson, MD 21204-4591
P: (410) 468-1383
F: (410) 296-2425
tcornblatt@cbprlaw.com

Mitchel Mark Gordon, Past Chair NV
Term: 5/16/2006 - 6/30/2013
Legg Mason Tower
111 S Calvert St
Ste 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-6143
P: (410) 385-5210
F: (410) 385-5206
mitch@mitchgordonlaw.com

Raymond M Hertz, Past Chair NV
Term: 7/1/1997 - 6/30/2013
Hertz & McElwaine
7307 Hanover Pkwy
Ste A
Greenbelt, MD 20770-2031
P: (301) 982-7600
F: (301) 982-4844
lawyers@hertzlaw.org

Wallace Kleid, Past Chair NV
Term: 2/3/1999 - 6/30/2013
Hassan Hassan & Tuchman PA
1111 Park Ave
Ste L150
Baltimore, MD 21201-5649
P: (410) 669-5070
F: (410) 669-5705
wkleid625@yahoo.com

Ruth-Ann E Lopez, Past Chair NV
Term: 3/20/2008 - 6/30/2013
Injured Workers' Insurance Fund
8722 Loch Raven Blvd
Towson, MD 21286-2235
P: (410) 494-2448
F: (410) 494-2016
rbennett@iwif.com

Michael Joseph Schreyer, Past Chair NV
Term: 3/5/1999 - 6/30/2013
Alpert Schreyer LLC
8 Post Office Rd
Waldorf, MD 20602-2709
P: (301) 932-9997
F: (301) 870-4050
schreyer@dcmdlaw.com

Michael D Steinhardt, Past Chair NV
Term: 9/21/1998 - 6/30/2013
Law Offices of Michael D Steinhardt
808 Landmark Dr
Ste 227
Glen Burnie, MD 21061-4985
P: (410) 766-7630
F: (410) 766-8794
mds@steinhardtlawfirm.com

25 Members

Back to Top ⇑